Little Kindness Sometimes Gives birth to Big Reward

6 52
Avatar for ZaffarIqbal
2 years ago

Previous Thoughts

Here I took start from my introduction about my career and the dreams which I want to turn into reality. Although they're hard to achieve but I know they are not impossible. I believe we should pride the things for which we struggle a lot. Now I want to write about the story which I studied in 12th grade and what I get the lesson from that story I think you people will like it. Then now we take a smooth start of my new article.

If you read the title, "A little Kindness Sometimes Gives birth to a big Reward". It is true like a transparent mirror. A little deeds of kindness sometimes changes many lives. Cruelty and injustice are increasing in this world as we are increasing in population. We lack kind people and we are losing our inner heart sound if we listen it then it always calls us for humanity and kindness. We should not stop kindness just because people hurts but we should remember it God likes it and he will rewards us something big. Kindness without any rewards is impossible thing. You have read many examples about it but I can mention here one of the best example for you.

Kindness is on top, unsplash.com

Once a large woman with a heavy purse containing all things if you can imagine like nails and hammer. She keeps this purse on her shoulders through its long strap. One night she was walking alone. Suddenly a boy came here to snatch her purse. The strap of purse broke with single tug which boy gave behind. As the purse was huge, boy lost his balance and he fell back on the ground. Large woman kicked him at his back and picked him up. Teeth of the boy were rattling.

Then she said, "pick up my pocket book and give it there"

He picked it up and gave to her. Woman asked from the boy, "now are you not ashamed of yourself?".

He replied, "Yes, ma'am"

She asked, "Why did you want to do it for?"

Boy said, "I didn't aim to".

She said, "you are lier".

Huge purse with long strap, unsplash.com

She dragged him off through the street with his dirty face and warn out clothes. Boy was frightened and thinking she would have sent him cell and called to police. But after reaching her home, he could listen the voice of few people talking to each other. He could left the house easily but he predicted ma'am was kind and did not send him to the police station. Woman promised to herself that she would leave him after giving learning of good or bad. She gave her good clothes and a good meal for dinner. After giving all the things she again asked, "why you want to snatche my purse?". Boy replied honestly, " I want to purchase my blue shoes so I did that. After hearing these words she reminded same mistakes that she had repeated in her life. She advised him," I also committed the same mistakes in my life years ago,although I did not describe you here but we should not do bad things for purchasing good things. We should earn money rather than steal it from bank or by snatching purse". Having tears into his eyes and feeling ashamed of himself he promised, "ma'am I shall not commit these mistakes again in my whole life.". After observing the boys condition, she gave her 200usd and left her. Boys was smiling as his life has changed from a stealer to an honest boy.

Kind woman of the story, unsplash.com

Sumup

This is how a boy and a woman gives us the lesson. Our little Kindness Sometimes Gives birth to Big Reward. This reward is for both kind person and the kindness taker. We should not make sins for little advantage. We can change not only a single person by kind deeds but also the whole world. A sinner can be changed in pious, a stealer can be changed in rewarder and a gambler can be changed in to positive and honest man. Our nature has same formula with no short cut. It is the one and only kindness rely on it and changed the whole world.

I hope from this short story, you get enough motivation for your career and direction. I shall soon try to drop new motivational story soon. This was end of this article.

3
$ 0.66
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aasii
Avatar for ZaffarIqbal
2 years ago

Comments

Your article is seem like a lesson we read in 10th class . A boy try to snatch her bag but in return she captured him and take him to her home and give food and cloth to wear and set him free with this advice Don't snatch other things work hard to get them by your own way.

By the way you are doing awesome i yesterday readed your another article . That was awesome keep working hard. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear as I mentioned in my article. This story I have read in 12th grade so I interlinked it with kindness to produce a good understanding. Thanks for your love and update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah exactly. You are very welcome. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm A wonderful motivational write up. But sometimes kindness brings trouble into someone's life, for instance, I have seen someone who gave a beggar money and later turned to yam🤣🤣🤣 what about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In some cases this happen but we should not give up kindness just because of some crafty people. I hope you understand what I have said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right and I understand you well

$ 0.00
2 years ago