My 20th Birthday

14 41
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Today makes it 7,300 days I’ve used on earth and I pray I use many more days than I’ve used. Some of the days have been very bad and some have been good but the most Important thing I always tell myself to do is to be very grateful at any moment.

In 7,300 days ago I came to earth crying out louder to make my mum relief from pains of giving birth a lot of people are happy and very excited 😊 although I don’t know then but I have the feelings and now I’m laughing that I came to earth while crying because it’s what God has made constant in all humans.

The First Thing I’m Grateful for is that I’m grateful for still being alive because most people have left if not for COVID-19 it will be normal death even many people that I’m older than has left, but with the blessings and protection of God I’m able to see today.

I’m forever grateful, thankful and I’ll always praise him for the blessings and gift he has given for still being on this beautiful and precious earth. Allhamdulilahi for all what life has given and it has show me.

My wishes to myself

I wish myself happy birthday! Long life and prosperity! I hope I have great and profitable days for the rest of my life! I hope by this time next year I’ll be holding as enough BCH as I planned. I pray I keep working hard and patient with dedication so that I can get/ achieve what I’ve planned for myself my next year INSHA ALLAH.

MANY WISHES FROM MY FRIENDS

I got many wishes from my friend through WhatsApp, I’m so grateful so see their wishes though some use my Throw Back pictures to catch cruise and we all laugh out louder all this scenario was all on WhatsApp.

The first wish is from a friend like blood brother, we both work as an apprentice under SHINE GRAPHICS he designed a birthday graphics for me wishing me “HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Long life and that Allah will satisfy me and he finished his words with AGE GRACIOUSLY” I relly and truly like his design.

Birthday graphics as wishes from my friend

The first texted message I got was from my friend right from senior secondary school. He’s also a January born but different date he’s 19 while I’m 05 of January.

Screenshot of my WhatsApp chats with my friend.

And the second texted birthday wishes was gotten from a friend of mine who I made my friend through WhatsApp and business because he’s also a graphic designer but we work with each other very well. In his wishes he told me “GREATNESS NOW AND FOREVER” I’m so happy 😁

Screenshot from my WhatsApp chat with my friend.

I still got a lot of messages from my friends but I’ll only the wishes which I’m more happy about, it’s not that I’m not happy about the rest oo please don’t get me wrong. Thanks 😊

My childhood friend Tunde also wishes me good which I’m very happy about through his WhatsApp status post the graphics my other friend designed and in part of his caption ( his wishes for me ) he add “FULFILLMENTS OF POSITIVE DREAM AS I AM +1”

Screenshot from my friend status on WhatsApp

The last wishes that I’m going to write about the my friend @SportBoy a great one indeed who invited me to both Noise.cash and read.cash late last year. I’m very thankful to him and all the people that have been involved in my process from the time I started. In his wish he first thank me for being part of his journey because we always help each other very well. Him saying “Everything is still fresh, we have a long way to go” was on both Noise.cash and read.cash as we both have aims on here. And I think we’re improving little by little. Death won’t cut the journey short I pray so my brother.

Screenshot from my friend status on WhatsApp

My thanks to all my friends even though they’re not on read.cash not because they couldn’t cope with things here but because they think it’s suffering that they are going to subscribe to their network and also participate in majority of articles and and write articles. I just always laugh at them I told the day I’ll be able to complete some BCH amount they will regret this offer now.
Well thanks to them and all the people who have involved in wishing me good in this my new age I appreciate you all.

Happy birthday in advance to one of the club1BCH member and one of the admin of Nigeria BCH forum group which is @Princessbusayo many more years on earth with what gives you happiness and excluding Hardship in yours and our lives. January 14 is the code. 🥳

Image Credit: All images including Lead image and screenshot are all gotten from charts and status from my WhatsApp

Thanks For Reading 🙏❤️🤝

Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 1.83
$ 1.00 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.50 from @Olasquare
$ 0.20 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you Allboy. I wish you more success in life, happiness and good health always...Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you also.... thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So January celebrant are many? Congratulations and happy birthday friend. Thanks for the mention too. I wish you the best of life in your new journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thanks for the gift and the wish I wish you the same and happy glorious birthday in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my bro, on your 20th birthday. Wow! January 5, a day to remember. I think you and Miss Jane are months mate.

As I said earlier on my WhatsApp status, we are still young, to rush things, we still have a long long way to go. I pray that death doesn't cut the journey short. Keep soaring higher my bro you deserve to be happy🎊🎊🎊

But na only one thing fit cause fight, just make sure you give me cake to avoid yawa🤣lol😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday friend, wish I can tip you,but am new here. Wish you more year in Jesus name

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the wish I’m grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, brother. Enjoy your new lease of life. It gets better. God's got you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Wow!! Wow!! Thanks I appreciate you very well. And thanks for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime. Hope you had fun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro. Many more birthdays to come and I wish you achieve all your dreams and made them come true by God's will. Long live and stay healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thanks for the wishes. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago