How I lost my Trons

8 35
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Lessons

When investing any in any crypto, try to get informations on it and learn about what you want to invest your money to. What I feel now is kind of pain although it not much but for how things are with me right now I don't suppose to lose.

I open a trust wallet account in February this year and I only deal in trons because it wasn't that high then. I discuss with a friend of mine who I know deals with buying and selling of crypto. I was still a novice but I just take the risk because I don't want to spend the money anyhow. I invested 10,000 and within 2weeks my 10,000 has increased to 35,000. I was overwhelmed with the joy so I requested for a withdrawal because I don't want it to drop again. After a month I decided to buy another one but this time 15,000 so that my money will be much by the time it increase.

I bought 571 trons for 15,000 on the 23rd of March and ever since that day it as been dropping. I was at first sad 😥😞but later I said to myself it will rise again. Till date it as not rise but hope it will. Every now and then I check to see if it rise so I won't be behind the bar but it keep dropping.

In June, my phone just automatically wipe 😒 itself. I was so angry 😠 and was trying to get everything on my phone back. I was able to get some but most importantly my trust wallet account. I called my friend that I trade with and thank God he was able to help with my address. I logged in and was happy. Since then I refuse to monitor the market 😤 since I have It back. A 3friend to my sister introduced me to noise.cash and read.cash same June so I have no time to check it and concentrated on BCH market and started learning more on BCH. I do check my trons wallet sometimes but not fully checked untill today.

I logged in and check as usual with the thoughts to transfer it to another wallet which I created. When I tried to send I discovered I can't send nor receive on it until I have a recovery phrase. I got to work 9am and I have been trying it for hours just to get the phrase. I ask Google and it told me if I lost it I lost my account. I have been mad at myself for not making full research before investing. All these while I have been checking and hoping for it to rise,I was only deceiving myself. I wanted to cry but I'm at work maybe when I get home I will cry 😢😭😫😩😪.

Eventhough the money isn't much but atleast no amount is worth losing. Now I have learnt my lesson and I have to write the phrase down in a jotter and even save on my Google photos. Now I want to see how I will lose another that have learnt my lesson.

I have to write every important information about all my investments down. I have to write read.cash,noise.cash,metamask,trustwallet,etc down in my dairy so I won't have to lost any of them again.

Check out my sponsors articles and you will love them: @HappyBoy @McYusuf and @Olasquare

6
$ 2.64
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Lessons

Comments

I'm sorry to hear about your loss. Actually, you were not the only one who experienced this kind of misfortune. I, myself, had lost a few cents from my earnings here when I just first started the platform. It made me sad, but then I also felt blessed coz I experienced that while I was still new. Imagine if I was naive and only experience that now. Tsk. I would be devastated if ever.

So always back up your seed phrases. I was advised by many not to screenshot your seed phrases and saved them online. Better write them in a notebook and make an extra backup for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just as you've said,I wrote it in a book I can't forget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry to hear that but I know there's a better from lose you had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No amount is worth losing especially something you laboured for or to bought with your hard earned money. I am sorry you experienced this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost some BCH too when my crypto journey started. I was annoyed that i got scammed on TG so i uninstalled my app without writing the seed phrase down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swear the thing get me angry all day that I stuck myself in my office till closing hour

$ 0.00
2 years ago