Back on track, 2022(another version of 2022), love, celebration in 2021. A real life story.

15 55
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago
Sponsors of Elisha01
empty
empty
empty

Greetings.

I give you guys a really warm greetings but Elisha is back on track and now with better, writing,stories and articles.

Introduction.

When I looked back , I think about what I have achieved in the past years. I don't really have what to point back except on my studies but this year I am planning to Achieve at least one bch and even more than that.

2022(another version of 2020) twenty twenty -two.

Since the outbreak of Corona virus alot of things had Happened to me. I had to follow the world's new order and it is really tough for me.

I learned how to choose friends and alot more. Schools were asked to close down till covid is over and lockdown and many more things happened to me.

I can't really point out my achievement last year but this year I would achieve a lot through Christ that strengthens me.

The genesis of this year seems great but likewise 2020 but I pray it is not the same with last year cause it was really tough.

I can't really talk about 2020 cause a lot things happen :

1) lost best friends: 2020 was really tough cause I lost many of my friends, they impacted alot of things is my life and yet they are gone just like a adage that is common in the Western of my country ; twenty children can't play for twenty years.

2) lost a close neighbor and relative: it such a said thing for me cause I lot one of my neighbors who died when trying to give birth. And a relative of mine who is really nice.

Love.

This feeling can't never die in man cause every day man continue to love him self and others.

Celebrations.

I had a lot of celebration in the year 2020 and I wish I also celebrate much this year.

Such celebration include:

1) my elder brother birthday party:19/9/20

This was the first time he would celebrate his birthday at home after he left for the university and he was Happy and it was celebrated in more fashionable way I was really excited to be in his party.

2) colour day:12/3/20.

This is the special day if the year where I had to dress in a unique colour code which is wine and it was really fun cause I was able to express the true meaning of the colour wine. It was such an interesting day I really love that day

3) cultural day:23/02/20

This day is celebrated here in Nigeria, due Nigeria multi diversity the government decide that a certain day in February is set aside for the celebration one's cultural heritage. This when I love cause I am able to dress since I am from a royal family and anything I can be called for kingship just joking but I am from a royal family.

4) independent day in my country :01/10/20.

This was when Nigeria attain it 60 year and it is really nice it is a public holiday but yet I celebrate it in school because it is the best place to celebrate.

This is when I true see the Nigerian police in action it might be funny but it is the truth.

5) my birthday:23/10/20.

It looks exciting since i share the same month with my country Nigeria. I am type that does not really celebrate birthdays because I am a shy.

6) graduation party:6/12/20:

Due to covid most schools postponed their party so they choose December as the best time for the party. It was a farewell party for my seniors and I was really sad hoping to leave school one day.

7) Valentine's day:14/2/20.

This is a really special day to me I get the chance to give my love ones a special gift and I love it cause it is a wonderful day thank to St valentine. He was such a wonderful person how I wish he was alive so i would be able to express my self and appreciate him for fighting for love.

7
$ 1.12
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Elisha01
2 years ago

Comments

I congratulate you into the platform.. it is a nice community and we all are families 👪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash friend, make yourself comfortable here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, Elisha ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot mamm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see you here. Welcome to the family. The Devil welcomes you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you a devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear. What you were expecting? Santa Claus?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome bro. Together let's roll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It alright I am back online and this time better than before through Christ that strengthens me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Christ strengthens us all and sometimes he loves it when we LEARN bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we don't make mistake we never learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but what if we fail to learn and keep making the same mistakes time and again. Isn't that absurd?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay thanks for the advice you really made my day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and you can make mine too

$ 0.00
2 years ago