First day I had an accident

5 40
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago
Topics: Life story

An accident is an unintended, normally unwanted event that was not directly caused by humans. The term accident implies that nobody should be blamed , but the event may have been caused by recongnized or unaddressed Rick.

This article is an experience, on my first day I had an accident.

It all started, when I was 14 year, mum call me and my siblings early in the morining to follow him go to farm, indeed I was not ready to go to farm.

We pack our farm equipment to go to farm on our way going, I indeed enjoy the cool breeze when walking to farm early that morining.

As we were going we get to particular place, then I saw a dog, I was afraid of dogs back them.

So my younger said that I should stand on the back since I was afraid, but I didn't hear. My mum said that too, I was no satisfied by that, so I jumped inside road, indeed it was Ricky, but I did it without checking the road if any car or motorcycle is coming .

Before I could turn, I heard a lot noise calling me, before I could a motorcycle kick me, it look like I was in the clouds, they I fell down with my head.

They I began to see slot of people coming to see what happen, the greatest surprise was that there were no injuries in my body, wow😱😱

I really that God for that delivery.

After that accident my cut the trip the farm and take me back home, I was not feeling any pain in my body even in my head, there was no pain.

Later my dad came from work and gave me so paracetamol for incase I was feeling not well.

The next I woke up with a broken body indeed I was suprise was happen.

My mum gave me some herb, I ate it immediately I became well again.

Thanks for reading 👇👇

Sponsors of Boygrace3
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jehoshaphat
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago
Topics: Life story

Comments

Thank God you're alive to tell your testimony

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thank God for my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for saving you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that was terrible. I remember my first accident, it was scary. I thought I was going to die at the spot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Life is unpredictable

$ 0.00
2 years ago