@Adexlove activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Past, present, and future of crypto (BTC)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Distractions at Modular Classes
2 years ago: commented on the article "How cursed to be labelled as unlucky?"
Some people, God has given them the spirit of winning. Whatever they do go smoothly.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bundle experience "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bundle experience
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Power of Forgiveness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Okay To Be Ignored?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories of your life in me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Fast To Listen, Slow To Act.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What future are you preparing for your offspring??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It all a mess
2 years ago: commented on the article "First kitchen experience with my sister"
The story of you and your sister make me laugh ooo 🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First kitchen experience with my sister
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Gone are the days "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gone are the days "
Hmmmm Wonderful memories. I pray God intervene into the situation of this country.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gone are the days
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Kindness Sometimes Gives birth to Big Rewar..."
Yes you are right and I understand you well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It all became better.
2 years ago: published the article
The generous woman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone have a dream.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is It Always Good To Be Honest?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I lost my Trons
2 years ago: commented on the article "What was your childhood dream??"
Wow, interesting My dream when I was young my dream was to become a nurse.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What was your childhood dream??
2 years ago: published the article
A new season
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I spent my Sunday "
It is good to be among people who gives you joy and happiness. Wonderful article👍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I spent my Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solving Marital Challenges
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Weekend so far
2 years ago: commented on the article "An introductory post about myself"
Thank you 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Growing From Home: Part I (Day 1 to 5: Seeds Germi..."
There are many benefits in growing vegetables in our homes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Growing From Home: Part I (Day 1 to 5: Seeds Germination)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions that might save the day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do's And Don't: Noise.Cash Tagalog Version Guide For Beginners
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Maltriculation Ceremony; Pan African College o..."
Congratulations to them. You've done so well in taking those pictures.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Things That Helped Me Lose 25kg Body Weight
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grow, Get One Better Per Day"
We must all our plans before God. Without His support, we can't succeed. Thanks for the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grow, Get One Better Per Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the beautiful you
2 years ago: commented on the article "An introductory post about myself"
Amen
2 years ago: published the article
An introductory post about myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty to me (L.I.C.G.I)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Festival of rains
2 years ago: commented on the article "Determination Leads to Satisfaction"
You are welcome
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Determination Leads to Satisfaction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where do We go when We Die?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The witches of Beveridge!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Out of the Dark Into the Dim
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3 major struggles of wearing an eyeglass"
Yes ooo Wearing eye glasses isn't an easy thing. Even me wearing sun shades affect the eyes. As time goes on, you get use to it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3 major struggles of wearing an eyeglass
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessed through my scholarship"
The Lord has surely brought you this far. And He will never forsake you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessed through my scholarship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scared of my dream
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introductory post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accreditation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy last Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What took me to sokoto (cont)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I slept like a log of wood
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fourteen | 08:02
2 years ago: published the article
My work, my pride
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I was a guy...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first experience in online platform"
Thanks so much My username on noise cash is Adejoke16 Nice meeting you here
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first experience in online platform"
Yes ooo She has really done a great job. A friend indeed. Amen ooo Same here
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first experience in online platform"
Honestly, you've done well God will reward you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thursday night reflections
2 years ago: published the article
My first experience in online platform
2 years ago: published the article
Be real