Will you allow your male child to become a crossdresser?

34 52
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Today being Monday sounds stressful already, I woke up not that early and I am still grateful, it's good to be counted among the living, some many are gone but we are still alive and kicking strong. 

Today I will be talking about crossdressers and how infective they might be, there are two popular crossdressers in my country and they are always on bloggers feed, I would like to ask if you find out or your male child told you he wants to be a crossdresser, how will you feel about it? Will you be happy or will you disown him, well you can drop your thought in the comment section? 

Some parents don't like the idea of their child becoming a crossdresser, because they see it as a tarnish to their image in society, I don't support it either, but if the child wants to be a crossdresser, will you disown him or accept him.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

There are two well known cross dressers in my country and they bobrisky and James brown, Bobrisky has been in the business for years now and she, oh i meant he's a well-known influencer, a lot of company has been reaching him for promotion, you can tell that she makes a lot of money as a influencer, bobrisky has been trying to turn himself into a complete female, but it hasn't been successful for him, he's a lot of celebrity knows him and he has been getting gifts from many of them, she has help so many people in need of financial assistance and she has also be dragged by some who said she promised them a trip to Dubai but didn't fulfil the promises, most of them said he used them to do chores in his house and so many things, he shuns everyone that calls him a he instead of a she, on her father's birthday last year, he bought him a car, and he dressed like as a man to the father's house, though he tried to hide his face by wearing cap and hoping no one notice him, but a gold fish can't hide in the water, he dressed a man to the birthday and I guess his father don't support him or maybe he just decided to dress like that to the birthday. 

Photo of Bobrisky

James brown on the other hand is new to the industry, though she has been hustling to be recognized until his breakthrough came when he was arrested among other guys, the police said according to the information they got, the boys was holding a gay party, when they bursted them, they find out there was no girl in the party, James brown stood her ground and said that he's a dancer and they invited her to dance in the party, after that scenario, bobrisky and other celebrities reach out to help him and she become an influencer too, something happened between them and they split, James brown is getting more recognition than her aunty bobrisky, on James brown father birthday, she took her father to a photoshoot and he dressed like a woman in the photo, the picture went viral and a lot of people was dragging her father that he supports his son for being a cross dresser, James brown aka the Africa princess is not moved by criticism, she always give room to haters because he know that they are the ones making her famous. 

Photo of James brown

Just last week here, a man hosted bobrisky in Benin city, the state I live, bobrisky started a video and was saying that they were here to disturb Benin, he forward said that the Oba (king) of Benin should come and marry her, after saying that, the people of Benin drove her out, because is a big disrespect to the King, James brown the Africa princess started mocking him that she doesn't know how to talk because he's not supposed to talk about a transitional ruler like that, bobrisky started to apologize, which was not accepted by the people, both crossdressers are still battling now. 

Conclusion

These crossdressers are making a lot of money online and they have created names for themselves, their way might not be right, but at least they don't defraud people for their hard-earned money, they just used their gift from God to do what they know how to do best.

10/01/2022

7
$ 3.72
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

This is not even an option for me to consider.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah. This is dangerous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, if I will be having a male child, whenever possible, I should not allow him to this thing. But, as for this crossdresser, I respect their choices. Well, they have the so-called "Freedom to Choose!" As long as they are happy with it, let them be..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as long as they are happy with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with a lot of crossdresser are really earning a lot of money. Maybe because they are so talented. Though if ever I had a son, as much as possinle I dont wany him to be a crossdresser, simple becuase I dont want him to get hurt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true though. Its also risky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just imagined when this bobrisky started...hmmm it's been long. This era we are now, we support anything. Even if people don't like them,,, People are still the one following them on social media to boost up this famous stands.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't follow them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No be me at all. I don't follow anyhow sef, once I see your are the oversabi type, I no reach your side at all. Especially all these female celebrity that do lots of nonsense. E.g ...let me not call names

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅 ah swear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I see, this is the spirit of end time,beware of them, it can not be name or see among the children of God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I see this is spirit of end time,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm everyone knows about the guys named bobrisky in Nigeria , poverty is the main reason for these people are now looking for way too become rich but I don't think that gives us the way to do wrong things anyway the answer to your question is no I can't allow that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think is all because of poverty, some are just doing it for the passion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting article, for me, I don't mind crossdressers if they act humanely or dress decently, but it not really good to be a gay, because God knows the reason of making you male

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting article, for me, I don't mind crossdressers if they act humanely or dress decently, but when it comes to actions related to the bedside and indecent, I'm on the opposing side lol, it's a bit uncoventional but that's just my opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, if they only crossdress, its fine as long as they don't have the gay thought

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a brother who seems to be gay and for me, I wouldn't mind him as long as he is not harming any people. Crossdressing is also part of modernization. I think it is already normalized across the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's true, it's kind of everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50-50 chances. I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No cheating 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't mind I guess. As long as they are happy with what they do and don't harm anyone else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just it. Maybe that's where their happiness is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a problem with crossdressers if they do the humane action or dress the way they will look decent, but when it comes to actions pertaining to that bedside and indecent I am also on an abolished side lol, its a bit controversial but just saying my thought haha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅 haha, I understand your thoughts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, that thing no be goft from God o, na evil spirit dey worry dem. I don't have a problem with them as long as they stay their lane, if any of my child exhibit that rubbish trait, na hand I go use strangle am 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 Omo , why you go struggle ah, better still send ah to join army or priest school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gbam! 😂 You sabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely agree! Support what makes them happy as long as it's not hurting anyone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone will accept it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago