Happy last Sunday

6 32
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson

Today service was so great. I attended living faith Church. I got to church 8:40am proir sermon.

Topic: CONVENANT DAY OF SETTLEMENT

The pastor ask all the member to put our right hand on our chest and say ;
THE LORD IS MY SHEPHERDS    I   SHALL NOT WANT

Further he preach that we need to Understand how God leads.Whenever there is understanding liberty comes in.Most struggle in life is lack of knowledge. Destiny is at the risk to devine direction Destiny can be trashed because of wrong direction.The one that depend on God can never be frustrated .He that looked unto him shall be lightened Men are created to depend absolutely on God.

We can not fulfill his plan for him but untill we give it all to him before it will be fulfil.


Correction is the way to direction.Every sheep is directed by the shepherd so if you accept to be corrected you will be directed to the right path
The spirit gives instruction
Through prayer you can pursue the journey of life
Through praise and worship he can direct you

How to know  God   is  drecting  you  

.....Supernatural drive
...... Divine protection   

Settlement is when you have all round rest,duely rewarded for your labour.

Convenant requirement
.....be born again
...... be commited to be save
.......cry   for    settlement
......enter into convenant to serve God

A while according to the scripture means a day.
Any problem that exceed a day,or three is a curse.

After the sermon,the pastor ask those that want to give their life to christ to come out,he prayed for them. We collected offering and those that has thanksgiving for birthday and marriage anniversary were ask to come out for their thanksgiving.

Finally,the pastor announced he as been transferred to nasarawa state,every member start shouting and felt like he shouldn't go. We share the grace and everybody department one after the other to our various home.

When I got back home I was 10:50am so I decided to cook before uncle and his cousin comes back from church. I cooked rice 🍚 and stew and while the rice was on 🔥 I decided to wash the laundry. By 1pm I was done already with all my chores so I decided to write this article before I go to sleep.

How is your day going all. Happy Sunday stay blessed.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my upvoters and sponsors I love you all to no limit.

8
$ 2.68
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 4
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson

Comments

Am so sorry that this comment is coming so late but that yesterday was so choke for me I couldn't even make use of my phone for a minute

Is your pastor not scared of people in nansarawa I don't even like that name not to talk of going there Anyways the Lord is he's protection

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It fine dearie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sundays are like that, you get to here messages that turns your thought to production in the spirit. The realization that you can do more by understanding the things of the spirit is an advantage for any believer. Happy Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday to you. I am sure you had a nice and great time at church today?

And hope you remembered us and Nigeria in your prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been hectic... still in church but i left to do somethings . I'll be going back soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago