The Patronage Week 7: Nomination Time!

28 52
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

I work in an academic environment and the week has been filled with as much stress as the fun. I had the travel the previous week for an uncle's burial. I was away for three working days a d returned to lots of work on my desk. Since my return, I have been working round the clock to finish up and meet up with the deadline. Thankfully I was able to do that within the time. In between this, the school had three events in as many days - cultural carnival where the students displayed numerous cultures of our beloved country, Christmas part with "Father Christmas" and the carols, and lastly the valedictory service of the graduating students. In all these, I still made time to publish couple of articles on here.

Back the week 7 nomination

The set day for the announcement of the nomination round of the patronage initiative is Wednesdays, but it's coming late yet again for reasons mentioned above. Better late than never, right?

I am here once more in need of your nomination of users to keep the Patronage initiative going. The last nomination round saw @PVMihalachei and @Steve_BA top the round with the highest number of mentions, thus making them the beneficiaries for the current week. I have sent them sponsorship offers which was accepted by both users and is currently active. Though I have not been regular with tipping an article daily, I will surely complete the tips on 7 articles published within their time of being beneficiaries.

How to nominate users?

It's not so hard. All you got to do is go down to the comment section of this post and mention the correct username of the user(s) you wish to nominate as beneficiary of this initiative. Keep in mind that you can not nominate more than two users. You can nominate one or two users whom you feel are doing great with their posts, doesn't get much attention from the bot and deserves some support and encouragement to keep posting. It will be appreciated if you give reason for nominating the users.

What is in it for you?

Your nomination comment will be tipped. And the amount will depend on the quality of your comment. Also, the users who are first to nominate the winners of the round gets extra tip. So it's a win-win.

So what are you waiting for?

Scroll down to the comment section and start nominating. You can also mention some users inviting them to back your nominees. And if you don't have users to nominate at the moment, you can always save this post so you can easily access it as soon as you've got someone to nominate.

You have until the last hours of Sunday when the to nominate as the beneficiaries will be announced same day.

Don't forget to like this post and leave a message in the comment section.

Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

9
$ 6.77
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SamBTC
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I nominate @bmjc98 she is willing to share what she knows on everything, she will always guide you if you can't understand different terminologies. She also inspired me to enter the world of crypto deeply.

I also nominate @Lewiss he didn't receive any tips from the bot this past few weeks because he's comment is always on the spam but he is not a spammer, some users specifically spammers downvoted his article and ended up in automatically spam.

They both deserve a support from you!

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Thank you so much Laurenceuuu though I lose hope whether I still get tip from the bot here because to me it seems useless, the bot doesn't acknowledge nor recognized the hardwork of my articles. My purpose of earning is for studies because we have no wifi so what I'm using is prepaid internet that's why I felt so downvoted 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay, you should be motivated. Sadly, I'm the only one who voted you and the result is now posted. I want to help you but I don't know how.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really losing hope..I quit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww.. Thank you.. But i don't I'm qualified.. But still thank you for this.. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though we encourage users to nominate newbies and old users that earn so little, everyone is qualified to be beneficiaries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why aren't you qualified? You're welcome po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa 200 na subscribers ko..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Akala ko walang requirements sa subscribers parang wala ako nabasa😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to nominate @PVMihalavhe, because in the past week his posts were extremely intrresting. He was probably the most active guy on Read.cash. Also, my second nomination goes to @Heruvim78. Good luck guys!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @bmjc98 and @bbyblacksheep. They are both good writers and are willing to extend and lend their hands to aspiring and passionate writers like us.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Aww thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis salamat sa pag-sponsor..kinilig namn ako at nachallenge..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, sis.. Basta kayo, sis. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More blessings to come💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Macronald!

I nominate @Laurenceuuu and @PJ24 for this patronage week. Both are awesome writers and deserve a support from someone like you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me! I'm very glad that you remember me po! Nakakataba ng puso hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @bheng620 She is a hard worker and doing a good job. And @AliSiddiqui

Thanks for The Patronage Week 7: Nomination Time! This is really your good effort. We hope everyone benefits.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank u for mentioning n nominating me here, i really appreciate it, thank u so much n God bless u, @RaemaKhan 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome My Dear, :) :) God Bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n God bless u too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @abesmoothy. He has a unique writing style and writes very interesting articles about crypto and other topics.

And I support the nomination of @Heruvim78. He has interesting articles, too.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I will nominate the following: Paul (@PVMihalache)- what separates him from others is that he makes it a point to write very regularly about all the hot topics in crypto. He puts a special focus how to build extra income by different options in crypto like DeFi, Staking etc. He has motivated me to start writing my first e-book which I hope will be ready early next year.

@The.Part.Time.Economist- this guy creates articles and videos frequently and puts an emphasis on making them noob friendly so complete newbies can also learn about crypto. He inspired me to start making videos on youtube and LBRY.

I am sure these guys are gonna get huge in the coming times thanks to their dedication towards creating quality content. Cheers!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks Sam but you can nominate someone else as I won already... You can have a look at my other vote and you will definitely like the style... cause is similar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate @Heruvim78 and @SamBTC for their work in the crypto world and the great articles

@Steven_BA will probably agree

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Yes you are perfectly right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you read @SamBTC Harvest Finance story? That was miles better than mine. Also I think you have to put the nominations in writing to count

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago