My first experience in online platform

10 27
Avatar for Adexlove
2 years ago

This has been a wonderful experience for me. I'm always glad I joined.

I want to say a very big thank you to a friend of mine. If not for her, at least I've been able to earn little if not much in this online platform. The first day I saw her typing, I was wondering that what could she be doing on phone, my thought was maybe she's into Yahoo.

But I was totally wrong, not knowing she's working hard on phone to earn. That is why we shouldn't judge people so quick.

She told me she's earning so much in this online stuffs, that it has really helped her so much.

The funniest part of it is that if you want my friend to fight you, please collect her phone for just 5 minutes and you will see the other side of her😜😜😜

When she told me about it, I didn't have interest in it, because am the type who didn't like pressing phone too long, the only thing I do is to chat on Whatsapp and Facebook and sometimes go to google when I have assignment.

But to be honest, writing and reading helps a lot, it helps your thinking.

I was in 200 level when she introduced me to the platforms, another reason why I didn't have interest in it is because I don't have a phone then.

Later, this year if am not mistaken, she reminded me about it again, then we were in the school reading for exam. She said "I told you to join this platform" I thought about it that is not too late for me to join oooo.

Then I ask her to explain it to me and she did.

She said that there's two online platforms that is giving her money which are: " noise.cash and read. cash.

She explained to me that the read cash requires people who will be able to write articles not less than 600 words. I was shocked that how am I going to do it, am not that good in writing articles, then I don't like pressing phone because of the nature of my eyes, I was discouraged by that.

Then she explained to me about the second one which is noise cash, she said that, this one doesn't require much writing, that I can write short posts and sometimes long ones. I was very happy that finally I have one😜😜😜😜 can't you see am lazyπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ but it's not my fault oooo ooo you know when you are not use to something you find it difficult to do it.

Has she explained to me, I started with an introduction of myself to the platform, honestly, it needs patience and endurance. Why do I say that, I said it because, it took some weeks before I was paid, if not because I was patient I would have quit.

So I started earning too on noise cash and it has really helped me a lot.

After my friend introduced me to noise cash, I also introduced three people to it, but two of them couldn't wait because they were expecting the one that they will be paid instantly while the other one is still on the platform, I told him to endure that he will be paid when they know he's always posting. And now he is earning.

Last month my friend told me again that I should join read cash, that I should come and also make it, when I got home, I thought about it.

I said to myself that 'i can do it' once those that are doing it are human being, nothing should stop me from doing it too.

Thank God I joined three days ago, it's good to be determined.

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @ThisisGrace21
Avatar for Adexlove
2 years ago

Comments

Well you are highly welcome and you make the right decision which will lead you to success and thanks to your friend that didn't relent on bringing you in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really welcome to the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash dear. Good thing that you have decided to join us. Your decision will not be in vain. I hope you enjoy this journey. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi my friend me too I'm new here and very thankful also to my friend who introduced me this platform, I'm just make my account this morning and I'm still learning and finding a new friend here's, nice knowing you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was smiling while reading this. Can you see my effort to bring you here has yielded good result? πŸ™„ Thank God you have earned on Noisecash and I believe with your Consistency here, you will also have testimony. You are welcome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Honestly, you've done well God will reward you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're lucky to have that friends. You know why she's encouraging you to join in this? That's because she saw a potential on you. She knew you'll gonna be a great writer and that it will help you to have some money. Goodluck on your journey here and I'm looking forward to interact with you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ooo She has really done a great job. A friend indeed. Amen ooo Same here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all may I say welcome here. It is a fun platform, and it takes time to find your feet. Go and engage with people like you did on my post. If you add a sponsor block, by adding a $ from the menu in your post, I will sponsor you. Are you the same username in Noise, I am Broxi there... Any questions just ask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much My username on noise cash is Adejoke16 Nice meeting you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago