Introduction

7 37
Avatar for Hadigun7
2 years ago
Topics: My self

My names are Oseni Olakunle Elias I'm from Nigeria. Born in lagos state (mushin ).I'm also a graduate of yaba college of technology, i study quantity surveyor.

I was told about read.cash by happy boy one of my buddy at yaba college of technology.

My Profession

My dad told me to study quantity surveyor when i was filling my jamb form. I don't know anything about the profession at first but i love it now.

My dream is to become a petroleum engineer but my dream for it crashed when my chemistry teacher in my secondary school didn't teach us well๐Ÿ˜”.My weac result also play a role in demolishing that dream because my chemistry was cancelled.

Studying quantity surveyor at yaba college of technology was one of the best thing that as ever happen to me..Although i didn't still like it at first and i don't see my self practicing it.

But i finally fall in love with it during my industrial training days . I was really praised by my boss and also given a word of encouragement and confidence.

I really love the Profession now and I'm saying a big thank you to my dad,boss and my colleagues in the profession..i would like to stop here till some other time.

6
$ 1.33
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin

Comments

Hey there, welcome to read.cash. I'm also jew to this platform hope we get well on this ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will really enjoy this platform once you follow the rules and regulations of the platform. You are highly welcome, your articles should be about 600 words and above

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash! I hope you enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, i am also new here. Just 3 days user. Let's enjoy this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform bro. Just adhere to the rules of the site, and relate with people, you will enjoy the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to readcash, will be looking forward to seeing your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash brother. Follow the rules of the site and you will surely enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago