The sport I like most

8 27
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Growth

Hello everyone, sorry for not reading your article, I was stressed

both our physical and mental well-being They provide us with vitality and strength. They keep us occupied throughout the day. They inculcate in us a feeling of discipline and encourage us to work together. They are required for our development.

There are various types of games. Some games are played indoors, while others are played outside. Indoor games such as carom, chess, and others do not necessitate more space.

They can be enjoyed in the comfort of one's own home. Sports such as hockey, football, and cricket, for example, are played on open ground. They entail a lot of physical exertion. Chess, carom, and other similar games need less physical exertion than football and hockey.

Cricket is my favorite sport out of all of them. It is a widely played game all around the world. In both rich and developing countries, it is very popular. It piques the curiosity of a child. Cricket is played by even tiny children in rural villages.

Cricket fever erupts whenever a major event in the sport occurs. Absenteeism is quite widespread throughout the cricket season. The number of people in institutions and offices is rapidly decreasing. People take time off to watch a cricket match.

Cricket is a bat-and-ball sport played on an open field. It is a sport in which two teams compete against each other. It's a sport that needs a lot of energy, stamina, concentration, and fitness. Every player plays with a sense of belonging to the squad. It is the team's spirit that secures victory.

Cricket instills a spirit of collaboration and coordination in its players. Not only has the game been an excellent source of discipline and teamwork, but it has also become a good source of income. The winning squad in any huge event is rewarded with booties. The players become multi-millionaires as a result of their efforts.

Because of the popularity of this sport, major corporations fund sporting tournaments. The tickets are in hot demand. There's a lot of money on the line. There are a lot of people at the stadium. For every sixes and fours, the players are showered with goodies. The thunderous applause of the audience is a good indicator of its popularity.

Even getting the appropriate comments costs a lot of money. Cricket is a low-cost sport. It only requires bats and a ball. Only one ball and two bats are used by the twenty participants. It is a viable professional option today. The game is a great way for member countries to promote love, friendship, and collaboration. It draws them closer together.

Cricket is one of my favorite sports. It provides vitality, vigor, inspiration, and endurance. It is a source of joy and success. It commands respect as well as resources. As a result, it is my favorite.

6
$ 1.74
$ 1.00 from @Desmian
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
+ 3
Avatar for Boygrace3
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Growth

Comments

Back then when I'm used to playing game , I love football but now I there is no such time but I'm planning to give it a shot soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try play football

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love football more than anything else and I started loving since I was a child since my friend are always playing it and now I'm better than all of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Football is still one on my best sport,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I use to play table tennis with my guys in high school, it use to be my fave then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can really play tennis so well, but I think it is fun playing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cricket is not so popular in my place but it seem to be an interesting sport. My favorite sport is basketball, But I don't play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why don't you play basketball

$ 0.00
2 years ago