@Boygrace3 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Paid $130 In BCH To A Friend, Thanks To read.cash"
It's a loan, but it's also a prudent thing to do. Congratulations for being a new subscriber to you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Live life to it's fullest."
Wow, Certainly, we are still the ones who bear accountability for our choices at the end of the day.
2 years ago: published the article
PRAYER
2 years ago: published the article
Unseen benefits
2 years ago: published the article
Documented condition
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Journey to the spiritual realm I "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to the spiritual realm I
2 years ago: published the article
Longer you hold heavier it get
2 years ago: published the article
My Best Sunday ever
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Survival Is Dependent On Our Praise"
What an interesting article, this article is indeed the encouraging article I have read today, thank bro
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 2021 Journey and how Bitcoin Cash helped"
You indeed deserve the comfortable house, happy life bro
2 years ago: published the article
Habit
2 years ago: published the article
My family
2 years ago: commented on the article "Readers are leaders: Thanks to Readcash"
What an interesting article, reader are leader indeed. Without reading a man can learn to operate in lead form
2 years ago: commented on the article "The sport I like most"
You should try play football
2 years ago: commented on the article "The sport I like most"
Why don't you play basketball
2 years ago: commented on the article "The sport I like most"
I can really play tennis so well, but I think it is fun playing it
2 years ago: commented on the article "The sport I like most"
Football is still one on my best sport,
2 years ago: published the article
The sport I like most
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Internet of Bots and The Anti-BCH Propaganda "
Sorry bro, don't be angry
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knowledge is Power"
Yes you are correct on ignoranceid bliss
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You and Goodbye To 9 Years of Working With Y..."
Interesting article, hope you taking care of yourself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet My Pegaxy, Named After Me"
What is the total value of your VIS in USDT? Is it possible to modify them?
2 years ago: commented on the article "On My Wedding Day"
This has been a terrible ordeal. Why would this happen on the day of her wedding?
2 years ago: published the article
Knowledge is Power
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"After the xmas celebration, what comes next?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rejected stone become a pillar "
What an interesting article, hardworking indeed pay a lot
2 years ago: published the article
My perfect day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wife Material?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wife Material?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Greatest love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greatest love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Does age matter ?"
Indeed friend Age is simply a count of how many years you've lived on this planet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking experience"
Hahaha, food is my friend and that is why if I try I keep on trying
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lost All Of My Subscribers, Could This Be The En..."
Don't worry king-Gozie, you will have enough subscriber before this year end
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back on track, 2022(another version of 2022), love..."
Welcome to read.cash friend, make yourself comfortable here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back on track, 2022(another version of 2022), love..."
Are you a devil
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"African Time."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
African Time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Please, Run II."
Yes, you are definitely correct
2 years ago: commented on the article "First day I had an accident "
I really thank God for my life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"In the Beginning"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In the Beginning
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prevailing Prayers"
You are correct friends, prayer is necessary in our life
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Prevailing Prayers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prevailing Prayers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Improvment in writing and reading "
Read.cash really helps a lot of people inproving their writing and reading skill
2 years ago: commented on the article "Looking at the brighter side"
Life is not easy but just make life easier by keeping a positive words about your self
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is a game, play it."
Indeed what an interesting article, life is like a game, do your best to past it
2 years ago: published the article
Improvment in writing and reading
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wife Material"
What an interesting story
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH is growing Rapidly"
Yes sir
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"SmartBCH is growing Rapidly"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH is growing Rapidly
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH is growing Rapidly"
Hello friend ,remember me, am Graceboy. Interesting article smartBCH is growing indeed
2 years ago: commented on the article "First day I had an accident "
Indeed Life is unpredictable
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where could it be ?"
Interesting post, thank God you found your mom voters card and ID card
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Love"
It was really am interesting story about you first love, keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Martial Arts Icon and Philosopher Bruce Lee Commem..."
Thank, I don't know more about Bruce, but back them when I was a child I usually love watching it movie. I love it when he is shouting πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cooking experience"
Thanks friend for that wonderful word
2 years ago: published the article
First day I had an accident
2 years ago: commented on the article "12th day- Drummers drumming (Finale)"
Drumming is amazing, I love drumming too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five (5) events I can never forget"
Wow what an interesting fact, sorry for the death of grandma
2 years ago: published the article
Cooking experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Please, Run."
Thanks for that wonderful word, you really good as counseling young one friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Pregnant Again? Yes or No"
Firstly congratulations, don't be worry, pray you have a safe delivery
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Teenage Life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teenage Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of myself "
Thanks friend and OK, I will try and add it
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction of myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Every job/service deserves a respect."
I agree with you, all job are good and needed in the Society
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day in The Life of a U.I Student (Part boys)"
Wow, you are indeed an ambassador of university of Ibadan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Action at the right time"
Nice words friend, correction is a part of love, that is why if you love me correct me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Action at the right time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Filter it Out"
Thanks for that information, it will helpful to me because am new here in read.cash.