Improvment in writing and reading

6 26
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago

Because of read.cash, I'd say my writing and reading has vastly improved. Despite this, I believe there is still potential for improvement.

The fact that I kept focused and finished learning to read .cash is the achievement I am most proud of.

It's true that cash is king. I was a little nervous when I first started reading.cash because it had been a long time since I had written with my head and I didn't know what to expect.

In the past, English hasn't been my favorite subject, and I'm still having trouble with the convections portion of it. Being on this website taught me that I didn't know as much about writing as I thought I did. It's not enough to be able to write a word or a sentence.

Read.cash taught me how to write a quality articles and how to write in many styles. The basic goal of writing is to hold the reader's attention. This website provided me with all of the material I required to compose an excellent essay, from argument to conclusion.

I am not the perfect writer or even a good writer but I am getting there. I need the most improvement in punctuation and in organization. The reason for this is not because of how I was taught but other reasons, mostly time.

This semester was particularly hard because of the lack of time with my busy schedule. So in order to improve my writing I’m going to concentrate on the basics, the conventions part. Since I know what I need to do to improve my writing there is no reason I can’t write an error free paper.

To sum up I have to say that I learned a lot in read. Cash and will keep on working on my writing. I definitely will not be forgetting what I learned in read. Cash

Indeed it was very hard thinking and writing, but when time come on I began to learn how to write with by my self.


Thanks to all my friends that indeed help me in read.cash ,I pray God bless you to all my friends that indeed help me in read.cash ,I pray God bless you all and have a happy thanksgiving ,I would like to say big thanks to my mom and dad for allowing me to take this and maybe even continue. Good luck to all and have a blessed one.

Sponsors of Boygrace3
empty
empty
empty



7
$ 0.93
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Ay_dimeji
+ 1
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago

Comments

Read. Cash is a very decent place to test your writing skills and also learn more. I'm glad to have found Read. Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we do something continuously, we become experts in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash has also helped me and improved my skill set

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could say that read.cash also help me improve my writing. Before I don't even know how to write an article but when I became a member of this community, I learn so many things though my writing and styles aren't that good as others but I am happy that I see a little improvement in myself in terms of blogging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash really helps a lot of people inproving their writing and reading skill

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I agree with you and i am glad that I know this wonderful platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago