Sensation of intense excitement for unknown reasons, which occurs spontaneously ...

4 37
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Today, I have an excitement-like feeling inside me all day long. Moreover, I don't think there is anything special that I'm excited about. ☺️ Sometimes I am surprised when I have feelings that I do not know the reason for. That's why I wanted to draw an angel card. But I took the first card for you.

This card contains Archangel Haniel's message about "Sensitivity". The message reads: "You are now extremely sensitive to energy and influences in the universe. Glorify yourself and your feelings."

I drew the second card for myself.. Interesting but again from Archangel Haniel .. But this time there is a message about "Passion" Dear Haniel.

Archangel Haniel says: "Trust and follow the passion that is revived in the life of Love and Business."

I think the first card is for all of us. Those who read this article and I am included in it. Something must have caught your eye about the natural phenomenon associated with Jupiter and Saturn. Even my mother told me about it. 😊 Yes, I have an excitement. But what am I excited for? I guess we'll wait and see. I hope it is a nice surprise.

I said that I had drawn the second card for myself. Frankly, I cannot say that a passion for love life has yet been awakened in me. In terms of business life, I can say that I have a passion for writing articles for this site right now. And today I wanted the issue to be angel cards.

The website where I draw angel cards is Yeniden Doğuş Danışmanlık. However, the website language is Turkish. If you want, I can draw a card for you and translate it into English. But I can't answer right away. It's here at 02:55 am now, so I want to go to bed and sleep soon. Of course there are websites in your own language or similar to English. You can try them too.

I believe that the feelings in me always have a reason. Sometimes, when such intense feelings occur, I wonder why. The effect of the energy created by the intersection of Saturn and Jupiter is getting stronger with my sense of wonder. I have a question about this, but I haven't accessed the full answer yet. But I know that answer will surely come.

If you are experiencing similar effects, you can write in the comments. In fact, friends who are knowledgeable about astrology can express their opinions.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting.. Phenomen with Jupiter and Saturn really make a positive influence on people. This will be a good period for all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting. Although we do not understand these effects, we can feel them. We live even though we are not aware of it. May beauties, health, happiness and abundance for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago