Action at the right time

8 18
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Good morning guys, how are you doing today? I trust that you're having a great day. This week has been very busy for me. It's not been easy trying to balance my time accurately. I hope I find my balance as soon as possible.

Let me quickly run through yesterday's article for those that didn't get to read through.

There are different views and definitions for subject of love. Everyone has different perspective and expectations on what love should look like. But it is a common knowledge that so many things are involved when talking about love. They are many but some of them I can remember now is sacrifice, forgiveness etc. But one of them that is not popular maybe because of how it looks like is correction. Even though not everyone practices correction as part of the way they profess love, it is part of what shows and confirms your love for someone.

Loving someone without being able to correct the person is incomplete. You can't say you love someone without having instances of correcting the person especially when the person is doing the wrong thing. Your correction is part of what confirms your love for someone.

Let me give you the example of a parent that professes love for a child without correcting the child. The child will one day get angry with the parent for not correcting when necessary when he realizes the harm that has been caused because of his parents refused to correct him. When the child starts misbehaving and doing the wrong things, it is expected of a parent that loves the child to correct that child. That is a show how much you love the child and that you do not want the child to go into damage.

Correction is a part of love that must be neglected. Correction is not a sweet experience especially on the recieving end. Sometimes it feels like the person correcting you doesn't even love you but the actual fact is that the person loves you and it is that loves that will not allow the person watch you doing mistakes without correcting you.

If you love someone, you must have the courage needed to correct the person whenever the person is going on the wrong path as early as possible. It is very very necessary. You don't need to allow the person continue in the mistakes or wrongdoings for long. You need to correct them before they enter danger.

Special thanks to my sponsors both old and the ones planning to, subscribers both old and those that will subscribe now, also thanks to those who thumbs up and comment on my post, I really appreciate all of you, I do not take it for granted.

Sponsors of Jerrysavage00
empty
empty
empty

Today I'll be writing on the acting fast and at the right time.

Everything in life is subject to time. Time is what differentiates morning from night, weeks, months and years.

Life moves in phases and time is what separates differentiates different phases. The ability to act fast and the right time is dependent on access to the right information and the privilege of having the resources needed to execute using the information gotten.

Information is very key to being ahead in life. Everyone that we see ahead in life is there because they had the right information at the right time and also the resources to execute with the information gotten.

Let's imagine they never took actions with the information they got, they would still be where they are. Information without action is a waste of information.

Also acting on an information at the wrong time is also wrong. I'll give the example of Bitcoin. If you had gotten information about Bitcoin at the right time and acted on it. You would be a millionaire of not a billionaire now.

I'll write extensively on this tomorrow because I'm very busy today.

Thanks for reading through.

All images are from Unsplash.

5
$ 1.68
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Comments

Till today I still be like where was I when people were buying bitcoin although I didn't really get information about it then, but its just a lesson to act at the right time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. I also think about bitcoin a lot. Like what would have happened if I had bought it when it was still cheap

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah. I understand that feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice words friend, correction is a part of love, that is why if you love me correct me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most people find it hard to understand what love truly means, the practices the act of protecting their partner or their children when they know they are wrong and which will later affect their relationship and also affect the children life.

And also we should always be ready to explore more information and learn from it so as not to end the year unproductive just like the previous years.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly, Keep exploring

$ 0.00
2 years ago