The Power Of Micro Tips

70 388
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I've been inviting some of my friends to join on this platform as well as on noise, but sadly, only a few got interested and some didn't even survive. I don't know, maybe they find these platforms boring or that receiving small tips isn't worth their precious time.

But if only they just stick around for just a little while, I'm sure they'll understand why I am loving it here and why I keep urging people to join these platforms. Receiving tips like $0.01, $0.05, $0.10 up to $1 or a little more may seem so small but these micro tips, once gathered, will eventually become a whole amount.

In my own experience, I first received $0.01 on my first post and now, I have more. That's because I didn't get discouraged or give up by the small amounts I received. And even if sometimes the bot would skip my articles, I know it will come again to shower me with his blessings.

And yes, after 8 long months of sharing random stuff about life, depression, goals, and my journey as a BCH enthusiast and an NFT collector/creator-wanna-be, and 4 months of making good to excellent quality noise, here are the partial amount of micro tips I earned, which gives me hope that I could have a better future one day:

Take note: This is NOT accurate as I won't be including the total upvotes I shared with my fellow writers here, as well as the sponsorships I've made.

From 8 months of writing random stuff

I can't believe that I have earned Php 42,593.26 or $883 since August 2020. Plus, the $32.41 I received today. This means that from writing articles alone, I have made a partial amount of $915.41.

I honestly don't know how much I have shared with the community, but I am certain that it's ranging between $60-$100. I had been consistent to be on the top 50 generous tippers for several months until recently when I can't give more coz I have to save as well.

I still share $0.05-$0.10, though, and sometimes a little more than the usual, but it's not the same as I used to before. But yeah, $915.41 in 8 months is already a huge blessing to me.

Remember: I didn't just earn BCH, I've also made good friends and learned a few things.

From 4 months of making noise

I joined noise on the day they introduced this platform to us. Since then, I make noise every single day. And from being active and super noisy, I have earned $136.05 + $93.00 (from my $1BCH A Day wallet) or a partial amount of $229.05 in BCH.

This amount might be too small for others, but it's something that I am so proud of coz I've never EVER earned anything from being active on Facebook before. This is also the reason why I only use FB for my Bitcoin Cash: Earn and Learn.

These micro tips have already helped 10 individuals and hopefully, more soon

From January 16 to March 26, I have sent a total of $147.61 to 10 individuals. Plus, I still have $23.14 on hand, waiting for another beneficiary. Unfortunately, it's still pending coz I can't find anyone to donate this with.


Closing thoughts

See the Power of Micro Tips?

This is why never underestimate these little tips from the bot or from making quality noise posts because these tiny ones here have already helped thousands of users from all over the globe.

These small tips here have already changed the lives of so many, including myself, and I'm sure, there will be more minds to change in the future.


71
$ 207.55
$ 200.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Devalbo
+ 20
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I always use the pennies vs. dollars analogy. Basically, I always say pennies add up faster than dollars because we pay more attention to the dollars than the pennies. We think of these smaller amounts as being less valuable when in reality they are more valuable than anyone thinks.

I find TONS of pennies tossed onto the ground, and it is partly because people think they are worthless and cumbersome. Guys like me scoop them up and toss them into my coin jar, and I can say with conviction the really add up.

Micro tips add up just like that. I am patient to get them as they slowly trickle in, and when I look at my "bank" in the upper right corner, it becomes clear how many dollars they are eventually worth. A penny here, a nickel there, a dime now and again...

It only takes 100 pennies or 20 nickels or 10 dimes to make a buck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I finally have read your article, and this is reay inspiring. I was always reading your posts only on noise.cash and it's kinda motivating. But now that I have seen this one with such amount of tips with my own eyes, I can say you are really great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading and for the kind words. I never thought this could really inspire people with this article. And as for the amount of upvotes here, I got so lucky that Mr. Marc De Mesel noticed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kep it up you are going in right way love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats 🥰 I started late here in read.cash, i only have 3 or 4 article but I already earned fairly enough. As for noise, malaki na din naipon ko na dko maiipon kung sa sahod ko lang. Napakalaking tulong talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman! Yes, sa noise malaki din talaga yung tulong. Jan ko kinukuha ang pang Charity ko.. Sa read, eto ang bread and wine ko. Mas malaki pa kita ko sa read kesa sa client ko mismo. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saludos, tuve que traducir para leer tu publicación, es primera vez para mi que visito esta pagina y esta es mi primera lectura en esta pagina, veo como te estas dedicado según lo explicas, eres un motivador, al leer tu articulo me lleno de animo para estar acá en esta comunidad, y así hacer las cosas bien, gracias sigue adelante, le saludo desde Venezuela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much for reading my article,, and I'm so glad you also liked it. I hope you this article will encourage you to also try read.cash if you haven't. This could be a great source of earnings for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congr ..Sir..... 👍BCH are best 1 and best choice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, I have just joined the crypto-world and still trying to learn how it works. But I know about tipping now since I am earning and giving both. I am trying to learn more about this process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Welcome to the crypto world. If you want to learn more, I highly recommend you to check @Jane @Eybyoung @Ruffa @Laurenceuuuu @PVMihalache. They have articles that could help you learn new things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am so inspired reading your article. Indeed,it's a huge blessing and your a blessing to others too. It makes me feel to write and write and learn more .Thanks for a words of encouragement and being an inspiration for us who will continue to this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much for reading and appreciating my article. It means a lot to me and gives me more reason to write. Thank you.

And yes, keep writing. One article a day would be fine and whatever happens, never get discouraged when bot won't visit you for a few days. As long as your account is not mark as spam, you will have a chance to get upvoted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back plzzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is inspiring Everyone starts from zero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! Everyone starts from scratch and then after hard work and dedication, you got more than you could imagine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said..i m so much interested on micro tips..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should start writing then. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn $200 on this article.. very nice mate congratulations :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Just got lucky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really inspirational post. You're absolutely right micro tips should not be ignored at all. Rather these should be made point of encouragement. We should never lose hope of working. And never develop any kind of greed in ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! Thank you for reading and glad you find this article inspirational. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is really encouraging! I hope I will be able to achieve the same. My brother's the one who encouraged me to write in here. I'm so glad that I did. :) I really hope I can make more meaningful and interesting articles just like you. :) Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. And yes, glad you joined! Joining read.cash is your first step to success! Just remember, whatever happens, don't get discouraged easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so inspiring maam. Sana po kagaya niyo ako consistent sa pagnonoise and pasusulat ng article. Godbless you more Maam you deserve all your blessings maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelangan e.. para sa goals and future.. Para more motivated ka, mag set ka ng weekly goals.. and mag HODL ka din.. yung pa unti unti mong earnings, pag yan lumaki, mag eenjoy ka talaga pag nag pump si BCH.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u Maam. I'll probably do your advice po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Sana maka help yung advice ko. Galingan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo maam thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article well efforts...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't make a peso without centavo. No big, started as big. Everything start in small. Sabi nga din walang mayaman na hindi dumaan sa hirap. What we need to understand is that, for that small amount we can make something big.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it’s help a lot. I am happy you are doing charity too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I've been doing it for a few months now and though I rarely promote it on noise or talk about it, it's still active and waiting for the next beneficiary this coming 15th of May. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!micro tips are more enjoyable and when someone give this happiness.These just like calls from heaven. Sir Marc and Sir Roger Var contributions are remarkable. Recently I listen the Interview of Sir Roger Ver.The way he explained was excellent and these micro transactions of BCH are due to their fruitful hard work.Today after listening this interview I shall right a long and progressive article.You can enjoy this. https://youtu.be/vvHHOm5AzTs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the link. I'll definitely check on that later. And I agree, when people notice you, regardless how small or big that upvote/tip is, it always brightens up our day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank To God I complete my article after writing three consecutive days. I dedicate to you as you give me a lot of motivation.Thanks you https://read.cash/@Zeshan3333/my-super-heros-on-read-cash-you-cant-ignore-236f715e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great! I am so grateful to my friend who introduced me to noise.cash and because of it I also found read.cash - it’s the best thing that happened this year for me 🤩 Beginners question: How do you get to check top50? In the stats section I can only view top20.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you earn that diamond badge, you can simply click that one, and you'll see all the Top 100 Generous Tippers for the last 30 days. :)

And same. These two platforms are the best thing ever happened to me in 2020.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh I see.. So how do you get that diamond badge?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By upvoting. The more you upvote, the more chances of getting that badge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, I still don't know how to do it. I get an error whenever I try :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuh, it happens sometimes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, it was really useful! I like the straight and clear information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They didn't realize na we've been here for months already before we were able to accumulate an amount which can be considered big. They wanted siguro na upon sign up my tips agad agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A million drop of water can make a lake. Micro tips are powerful when they all are together. They should be accknowleged

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Totally! But some people want some extra huge right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience and perseverence is the key. Those who has it like you will succed and those who doesn't will fail. I konw some people who left noise cash it doesn't give them enough money(lol) and when they saw me earning at 30-40$ in a month, their brsin lighten up and they returned and now not getting tip and some are already in spam/bad listed because of their inactivity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The people who will most likely to succeed here are those who are really passionate in writing. An example of this is Ruffa, who didn't receive any from the bot for a few months, until recently. Now, she's earning a lot. People should learn from her experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She also suffered a lot in noise cash. I also didn't receive good amount of tips. But I saw people getting more than 20$ where I rarely got 4. But jane inspired me to write regularly and finally the notice is paying generous attention to me as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is great! Yeah, I noticed that bot has been so extra generous lately. I only earned less than $10 before, but now, I can even reach $30, which is something very unusual to me. But hey, not that I'm complaining. Lol. Sorry for the late reply, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes apart from earning. We make new friends and read interesting, educational, motivational and articles of goal settings and achieving. Also in time as we read a lot our writing skills develop so we can only be better and better. We don't even realize, but we learn from each other just by reading each others articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure! I've found that blogging here has really helped improve my writing skills. Every article seem better written than the previous.

Recalibrating mistakes, we all need to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly! In short, not just a good source of BCH that people can convert into fiat but also a great source of knowledge and inspiration. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks to you for all that you've spent, micro tips are still better than none. You're doing great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, the amount is also donated by so many from the noise community, so basically, that isn't just mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Micro tips are definitely better than zero tips. I truly enjoy writing and reading and learning both here and on noise. cash. I've gotten my husband more interested in becoming more active with crypto and he had gotten me to be more interested in investing overall.

Win win.

I'm not a super high earner, yet, because I don't like "talking out of my hat" as they say here in Texas. I really need to feel comfortable with my knowledge before I start blabbing about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow napakaorganize po!👌 Binabalak ko din po sana ganyanin yung sa akin next month para mas mas macontrol ko pa ang kinikita ko dito sa read at sa noise, I think sign na po ito. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Maganda kasi dito pag alam mo lahat ng capital mo, madaling ma track kung ilang ang pumapasok as profit mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice for you. I am @Her-bert and this is my second account. My 1st account was marked spam for being inactive. I was actually writing my exams and when I came back I heard my account has been spammed so rusty doesn't pass by anymore. I'm fed up with this system. He should bring the old one back. @read.cash is making me lose my feelings for BCH. I am frustrated right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear that. Btw, how long have you been gone? I hope everything will be fine for you soon. By the way, I think your account has been marked as spam again. It was hidden when I came here. 😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue posting quality articles and better share it on noise to get genuine feedback. That might help to establish your account and who knows, they'll update your status. 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe narerecord mo? Ako hndi haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lagi yan. Sa profit lang ako d accurate dahil minsan nakakalimutan ko. Lol. Pero alam mo naman ako, walang magawa sa buhay at eto lang kaya kung gawin. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely powerful! Ang gaming naman! 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote as always. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago