Journey to the spiritual realm I

9 42
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Saturday 22nd of January 2022.

Disclaimer : these articles will be a scary one , if you are afraid of reading scary stories don't read it , you can just drop a comment that you are are afraid of reading scary stories any way don't take it serious it is just a dream or thought about journey to the spiritual realm.

Have you ever had a dream or thought of seeing the spiritual realm ? If yes you can drop a comment on what you see and understand about the spiritual realm . These is my dreams and thought about the spiritual realm.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all *

Welcome to the world of mysteries : journey to the spiritual realm

I was in a house where we are all dancing and clubbing everything was going okay suddenly . I went to the bathroom to rinse my head because I felt hot getting to the bathroom as I opened the shower on my head water started rushing on my head I feel okay and cold unfortunately the water turned into blood . I shouted when I saw the blood at my head then I quickly ran out of the bathroom getting to the party I saw everyone was dead in the club.

Unfortunately I had a boy screaming in pain , I quickly ran to see why the boy is screaming getting there I met the boy's head on the floor . I screamed help as I turned back to escape then I saw a big monster . The monster body was like a skull with no flesh the monster tooth is big as a flat tyre the monster teeths is filled with maggots.

I was so afraid as I saw these then the monster shouted fresh blood !! . The monster was with a stick . The monster was running to eat and kill me unfortunately an angel appeared and grabbed my hands and we both disappeared . Then we appeared at a gate the angel told me to go straight and see two gate . One leads to earth and the other leads to the spiritual realm , and the angel said my destiny will choose for me .

I was scared , I told the angel to follow me but the angel refused and disappeared after a while I saw a black room , I then entered the room then I saw six children and two adults had their skulls completely crushed by a sharp axe , I shouted and ran out of the room then I ran straight where I meet two gate . I was so afraid to choose the gate then I turned back to escape unexpectedly I saw the fresh blood monster fast approaching .

I quickly enter into one gate at my right hand side then everything changed , the angel then said to me your destiny chooses the spiritual realm . Unfortunately I saw a boy who was cut on the neck with a broken and sharp bottle , I saw a big python at my front the snake said welcome to the spiritual realm . I said that I am not welcome here with scared faces . I was really shaking from head to toe a I screamed .

The python said I should pick a stick , suddenly two stick appeared at my front . The the python said one stick mean I will continue my journey to the spiritual realm the other mean I will be killed just like the boy in my front whose neck was cut away . I then picked a stuck at my left hand side then the python changed to a man with a broken bottle saying I picked the wrong choice. The man grabbed my hands and then he ........

To be continued .

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like share and subscribe. Officialrosh1 love you all.

9
$ 0.77
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Love this imaginary vision of haunting story. You are good at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you have notified us that your article is scary, lol! My imagination is just so wicked when it comes to scary stuff so I avoid them as much as I can :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe it just an imaginations don't take it serious 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my friend it was really scary, I'm scared, but I became curious to read, you have a strong imagination in writing horror stories, I'm waiting for the story to continue...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

♥️♥️♥️♥️ I know it kind of scary okay I will be posting the next part in a few days 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It indeed a wonderful realm, I have several encouter with witches and angle recuse me. That revelation ,have a serious meaning and implication, I think you need more prayers bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁😁😁 yes I do need prayers now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Horror scenes| Horroic imagination 🤔. Since you're following or angel following you,you don't supposed to be on the wrong track🧐. Waiting for the next part

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true but remember the angel said my destiny will choose for me 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago