Congratulations "The BIG DAY" Christian community

7 57
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Meeting each other on happy occasions Congratulating each other Giving gifts to each other and expressing happiness over gifts Cooking good dishes. Food shared with pleasure. All these good deeds help us to grow in love for one another.

People are eagerly awaiting their festival and are always ready to celebrate their happy day..

Happy festive morning

The new morning of the festival of happiness brings joy and happiness. That morning everyone is thankful to God that He gave them a new morning and another chance to spread happiness.

Then sweet dishes are cooked which are prepared by the women from the night and through sweet dishes, sweet happiness is distributed to Everyone among them.

Arrival of guests

On this day, all the relatives and loved ones go to their homes to meet each other and give more gifts. The family also gladly welcomes the guests and expresses their love by presenting the dishes prepared by them And meet each other happily with prayers.

Celebrating The Big Day in our childhood

As children, we lived in the same neighborhood, with the Christian community, and we were excited about their big day. And we were also happy that the day Jesus, the Prophet of God, was born. On that day, our streets were decorated and people from all communities gave gifts to each other and sang songs of joy. That day we also ate sweet dishes, And wear new clothes for our neighbor's joy. So that we too can look as beautiful as them in their happiness.

My read.cash Friends

After a long time, I felt the joy of that day again with my Christian friends here on the read.cash and now the noise.cash, and I tried my best to share their joy with them. As I used to celebrate with some of my childhood friends. And I felt happy and I tried my best to share many loves and prayers here.

I heartily congratulate you all and wish you a long life along with happiness. May you always be happy and smile and continue to share happiness in the same way.

Here are some names that I will always remember and those whom I respect and thank from the bottom of my heart for accepting my friendship.

@tired_momma

@Jane

@bheng620

@Eybyoung

@turuncu

@Snezana28

@tatatatira

I'm so sorry if I forget someone's name and everyone I want to congratulate you on a Joyful Event.

As always, I'm ashamed to be left behind because of my slow pace

Continue your joys and share gifts and love among children and spread happiness among adults. And make life pleasant

Stay Blessed

Thanks,

12
$ 0.89
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
$ 0.15 from @turuncu
$ 0.12 from @bheng620
+ 4
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas to u n thank u for mentioning me n thanks for treating me as your friend too, God bless u always 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for treating me as a friend too.. Happy holidays 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote a great article. What we went through as a child affects our lives a lot. Sharing happiness, joy, love, food, beauty brings us closer and helps us love each other more. I am very happy that this Christmas is the occasion for this. I love all of you and I send you lots of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear from the bottom of my heart.We ate some delicious foods and sweets.Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend and I am glad that we met. Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, this is heartwarming dear. Thank you for treating me as a friend 😊 Have a blast on Christmas day and on new years day. I am glad you find good in me. Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago