My perfect day

1 27
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago
Topics: My imagination

Hello everyone, how was your day, this article is all about imagining of my perfect day

I'm going to describe how my ideal day would be and tell you how the atmosphere would smell and appear. I'm going to describe everything I can think of, things I'd do, people I'd spend time with, food I'd eat, in other words, I'm going to describe each part of my ideal day in great detail (in the morning, afternoon and night).

    In the mornings, I'd like to get up at 6:00 a.m. to watch the bright sunrise with my parents and siblings in a beautiful location surrounded by beautiful mountains, free of the smog of the city and where I could hear and watch birds singing in the distance, as well as hear the soothing sound of a large waterfall.

I'd like to eat excellent grilled rice and chicken with strawberry freshwater, followed by a delectable and sweet chocolate cake for dessert.

On a sunny day, I'd like to go climbing the mountains with my family to see the surroundings around us, such as the big and green trees, the noisy but wonderful waterfall, beautiful and colorful flowers of various kinds, in which you could only hear the wind blowing in the trees and the melodious song of various kinds of birds such as Canary, Goldfinch, Parakeet, and so on, and then return to a big and fancy house.

In the afternoon, I'd like to spend time with my lovely family watching interesting horror films while eating a big, delicious, and fantastic Hawaiian pizza and juicy huge hamburgers in our cozy living room. I'd like to spend the afternoon playing fun video games, basketball, and football, and I'd like to spend the afternoon in the large, clean, and transparent pool, where I could stay for many hours and feel the cool water on my skin. later, at 6:00 pm maybe, I would love that will start to drizzle and I could smell the wet soil and I could see the shiny raindrops and clear like diamonds in the big old windows

    My family and I would go outside at night, when the drizzle had stopped, to see the magnificent myriad of stars that shone in the dark sky, and I would like to throw a night party, staying up all night singing rock songs, telling funny, terrible, incredible stories, and eating junk food, including traditional food such as the hot satana and bitter leave soup . I would also dance all night without concerns only for that day.


  •    Conclusion: This would be my ideal day: spending the day with my family in the wonderful mountains, doing activities I enjoy such as playing different games, eating delicious food, and savoring the time I have with them.

    Although I am aware that this day may never come to pass, I am unconcerned; it makes no difference what the weather is like or where I am; all that matters is that I spend quality time with my family, because being with them all of the time is perfect.

I just this imagination will come to pass 😆😄

Thanks for reading 👇👇👇

Sponsors of Boygrace3
empty
empty
empty


3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago
Topics: My imagination

Comments

very nice thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago