Bundle experience

15 41
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson

I give kudos to previous users that as been using this app to trade there BCH. Have open the app for a while but I couldn't use it because of my identity. The phone number I used when I registered my NIN and my BVN were long lost and to verify the bundle account a code will be sent to the phone number. I decided I will go to the network provider office to see if I can still retrieve the number. Due to my work I was unable to go all this while.

Yesterday morning, the thought of using my younger brother's BVN and NIN details came to my head. I called him and he was at work but promised to get it done when he get home at night. When he got home, he sent it to me and I used it on the account I already opened and I was saying invalid. I was so confused and used it over and over,I forgot the name I used which is my name is different from the name on the identity I'm using. I deleted the app and reinstalled it. I opened a fresh account with all his own details,phone number,BVN,NIN, and his names. After I did the account was verified.

On to another stage,I sent my BCH from my bitcoin wallet to the bundle BCH wallet, I can say that was easier than I thought. But I only send 0.00101518bch because I only wanted to test the app first,I tried to sell it to naira but it wasn't going. I send another 0.01345328bch to the wallet again and tried it isn't going,at this stage I was beginning to fear maybe my money is going small small, then I saw the limit of BCH that I can sell to naira. I went back and send more BCH till it got to 0.02251118. I converted the BCH to naira and started another level which is to sell.

I woke up early today and so bored to I decided to try the selling process on bundle. For a novice like me I was hard. I tried to add my account details but I couldn't because the name isn't mine. I had to use my brother's account and it was hard to confirm because we are in different state and he will be sleeping at the time I was making the transaction. I had to call him and he said he didn't see any alert on his phone and my phone went hanging. I had to restart my phone and login again. I was so scared when I saw the wallet was still hanging 😭my money and my brother is yet to see the alert. We were on it for an hour before the money was reversed back to my naira account.

I then reason another alternative of having a bank account in my brother's name and I will be the one accessing it. So kuda came into my head . I already have an account with my name so I deleted mine and registered my brother,all thanks to him,he was still waiting for me to let him go back to sleep. A code was sent to his phone number and even before I ask him he already sent it. And then I did all the necessary things on the app and it ready for transaction. I Added the kuda account details to the bundle a.d tried again. I waited for the 15:00min time given and nothing to write about. A message was sent that the person as send the money but I was still yet to see the money and I slept off in the process.

When I woke up thus morning I check again it still not yet in my account and the money In budle still hanging but I have hope that since I have not received it the money will be reversed. I decided to call the number of the person I'm transacting with and the guy told me to hold on,in less than a minute i got a reversal. The second fail. I wanted to stop but I said to myself try harder. I placed another transaction again and went to sleep. The notification woke me up and I checked the kuda account and gbam money don enter. I clicked the received and enter my pin and gbos den comot the money from my bundle.

It wasn't easy trying something for the first time but now I can make transaction on it without fear like the first trial.

Happy Sunday and yeah next Sunday is the day crown 👑 was born 👌😎🙌😀 .

10
$ 6.34
$ 6.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson

Comments

Good to see you finally got your way out and here we come our money is here again.

So how are we going to share it 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lolz on my birthday you all come for a randevu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. When is your birthday and where are we meeting?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunday 3rd Oct Readcash bar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy you finally found your way and you can now trade yourself instead of giving to someone to help you. This is something to learn and when you are doing this on your own, you will have the knowledge of how it works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not use binance to sell your crypto? That's what I used two weeks ago and I received payment within 2 minutes. I know bundle and have used them in the past, but binance is a lot better and faster

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried Bundle just once the experience wasn't good, so I strick with my Remittano which is very easy and you get your money within 15 minutes at most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew this app just now. Is it usable for Philippine users too? I am a bit confused about the "Cashlink thingy." Hehe...My apologized tho. 🙇‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use Remitano for my transactions and it's also easy to use. I have a draft on my system about the use of the app but I'm waiting for their permission before posting it. I've sent a mail to them already... If i ever decide to use bundle, i will go over this article again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use this app for my transactions even when I trade on Binance, I always send them back to Bundle to keep or to convert to naira and my bank. It's easy and yes, the Cashlink option can be stressful especially when the network messed up. I had issues last week when the guy told me he had sent it but I didn't receive it. Strangely because it was the first time that happened to me ever since I've been using it, the money came after 3 days and I already escalated that time.

I enjoy this app so much and I love the new tokens they are adding now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously that cash link can give one high BP if trading big amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that's so true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice app, I've been looking for an app to trade my BCH. I heard of one before which is called Remitano. But some said it isn't reliable. I'll try this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have friends using remitano but they've never complained,I had it but I never understand the app use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago