A student, A writer

36 76
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

5th of December 2022

These past few days has been really hectic for me. Resuming back to school after the short holiday feels like extreme sport but it is something I just have to do. I have this long pile of work that I pushed aside during the Christmas period and now it feels like it will never end.. *sigh*..

Hello read champs good day, how is everyone easing into the normal activities of their day-to-day life now that the festive period is over. I am sure your families and friends who came to visit for the festive period by now would be returning home or planning to soon. How about you ? Have you resumed your normal activities or you are still basking in the wonderful feeling of the New Year’s celebration. Tell me !!! …Well for me

.. As a student

I am trying to help my mind leave the feeling of festivity. I have to focus because school is already in full section, lectures have resumed, handouts are being handed-out literally 😂, assignments are already piling, the work load is hectic considering the amount of time available to finish it. I just have to find a way to make sure that I make the best of time to study this semester because I want this year to be a year where I make a big mark .. positive mark anyways😃.. on my education and career. I probably have to read more and do more research but yeah I am ready for it .. so bring it on school ..

…As a writer

First of all i want to apologize to all my sponsors, readers and friends on this platform because I have not being as active as I want to be which is something that is out of my control for real but not to worry I would always find time to visit articles and tip them like I normally do even if I have to dedicate a reasonable amount of my time daily to doing just that.

with that said .. as a writer I can say I have grown tremendously these past few months.. I mean I am able to put down something everyday which is something that is life-changing for me. Also I have found that I love to write.. I do it with ease and the most important thing is I am able to help and relate to people and get really positive feedbacks. So for me writing is obviously part of my life and that would never change .. at least not anytime soon.

.. As jumper

I intend to achieve more in the future, I saw an article by @fantagira about how she made a lot of BCH last month and her new goals for this month. Well I won’t say I have the same goals because let’s face it that won’t be being realistic but I intend to make at least 1bch for this month, don’t say my goals are too low or something. I am just being as real as possible but that doesn’t mean I won’t work hard to achieve more.. let’s just keep our fingers crossed and see what this month brings ..

That is all I have for you today ..

If you stayed till this point of the article thank you so much .. It means a lot to me .. let’s get better together in days to come .. okay ? 👍 Great.

©2022 jumper

17
$ 8.46
$ 8.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah, definitely! Everyone is back home and it's time for me to face everything I procrastinated from the festive periods.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know right .. this is the time ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1BCH a month? Where una dey see this luck and idea na?🤣🤣. I must say, it's not easy coping in school with a tough department, they don't just send when it comes to assignments handouts. Coupled with engagement here is just super. I wonder if you'd be able to communicate with people around you when you come back FROM school cos I'd be glued to your phone to meet up Readcash. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bros na just dream of wey fit turn reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody can tell whether your goals are too big or too small or just right - only you. I started here with 0 in April and it took me 4 months to accumulate my first 1BCH. Al that time I was reading and learning too, so when I was ready to jump my earnings multiplied very fast. I believe anyone can do it, but it does take time and perseverance x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you so much for the kind words of encouragement and the tip God bless you I would take this to heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a hectic schedulenyou had, we do I understand. Weve been in that life when we are still a student It was really hard and hectic!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are done with school ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, way back 2012, been working for almost 9 years😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that’s nice but still I feel like writing and working is even harder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah as not all at work are teached at school. There are even moments in my life that I want to go back being a student😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really??😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha yap , I felt tired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a writer and a student has not been easy but we've got to do what we have to do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly I think right now for me writing is part of my life so I have to make sure I write Everyday or I would feel some kind of way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how tough this year, I hope you find your way out, and achieve everything your goals. Wishing you all the best my bro....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you achieve all your goals in the new year friend... Take care...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best jumper))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A goal of one BCH is quite realistic. It's really not easy combining academics and writing here. I'm having the same issue but we just have to do our best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly especially now that Bch is dipping more and more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the interesting one, I like the picture you put at the end of your article stay blessed be happy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That you so much Zain I made it using canva app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo good....my read.cash platform friend also use canva app for made Gifs and then I use it also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash helping our students in both ways , polishing their writing skills and assisting them in financial service. Being a good writer , you can achieve your 1BCH target quite easily .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You really think so ? I pray I do thank you for vote of confidence 👍🤝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch holders students will succeed sooner 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Jane .. I pray so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, my friend, really you're multi-tasking for being a student and a writer, God bless you and I know you can achieve what you're hearts desires.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much nadeen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surprisingly, I thought you were going to talk about your jumping skills when it got to the "jumper" heading...lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I won’t even cap I can’t jump for sh*t 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the interesting one, I like the picture you put at the end of your article, can you make one for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying to balance the two has been getting increasingly difficult, I feel like I need a redo of the holiday, I'm not ready for classes yet but I don't have a choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but considering what I see on your status I think you are doing just great better than most of us self 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago