A typical Friday.. NFTs and the world

23 62
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

7th January 2022

If you have been following SmartBCH NFTs or you have been buying and staking any SmartBCH NFT, you would understand me when I say that today was a very “giddy” day for myself and a few of my colleagues( friends). Why ? We were trying to mint as many THRONES: Queens NFT as possible whilst finding the rare ones. I didn’t have enough Sbch available on my metamask as at when the minting started but with the help of a trusted friend and brother I was able to buy 3 piece of the THRONES Queen NFT.. I think they are really cool ..and I must tell you all my Queens are the prettiest. Don’t mind anybody who tells you otherwise guys 😂.

Hi, jumper here a again with a little summary of my day. Honestly I have had a lot to do these past days up to the point where my social life is slowly deteriorating.. thank God I am single.

So the summary of my Friday..

Unlike the regular kid whose typical Friday is spent doing fun things or going out, my Friday proceeded in a different direction. First I had a lot of school works to do, had some errands to run and some meetings with a few of my friends. We talked about how to promote our dear #BCH seeing that the decline in price is beginning to cause panic for newbies and investors.

Few moments after our meeting ended the sale for THRONES QUEEN NFTS started and for like an hour I was pretty occupied with my phone following the live auction on their TG group and also simultaneously chatting with my friends.

This is my favorite THRONE QUEEN NFT

Because it not only looks beautiful and simple.. it is a rare NFT because of the multiple color of the Queen.

My first collection

Like I always say I am still new to the NFT space and as such I am still learning the ropes but I am glad to say that during the week I created and minted my first NFT collection. Though i did that using the polygon under the ethereum blockchain I was glad I did. Let’s just say it was one of my experiments.

So I present to you my friends my first ever self- created NFT collection titled THE ANGRY EMOJI

It is a representation of individuals who can not really express their emotions with word so they let their face do it for them😂. It might sound like a really un-smart concept to you but to me it is actually an expression of how I feel sometimes.. I am one of those people who can not hide anger my face always gives it away ..😂

https://opensea.io/collection/theangryemoji

Here is a link to my collection on the opensea market place.. do check it out. Thank you in advance.

Final thoughts

The world is moving at a very fast pace, innovations, discoveries, new ideas, new tokens, NFTs, the metaverse and other amazing projects, It is almost impossible to keep up with all of these things. So my advice is try to connect with people that know better than you. Be willing to learn, open your mind to the possibilities of the new world, be a free thinker and lastly love #BCH.

Thank you for your time today .. I hope yo bring you more interesting reads the next time you come around so stay safe and stay happy.

©2022 jumper

15
$ 5.40
$ 5.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Can the thrones queen NFTs still be minted? It seems I missed its auction, the only NFT I have right now is cattos and I am looking to expand

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No it ended yesterday in like 1 hour it was really fast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed out on the buying the thrones NFT due to lack of fund. I am really interested in knowing more about it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh there are some on sale right now via oasis but i most of they are like 0.1 Bch and above

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps, you will switch to smartBCH for NFT creation because it is less expensive. By the way, you have a lovely Queen, can I get some

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure will .. you can buy on oasis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ueens and I love the one on pink.. congratulations and it wouldn’t be long till staking begins just like punk.. weldone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I I'll start my collections of nft soon , mafo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sha dash me we you do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is NFT, what does it do??? I have never heard of it before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh 😱… please go to the search button type NFTs and read up on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An interesting reading from you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Melissa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's queen looks very attractive i have no any NFT yet i hope that i will get it after some time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh don’t worry other SmartBCH NFT are on their way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got yourself cool Queens and I love the one on pink.. congratulations and it wouldn’t be long till staking begins just like punk.. weldone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks gozie .. congratulations too bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, you will shift to creating NFT on smartBCH , it cost less. Nice Queen you've got by the way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you boss and thanks again for coming through for me God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sold out fast huh? Super bullish on the entire NFT smartBCH ecosystem. May pick up some Queens now that I just got my paycheck :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow that’s sounds really great ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I prefer the Queen NFT to the angry faced one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🥲🥲🥲I created the angry faced one 🥲🥲😂😂 don’t you love me ?🥲😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago