Five (5) events I can never forget

21 62
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Wednesday 5th of January 2021. 

My school is going to be resuming fully back to work , I can't stop thinking of that I will not have enough time to be here that makes me feel bad but am still happy because I will write about some events that took place in my school and so on anyway I will be expecting my dad in a few days now I felt happy about it , but guys today special topic is based on the " Five (5) event I can never forget " . You can also drop a comment about the event that you can never forget , let the fun keep on proceeding.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsors for their encouragement , support , motivations , inspirations and guidance towards me are too wonderful . Rosh love you all*

Five (5) events I can never forget ;

I will be sharing my experience with the day I can never forget , I will also like to know about your memorable day I mean the day you can never forget too you can drop it as comments . I should have published these articles last year but I don't feel the vibes of publishing these articles last year I work with vibes anyway here are the five events I can never forget ;

The death of my Grandmother ;

The most painful experience I ever had in my life is the death of my grandmother I never expected that my grandmother will be leaving us so soon the event was a shocking one to everyone in my family .

Love can be betrayed ;

These is the shocking thing and a great lessons to everyone who think their love ones can't betrayed them I wrote about these is one of my article titled what the year 2021 taught me .

Givers never lack ;

These is a common statement right but to me it is a important act we should all learn . I always learn it from my mom the little she have she gives and she receives more of what she gives .

First time singing ;

I wrote about these events in one of my articles titled my experience as a musicians the first I Sang at school was awesome and a unbearable joy experience read more here .

The pakistan totoris ;

Anyway I am not sure about the spelling but just bear it with me hehhe , these events is one of the funniest in everything that happened to me . When I was a kid me and my cousin @Uniqueboy don't usually eat our food finished so my mom truck me with a fried yam which she named pakistan totoris hehheh

Conclusion ;

In everything I learnt all I usually put in my mind is to give glory to God ,I should have write about my past where I will like to name it from grass to grace anyway I will look for what I can do to it . The five (5) events I can never forget has the one that anytime I remember them sometimes I cried , sometimes I laugh just take a look at the pakistan totoris events that funny to me ,, Anyway I haven't been online as I desired I apologized for any inconveniences. I am looking for my mom voters can and her id card for the past two hours now that why I haven't been online anyway I am still looking for it when I find it I will create time here .

You can also tell me about the events you can never forget ..

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Officialrosh1

All right Reserved 2022.

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like , share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all .

11
$ 1.15
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Losing my grandmom some years back was also a painful experience for me, but I have learnt how to cope with the pain and I know you have learnt too. May her soul continue to rest in peace

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true I wish you well Bro 👊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I 'am' actually 'was' very close to my grandfather but I lost him when I was only 10 , even now I can't forget him and his memories. It is really painful to lose someone when we are not ready to love without that person. I have lots of unforgettable memories , I can't even count so it is better to leave them aside. Take your time and back with full focus & energy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel sorry for you anyway thanks so much let be strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overall this unforgettable memories teach us lesson and makes us more stronger. But wait, uniqueboy is your cousin? He surprised me with a notification early in the morning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep he is I hope he didn't go against the rules 😣😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a really sad experience losing someone dear to heart. Oh sweet grand ma, may her soul rest in peace.

$ 0.01
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Thanks so much amen to that 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You only make drafts when you can't come to write. You save them and have it ready for when you can write. I am sorry for your losses.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay mam I noted that , I will keep that i mind thanks so much for the word of advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing someone dear to us is one event in our life that we never forget. Just like when my mother left us when we were young, that moment is never forgotten. Sorry for the loss of your grandma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep that true thanks for the words anyway how are you doing 😊☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am doing fine as of now, how about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what an interesting fact, sorry for the death of grandma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep thanks I appreciate you welcome to read.cash anyway 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You remind me of those day it really fun do you remember snipse I wrote article about it recently

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow that dog I will definitely bounce on that 😩😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With proper time management you can still find time to check on read.cash. And sorry for your loss of grandma.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really appreciate it and how ia your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very well and thank you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are welcome 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago