@rayselp activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Confirmed: I am positive."
Oh, thank you. Been keeping myself busy in this time of isolation. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Confirmed: I am positive."
Thank you for the words of encouragement! Really means a lot. :)
1 year ago: published the article
Confirmed: I am positive.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I think I got the Omicron variant."
Hello, I'm feeling fine. Still no fever, but my upper back feels heavy. I think my lung's filled with phlegm. :(
1 year ago: commented on the article "I think I got the Omicron variant."
Yeah, hoping to feel better the soonest. Glad that you're okay. Please take care and stay safe!
1 year ago: published the article
I think I got the Omicron variant.
1 year ago: published the article
Summer break is here.
1 year ago: published the article
New PH Laws
1 year ago: published the article
Booster shot: Done
1 year ago: published the article
History is not gossip.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Diary, I Earned $12 For 4 Articles!
1 year ago: published the article
Kansai? Nara? What is that?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's know about the "kawaii" culture."
Arigatou! Ki wo tsukete! ☺️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's know about the "kawaii" culture."
Wow. Thank you for the appreciation. Arigatou gozaimashita! ☺️
1 year ago: published the article
Let's know about the "kawaii" culture.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Public Transport Stories
1 year ago: commented on the article "There's no such thing as ready."
Yes, I think so too. It's the decision that we make which makes as "ready" to do it or not at the moment.
1 year ago: commented on the article "All will be alright, in time."
Wow! Nice to meet you, ka-Liwanag! ☺️ Gusto ko rin ng Mitsa kahit masakit sa puso. Lol
1 year ago: published the article
Flower power
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5th BCH Anniversary Myth Hunter Contest Special Edition
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Earned ₱7050 Outside The Cryptospace ($125.13)"
Nice family! :)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned ₱7050 Outside The Cryptospace ($125.13)
1 year ago: published the article
There's no such thing as ready.
1 year ago: published the article
Fresh (grads) in the flesh...
1 year ago: commented on the article "All will be alright, in time."
That's good to know :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "All will be alright, in time."
I hope you were able to enjoy this music. It's one of my favorites from the band! :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fix You"
So true. It really becomes therapy. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am such a crybaby."
Thank you for your concern. :) I believe that all will be alright in time :)
1 year ago: published the article
All will be alright, in time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nihon is home."
That's the same scholarship that I have right now :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nihon is home."
Wow. That's nice to know. Are you a MEXT scholar too?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much pain is Enough to Stop?
1 year ago: published the article
I am such a crybaby.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fix You"
Yes, it's really a nice song. I love it.
1 year ago: published the article
Fix You
1 year ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Some say money can't buy happiness..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm lost and I don't know where I belong
1 year ago: published the article
It hurts to be poor.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some say money can't buy happiness..."
Yes, why not? Hopefully Japan’s borders will be more open to tourists.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Graduation Gifts"
Congratulations!! Mas galingan mo pa! Good luck!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Graduation Gifts
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some say money can't buy happiness..."
You will love Japan, I swear!
1 year ago: published the article
Some say money can't buy happiness...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attending F2F Class
1 year ago: published the article
My Journey to the University (as an undergrad)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsors List
1 year ago: commented on the article "Nihon is home."
Rooting for you! Good luck!
1 year ago: published the article
Nihon is home.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Just when you thought everything is okay..."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Puting my pen to work again"
It's exactly where I am at the moment. Thank you for sharing this, it felt like I was not alone.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Puting my pen to work again
1 year ago: published the article
How do you restart?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Problems as Life Motivation
1 year ago: published the article
Just when you thought everything is okay...
2 years ago: published the article
I'm back...
2 years ago: published the article
Easier said than done
2 years ago: published the article
On holding on and letting go
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What lessons can we take away from disasters?
2 years ago: published the article
Loving the Unlovable
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose Yourself
2 years ago: commented on the article "________ is equal to an "I love you"."
I couldn't agree more. I believe that love should be felt more than uttered, but words can be beautiful to hear too.
2 years ago: published the article
Why it pays to wait...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Show Love to Your Parents
2 years ago: commented on the article "Doubt your doubts."
True, I couldn't agree more. Thanks for dropping a comment! God bless you! :)
2 years ago: published the article
Doubt your doubts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "________ is equal to an "I love you"."
I agree with you. I think love is more than what we say, it's what we do. :) Thanks for dropping a comment!
2 years ago: commented on the article "________ is equal to an "I love you"."
Yes, it's more than uttering it, it's showing it and meaning it. Thanks for dropping by :)
2 years ago: published the article
________ is equal to an "I love you".
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Overcome Unmotivation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Inspired!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How do you respond to "I love you."?"
Thank you for the kind words and for writing a comment, it means a lot. :)
2 years ago: published the article
How do you respond to "I love you."?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why worry?"
Thank you for this reminder, indeed, in Him, I trust fully.
2 years ago: published the article
Why worry?
2 years ago: published the article
Leave of Absence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking a Break
2 years ago: published the article
Faith, Hope, and Love
2 years ago: published the article
I got in!
2 years ago: published the article
Feeling demotivated?
2 years ago: published the article
My Grandpa
2 years ago: published the article
Slow down
2 years ago: published the article
When is Enough?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Staying focused on your long-term vision
2 years ago: published the article
Minus 140
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always give it your all
2 years ago: published the article
I got Vaxed!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Improving quality of Life"
Thanks for the reminders! 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Improving quality of Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make money your slave
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ssshhh... When to remain Silent
2 years ago: published the article
Superheroes in our midst.
2 years ago: published the article
Adulting 101
2 years ago: published the article
Uncertainties
2 years ago: published the article
To those who were left behind...
2 years ago: published the article
Choose Kindness, Always
2 years ago: published the article
Get Vaxed!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be courageous
2 years ago: published the article
Sweet Tooth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Resilience
2 years ago: published the article
What's your worth?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Motivation
2 years ago: published the article
The Agony of Waiting
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Truth About P!nk"
Woah! I love that song, too! :) She is brilliant!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red Flags on Relationships
2 years ago: published the article
100 Lessons Done
2 years ago: published the article
The Truth About P!nk
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never be late again
2 years ago: published the article
What is LOVE?
2 years ago: published the article
I love Switchfoot!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Is How I Grew Up: Communism & Social Housing
2 years ago: published the article
10 Years as an Educator
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to be Multilingual?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because you deserve everything.
2 years ago: published the article
It's okay to say No.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Next Level: Writing Skills
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Stressed Out
2 years ago: published the article
05.31
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartaches and Goodbye
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why we should sleep the right amount of time
2 years ago: published the article
The Top 11 Hints for Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The science behind humor
2 years ago: published the article
Relationship Types
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cold War in relationships
2 years ago: published the article
Hot. Hotter. HOTTEST.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goal Setting"
This is really SMART! Thanks for sharing! :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal Setting
2 years ago: commented on the article "Super Moon and Lunar Eclipse 2021"
Thank you so much for the encouragement :)
2 years ago: published the article
Super Moon and Lunar Eclipse 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "What your dreams tells you"
I seldom remember my dreams. Thanks for sharing this, though!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What your dreams tells you
2 years ago: published the article
The Academic in the Pandemic
2 years ago: published the article
My Second Birthday in a Pandemic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Working from home efficiently
2 years ago: commented on the article "P.U.S.H."
Thank you! PUSHing should be an daily thing :)
2 years ago: published the article
Little Miss Philippines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Impermanent Loss?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationships : The Metamorphosis
2 years ago: published the article
P.U.S.H.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Deflation?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Swing Trading
2 years ago: published the article
Invest now or regret later
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As a pupil.
2 years ago: published the article
I'm a GrandMa's Girl
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$400+ upvotes in 3 months?! Happy Monthsary for me!
2 years ago: published the article
The Tale of Bad Reviews
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Bitcoin Sites I Trust And Use
2 years ago: published the article
Love and Acceptance
2 years ago: published the article
How did I become a Teacher?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to choose a cryptocurrency exchange
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investment Management Applications of Distributed Ledger Technology
2 years ago: published the article
My First English Online Tutorial Lesson(s)
2 years ago: published the article
Who is Assange?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From a hacker kid to the American "ENEMY NUMBER 1"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power Of Micro Tips
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Arbitrage
2 years ago: published the article
My journey in my application as an Online English Tutor
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you! I feel much better now. :)
2 years ago: published the article
Scammers are everywhere.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creative Puppets ideas (DIY)
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be a Voracious Reader"
Thank you for sharing these! I am now more motivated to write!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be a Voracious Reader
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creative Adjectives ideas (DIY)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day in a life as Home-based Online English Teacher
2 years ago: published the article
Teachers working from home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back up your seed words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Assets"
Thanks for sharing your knowledge about cryptocurrency. This can help me a lot!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Assets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The MDAS of Relationship
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is a Marathon rather than a Sprint: Learn to..."
Meditation is really a helpful practice to start a day. There are many forms of meditation, and I actually practice breathing exercises.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a Marathon rather than a Sprint: Learn to Meditate
2 years ago: commented on the article "Frustrated Writer Since 11 (How to write a story?)"
Thanks for the advice in writing. I am a frustrated writer myself. So, reading your article means a lot to me :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Frustrated Writer Since 11 (How to write a story?)
2 years ago: published the article
COVID-19 Awareness
3 years ago: published the article
Wellness Break
3 years ago: published the article
Love in the time of COVID
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Forgive
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facial Skin Care"
Thank you! :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Facial Skin Care"
Thank you! :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain technology
3 years ago: commented on the article "I think, therefore, I write."
Thank you!
3 years ago: published the article
Facial Skin Care
3 years ago: published the article
I think, therefore, I write.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
cryptocurrency
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash: should we invest or not?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Mining
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash