Unexpected Graduation Gifts

28 57
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

I wrote this article yesterday, and I published this today, which is Thursday. Then tomorrow, we will be commemorating our first virtual graduation. It's been more than two times since I experienced this kind of ceremony with only ten seconds of exposure on the screen. Despite simultaneous disappointments in my academic life, I learned that I should keep forward no matter what. I don't know if I have already told you that I'm lightly eaten with my depression and desperation due to back-to-back-to-back heartbreaks. However, here I am, still standing firm. It's okay to be sad about what's going on in your life, but it doesn't mean that we should be pessimistic.

anlaki ng ulo ko diyan haha, main character things

"May ibang plan para si God sa'yo" speaks cliché and a toxic positivity to others, but I guess that's the fact. I often can't help to doubt my skills and dedication to pursuing my dreams. It seems like my mental preparation this school year is a waste as I will not use it in my dream university. I'm slowly accepting this as I might be suffocated and stressed with the course I want. Passing it out is my safest decision.

Personally, it is hard to push yourself to the university you like, even if that's the most convenient choice for you. I'm now not regretting it as I realized my easier second original choice is not available at that state university. The good news is that it is available in the private school I want to attend. Yes guys, I still have a high chance to study. I'm not yet ready to share it as I am not yet enrolled.

I asked first Ate @imanagrcltrst about the private school as my most incredible alternative as I don't have any acquaintances to ask. My safest date to enroll is July 18, which is Monday. It is the best time to process all my needed requirements. I hope the state university will update us after the graduation ceremony, as that's my only time to decide whether I'll continue at that private school or not. I'll give you further updates once I pass the enrollment. They said they are conducting examinations, and I don't know when it is. I don't want to be disappointed with the possible results, so I should keep my mouth shut. I don't have a choice after all.

I'm happy to tell you that most of the dream graduation gifts I published are all accomplished. In this article, I told you the six things I want to receive for my upcoming graduation. Did I achieve it or not?

Laptop

I bought the laptop I'm using last June 12, 2022, with the help of my accumulated BCH. I still have remaining debts to pay, but I know I can complete them in no time. I only have Php. 6,000 left to pay via installment without any charged interest. My uncle told me I should not force myself to pay it quickly and prioritize myself more.

Good health for my family and me

We still keep going strong without any illnesses, even though I feel like my mental health is a bit devastated. I've been feeling simultaneous desperation and disappointment this month of July. Don't worry. I'm thinking of some positive things to remove loneliness, such as listening to music and other entertainment.

With honor or with high honors

Due to my dedication to being better this academic year, I passed this school year with a 93.5 or 94 General Weighted Average. I almost graduated With High Honors, but I'm already satisfied with my current achievements. That grade is not a joke, and my efforts in outlining my goal management have paid off.

Many milestones herein read.cash and noise.cash

In this article, I set a challenge to myself if I could achieve 2700 subscribers in noise and 400 subscribers in read before graduation. And fortunately, I accomplished it because I gained 2738 subscribers in noise while I gained 422 subscribers here. I won't achieve it without you, guys.

Gifts from strangers or relatives

This is the primary reason I could write this article because I woke up with good news. I just woke up from overthinking last night, and my mother was looking over to tell me that she sent Php. 5,000 to my mother's account for my graduation cash gift. We are flabbergasted as we thought she'd only give less than Php. 900. Of course, I'm so happy with this achievement.


Tomorrow, I will be a bit inactive here to celebrate my special day. I got my Php. 5,000 because my mother has withdrawn on the back, and I decided to treat them on Jollibee. And for Saturday, my aunt gave me a gift and will prepare a lunch for us since her son and her two nephews (including myself) passed senior high school with flying colors. Sa mga hahabol, drop ko na po ba GCash or BCH address ko? Haha, I was kidding.

13
$ 3.39
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats na malaki sa'yo. Di ko kinaya yung average, haha. Ilan ba yung sakin, 89. Ka lintek kasi pag STEM ang strand. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate hehe, 94 ang average ko ngayon haha. ABM ate kinuha ko, ang hirap pero nakaya naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations grabe Ang Taas Naman Ng general average mo and konti nalang pala Wala ka iintndihin sa laptop mo sna all meron ganyan eh heheh and you deserve to make your wishes come true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taas ate pero di nakapasok sa state u na gusto ko haha, thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman lahat ng dream grduation gifts mo ay granted. And Congrats sayo. Tama yan maging positive ka pa rin kahit na medyo may pinagdadaanan ka. And enjoy mo yung 5,000 pesos na natanggap po. Enjoy kayo ng family mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakalimutan ko isali yung sa bch haha yun lang di natupad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nako malabo talaga matupad pag tungkol sa bch hahahha char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sayo, as your ate here, proud ako/kame sayo. God bless sa next journey me. Take it easy lang din palagi.🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana easy easy lang ang buhay Ate no hehe, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your graduation! I am happy for you na yong mga gifts mo material or hindi ay dumating sa life mo. God bless sa next chapter ng life mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ate hehe. More blessing to come pa sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po sa inyo 🎉 Wahh sana ol may 5k sana may relative rin ako na magbigay ng ganyan if nakagraduate na ako, char HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana meron nga sa inyo haha unexpected pa rin yung 5k haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are graduating today? congrats po. makakapag college kana po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes po hehe, nanonood ako ng ceremony habang tinatype to hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh, galing galing ay congrats naman. And sana lahat may relative na galante ano. San ba makukuhs ang ganyan, charrr hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ate Ruffa hehe. Di ko rin ineexpect na 5k ibibigay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cpngrats!! I'm so happy na grad kanaaa. Goodluck sa next chapter mooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you rin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman sa 5k uwuuuu ako din with flying honors this sem pero wala pa ko nadidinig hahaha di bale, bawi ako next life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

malay mo ate yung partner mo magbigay sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi nmn nya ko hinahandaan bhieee 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations!! Mas galingan mo pa! Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kahit di nakapasa sa state u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa graduation and to all your achievements! Wishing the best on your enrollment! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun na lang ate yung natitira kong hope hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Graduation! Goodluck on your college life, congrats din sa mga achievements mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank yo, unexpected pa rin talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago