Patronage Week 9: Nomination Time!

28 49
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

It's the last week of December, and Christmas is upon us. The Christmastide season is one of the best seasons around the globe, and I'm greatly pleased to have shared the last five months of 2020 with y'all. I sincerely appreciate you all for your guidance when I joined the platform and the support thus far. I know the best way to say "Thank you" at this time of celebration is with gifts. I don't earn much and currently need the money myself, but I plan to tip all useful comments on this post.

It's been getting quite exciting in the crypto space as recently we have seen some really with Bitcoin leading the path. Some altcoins are also performing well in this end-of-the-year rally. As we hope for a positive outcome till next year, we should also be ready for some serious dumps as well. So invest wisely.

Back to the Patronage nomination

The image was designed by freepik.com

The Patronage started as an experiment, but see how far we have come. The idea behind The Patronage is to accompany two different users - especially new users and anyone else receiving little to no tips for their efforts - every week to support and encourage them by subscribing, sponsoring, reading, and tipping up to seven articles published within the week of being the beneficiaries. I am hopeful a helping hand can always be useful in motivating them to publish more good content.

We already had eight rounds and we could have had more if not for my weeks of inactivity due to some unavoidable circumstances. So far we have had 16 beneficiaries - 2 in each of the eight rounds.

Here is a list of the 16 beneficiaries we have had on the Patronage:

Round one - @bbghitte and @Kommie

Round two - @bmjc98 and @Judith1969

Round three - @Don26 and @CryptoWordsmith

Round four - @tired_momma and @MoreGainStrategies

Round five - @Heruvim78 and @Steve_BA

Round six - @PVMihalache and @Steve_BA

Round seven - @bmjc98 and @Heruvim78

Round eight - @Alexis12 and @bbyblacksheep

I wish I had looked at this list earlier, it seems that a couple of users have been beneficiaries more than once. Which shouldn't be. I hope to see new users been nominated weekly, but in the absence of none, I may have to go with whoever the community nominates.

Patronage Week 9 Nomination

This is the 9th nomination round of the Patronage, look how far we have come. This week, I urge users to nominate other users who are not on the list of beneficiaries to benefit from the Patronage package.

The image was designed by freepik.com

Nominate users who are actively posting articles but earn little or nothing for their effort.

The nomination is simple!

All you have to do is mention the correct username of the user(s) you wish to nominate and your reason for nominating such user will be appreciated.

You can also choose to mention as many users as possible, inviting them to come back up your nominees by nominating them as well.

The Patronage Package

The image was designed by freepik.com

The patronage package comes with:

  1. Automatic subscriber - you will immediately get one more subscriber as I will subscribe to you.

  2. Sponsorship - you will receive a sponsorship offer from me.

  3. Tips - you will receive a tip on up to 7 articles published within your time as a beneficiary.

The benefits may not be as much as one would expect, but it's my little way of supporting members of the community. I'd be glad to know that my little gesture is appreciated.

The nominators are not left behind. The nomination comments all get tips from me. Also, the users who nominate the beneficiaries for the week gets a bonus tip. It's a win-win, you also earn for nominating.

Let me not bore you with lots of words. Its time to take action. Let the nomination begin!

Please let's avoid nominating users who are already beneficiaries of the previous rounds.

Thank you once more for your support so far. I could have done this without you.

The Patronage - Love and Support.

11
$ 7.78
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I would like to nominate @Laurenceuuu and @Love_16. Started a month ago. They do publish very interesting articles. If I may add I would also like to nominate @PatrickAga though he only has 1 article published as of the moment because he cannot open his first account @Pj24 but he deserve to be notice as well. Thank you. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay thanks for nominating me❤ I can't nominate you because you're already a beneficiary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Mynima and @renangeo also. they are good writers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Laurencuuu and @OfficialGamboaLikeUs are the only new users I know 😅 and i guess will fit to be nominated. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay Thanks for nominating me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou for nominating meee .😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to nominate @Snezana and @tatatatira

Both are doing very well and should definitely be encouraged Thank you so much for given the chance of nominated for this wonderful Patronage Week 9. For you guys, it is doing a great job.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Same as last week, I will nominate @Mynima and @renangeo ! Both content creators with amazing experience (and top blokes) Do @Crypto_Politics @CryptoWordsmith & @Heruvim78 support my nominations?

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I nominate @Mynima & @renangeo. Keep up the good work guys!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your encouragement :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support @PVMihalache's suggestions and also nominate @Mynima and @renangeo. 😊

Very good that you wrote that list of beneficiaries @Macronald. 👍

Happy holidays to everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't find better ones than this two

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally support your nominations my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to write the users in a comment to count

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For your support to count, you have to also nominate the same users in a different comment. Just as PVMilahalache did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @Yen. They are great contributors of interesting and inspiring articles♥️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thankyou for nominating me! this will be a great opportunity for me! thankyou so much 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear, you deserve it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @charmingcherry08. She is just a student but in her young age, she already writes great contents. I also nominate @Jane who is very supportive to other readers.

Thanks for the patronage @Macronald. Bless you! 🧡🧡🧡

$ 0.05
3 years ago

@Jane is right. Like stated in the article, we should nominate users who earn little or nothing on the platform. I think Jane is doing just fine. You can edit your comment and add someone else who needs the little tip we have to offer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't be nominated here.. Am an old user 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Some users that leave nomination comments don't read the content of the post. Most probably just scroll down to the comment section. I appreciate it anyway, but it would be helpful if they can read the article to understand what is needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for that, I was not checking on @Jane's profile as to when she joined read.cash. I just thought to nominate those who made comments to my articles.
Well, then, will replace @Jane to @PatrickAga. I am sure he is very new in the platform.

Thank you once again.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for remembering me anyway 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there. It's not something to apologise for. Thanks for editing. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Yeah true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can nominate someone else if you wish 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago