The first snow has fallen in my city

19 42
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Hello my dear Read Cash friends.How are you doing today? It is weekend and I have more free time,so I will general clean my house today.

Yesterday I talked with my dear friend @tired_momma about the snow.I told her how much snow we have and that her children will enjoy in my place.She inspired me to write todays article.

Lets get started...........

Outside is very cold and we have a lot of snow,around 60 centimeters.Thatsway is better staying in warm house and only looking through window this beautiful snow blanket.

Since we are in the month December and Christmas time is coming,we have decorated our house with New Year lights.Christmas and New Year decorating of houses in my city is a long tradition.

We also decorating outside trees with lights.It looks very nicely at night.

I made one photo when we went to church.It was a quiet evening,there was silence all around us,only a few people rushed to the evening misa.

Other houses are also decorated with lights.Due to the abundance of snow,the road is still poorly cleaned.In this small house are sold souvenirs of my city Kranjska Gora.Maybe you already heard of this city because every year we are the hosts of the world championship in alpine skiing.

The children were most happy when the snow falling.They quickly dressed in warm clothes, gloves, scarves and hats. Outside, they made snowballs , made prints in the snow, made snow angels and snowmen. It was nice to watch them enjoy the snow.

White snowflake

When I asked you, you love me, You shook my head, You didn't tell me a word, I waited in vain for this.

Gray clouds in the sky, They obscured the clear sky , A falling white snowflake, Look, the first snow.

It's snowing, look, it's snowing outside, You may remember me again, It's snowing, look, it's snowing outside, You may remember me again.

A falling white snowflake, It reminds me of you, And on all those days, nights, A falling white snowflake, It reminds me of you, And on all those days, nights.

I hope in your place you will also have "a snow fairy tale". Christmas and New Year will be magical.

Thank you for reading my article.

I wish you Happy weekend and send you love.@Purebeauty.

13
$ 1.36
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Comments

I must say, the pictures you captured are awestriking! 😍😍😍 Which led me to read to the end. Thanks for sharing!

Sincerely, @lagrapefruit

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I did my best,thatsway I choose to take photos at night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dreamed of touching real snow before and was disappointed when i came here in Hong Kong because there is no snow here 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really,in Hong Kong never snowing? Pity.Then you can not feel real snow idylla.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i cant. Only the cols weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures, darling! I love this snow magic in the New Year atmosphere! I hope that it will snow in my city for the upcoming New Year and that we will enjoy that idyll.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I will send you snow dear because we have it too much.However,I hope it will snow in your place too,the holidays will be nicly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love when winter comes and when the snow covers everything that can be seen. The pictures are phenomenal.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you,I took pictures at night because I think is much beautiful everything to seen then by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love snow. It is making the picture of holidays whole. It is a very important for me during holidays.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I like snow too but it was fallen to much snow this time and we had problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice winter idyll, there is no snow in our country yet and I hope it will fall for the new year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will have snow for Holidays,it is much nicer and it is in our tradition that we have snow in December.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like the picture fit for a Christmas card. Unreal! It looks so wonderful and enchanting but I don't want to feel it. 😂 Now I fully understand that your husband needs to work at least 3 hours to clear a path 😆 It was indeed nice to watch it. I am happy just by looking at it! 🥰

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes dear,it is better only looking.My husband was tired after he finished with snow.But now we have around house clear of snow and this way we prevent fall injurice on ice.I made photos at night because of New Year lights and all looking more beautiful as by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, ofcourse @tired_momma Is a dear friend. Yesterday she shared her photos with us in the snow. In which she was looking beautiful, but seeing her in the cold, I was also feeling her cold.

Your house is still bathed in snow, looking very Beautiful.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

You are absolutely right.I saw her photos too and she is gorgeous and attractive and her kids too.Of course,husband also.In my place we are used to the cold,thatsway we have warm clothes and jackets,such material which is waterproof we called Goretex.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you love! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I rejoice when it snows, but it's always late here. Who knows when the first snow will fall this year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago