Hello "TheRandomRewarder"

23 108
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I hope you are all well and taking time out of your busy schedule to bathe in the rain of TheRandomRewarder here on read.cash

Today I have written a poem to commemorate the random rain of a random rewarder and I am sure that this poem can make you laugh and your stomach ache, so be careful. And try your best to control your laughter.

Poem for random annoyance

Hello the Random,

Hello the Random

I wish he would come again, come and show up again, the random

What a beautiful time it was when he was so close, the random

Don't know why he's gone, and my dream is close, the random

I am waiting for him to come, and joy will come back again, the random

How much time has passed, and how much will pass, the random

Wherever you are asleep, asleep or lost, the random

Hello The Random

Hello The Random

No matter how arrogant you are, the random

No matter how lazy you are, the random

Your reward feels wonderful, the random

Your wait feels anxious, the random

I would like those days to come back soon, the random

Those rains to come again, the random

Why is it so difficult to persuade you? the random

Why is it so difficult for you to return? the random

I MISS YOU RANDOM

I MISS YOU RANDOM

Hello The Random

Hello The Random

@TheRandomRewarder

Thanks,

13
$ 1.88
$ 1.15 from @tired_momma
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.17 from @SaraKhan
+ 3
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

I am reading your funny poem,which laughs me after many time.thanks for this.i wish you have spread more happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, Dear, And Congratulations The Big Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the randomrewarderbot is a girl.. She actually visited you 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While I read your poem I was laughing,you wrote funny poem dear.But I wish you from the bottom of my heart that @TheRandomRewarder visit you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I am laughing while reading this But alas, I am unable to celebrate this angry one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha the poem is really cute dear, It's sad that @TheRandomRewarder is not giving tips to you, it's not giving tips to me as well. But i hope it comes back and visits us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hope so Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@TheRandomRewarder! You are our Santa lol, visit here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O O my dear, you are so sympathetic to me. 😍❤️😘 But I would be happy if I could give Tia a big chocolate gift from my earnings. Love her so much, especially on the occasion of the joy of the big day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend I am sure you are very busy these days and I wish you all the best for your BIG DAY happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be patient. When he shows up, he rewards for everything he skipped. He came to me even though I didn’t write anything due to illness and I guess he got bored. Now I am waiting for him and I am looking forward to his arrival more than Santa Claus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This used to happen to me before because I could not write many articles due to my busy schedule. But he also gave me tips in my old article. Now I don't know where he has gone. Thank you so much for reading my poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute, I really like it!I will not write songs for him, he completely forgot about me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you all the best and hope that our happiness will return soon. Thank you, Dear, for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.... I couldn't stop laughing while reading this. So sweet, it lifted my spirits, now I enlightened. Let the bot be, there's over 40K +, it's probably switched up on the other side of read.

Let's make another boy Then have a few of them taking care of activities while we sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking and appreciating this poignant poem of mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope he sees this post and rewards you. But it's better he still remains anonymous for his safety and proper regulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The song is great. @TheRandomRewarder will definitely stop by. I believe he likes it too and will reward you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, my dear. I am glad that you liked my song and frankly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in the same situation as you. I haven't met a robot in a long time. But do not lose patience. Hopefully one day everything will be fine. I like your poem very much. Thank you for giving us such a beautiful poem. Don't despair. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my poem and I hope for you too. and I wish you have a great reward soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago