Kids art-Christmas decoration

14 41
Avatar for elana
Written by
3 years ago

I have promised to share some photos and ideas for Christmas decorations. My kids are very enthysiastic about holidays, so they try to make some decorations every day. There are Christmas cards, paper figures, ornaments, snowflakes...

They do it in the kindergarten and, the oldest daughter makes it at school too, and of course I enjoy helping them at home. My three kids are very young, (they are at the age of seven, four and two) , but I find them very creative and I am a proud mother.

Lets see what they made recently.

This is beautiful wall decoration and there is also a big snowflake. Dorothy, my the oldest daughter made it. Here is a photo we found from internet that helped us to create it.

They enjoyed decorating their Christmas tree.

Dorothy and Ellie made few Santa Claus figures too.

Here are Christmas cards made of paper by their small hands.

They are planning to send by post, as many cards as they can, especially because they made the cards by themselves, so the cousins and friends will be happy.

7
$ 2.24
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @deki
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for elana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Awww... 🥰 I love that! Your kids enjoying it and making their own Christmas decorations. 😍 Love the Santa and Christmas tree paper! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. My kids are real artists, they enjoy doing their own decorations. Every day they make some new figure. I will share new decorations as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the Santa Claus paperdolls.. That would look more fancy with glitters 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Santa Claus made of paper is easy to make, and you can put some glitters too.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like when the holidays are approaching because the children are happy then. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy faces of our kids are the best we can have in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so great. I was watching how to create paper 3D Christmas tree and I can make it. Some steps is missing in mine learning. Creative work and natural material for creating decoration is always multiple benefit thing. You build creativity and spread joy among you and your children. Thank you for the presentation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creative work is the best,, it makes us happier and we always enjoy doing some new figures,. I am so happy participating in my children's creations. Thanks for your lovely words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome! I wish you joy from that all the time, not just holidays.. You are wonderful and your children will always be happy with you! That's true family and true family's value which must stay to the future. We can't stop tradition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see that today's children know how to work for things like this. They can, of course, they just need to be interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we can help our children to find creative part of themselves, they help me in cooking, making toys, and in that way they are playing together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should I try to make these snowflakes? I haven't started the preparation yet. By the way, these princesses are very beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. You can try making snowflakes, it so easy and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good kids are making great decorations. Good effort For decoration, it is important that we include children and must be made skilled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago