@Sadiya63 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "The story of the Nobel Prize"
We are proud of those who have won the Nobel Prize to this day. They have worked hard and won the prize.
3 years ago: published the article
Travel to the Sundarbans
3 years ago: published the article
Travel to the Sundarbans
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grandmother's story on a moonlit night"
I also like to talk to you about the moonlight of my grandfather. I love and miss my grandfather very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grandmother's story on a moonlit night"
Thanks to you. For reading my story. I will support you and stay with you. For liking my articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻšā§‹āĻŽ āĻ•ā§‹ā§ŸāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹"
I understand a lot about him in the home quarantine. I really love him when everyone in the family is together. But Dad has to go out for the family.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Preparation the night before the exam"
It is very important in student life because it takes a certain amount of time to study.Thanks to your support.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Preparation the night before the exam"
That's why I'm always after the night. Because I think then is the best time to read.Thanks to your support.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Preparation the night before the exam"
It's a good idea to study through practice. Because practice is the key. That's why I do it and thanks you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Preparation the night before the exam"
Yes, I pay a lot of attention to my studies. We always read the subject separately. Much more serious in the study.
3 years ago: published the article
I love myself
3 years ago: published the article
I love myself
3 years ago: commented on the article "The daily traffic jams in my city"
Thanks for reading my post. Thank you for commenting on my articles. I will always support you and comment.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The story of my grandfather going home
3 years ago: commented on the article "Preparation the night before the exam"
Before doing that, you should always think about which subject has its problem and read it well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Preparation the night before the exam"
In fact, a lot can be learned by studying. It is only in practice. So you have to read more. You have to learn.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻ­āĻžāĻ—ā§āĻ¯!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thai-style Chicken Wings with Lemongrass"
I like chicken a lot. He has a lot of protein in chicken. Your recipe is very good. Write more good recipes.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bhapa Pitha/Steamed Rice Cake"
Baffa pitha everyone likes a lot. Me and a lot of favurite. There is no answer to this pitha in winter.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇ"
Our Sister is Allah Ta'ala. He is the one to worship Allah in our world. We will be good people by performing all His acts of worship.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĻĒāĻ¤ā§āĻ°"
Newspapers are the news of all our places. Through this we can know everything that has happened anywhere in the world.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻĄāĻžāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻŦāĻĄāĻŧāĻž"
Everybody likes dal bara a lot. I also like kulab. I like it a lot. I make it for breakfast in the afternoon. It is in many tests.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻļāĻŋāĻŽāĻĒ āĻ•āĻ•āĻŸā§‡āĻ˛"
Your recipe is awesome. I have never eaten it. It is very easy to call. I like this beautiful recipe very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ•āĻžāĻāĻš āĻ•āĻ˛āĻžāĻ° āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻž"
It is very easy to make tikia for quarrels. I also make it at home sometimes. It is a lot of test in wood. Needless to say.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻŽā§‡āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻĻ"
I like noodles a lot. My mom makes it for me every afternoon for breakfast. She eats a lot of tests.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛āĻž āĻ‡āĻ˛āĻŋāĻļā§‡āĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻŽ āĻ­āĻžāĻœāĻŋ"
But one day my mother cooked this recipe. I did the test that day. It's really a hell of a test.
3 years ago: published the article
Preparation the night before the exam
3 years ago: published the article
Preparation the night before the exam
3 years ago: published the article
The daily traffic jams in my city
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻŦā§ƒāĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŋ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻŸ
3 years ago: published the article
The daily traffic jams in my city
3 years ago: published the article
The daily traffic jams in my city
3 years ago: published the article
The daily traffic jams in my city
3 years ago: published the article
The daily traffic jams in my city
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AIM
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spring day..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rules...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Balanced Diet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brutal truth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother teresa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Population problem in Bangladesh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and read.cash site
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash is the real earning platform.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Street Child (Tokai)
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻšāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻšā§ā§ŸāĻžāĻ¨ āĻŦāĻŋāĻĢāĻƒ "
Everyone eats Chinese food a lot. I do it too. It is a lot of tests. This kind of Kabar is very special to him. Your recipe is very good.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻŸāĻžāĻ•āĻŋ āĻŽāĻžāĻ› āĻ­āĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻž "
Taki fish is so popular with me. But when it comes down to it, it is very easy to make it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻĒāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻœā§ "
Piyazu everyone likes.I do not talk about breakfast in the afternoon. My mother likes it a lot.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ­āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ‡āĻ¸āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻŽ "
It's amazing in one word. It's so tasty. My mother cooks it a lot. Mom makes it so delicious.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻšāĻ•āĻ˛ā§‡āĻŸ āĻ†āĻ‡āĻ¸āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻŽ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ "
I like ice cream a lot. But I couldn't make it. Later, my mother made it for me.I just like it ice cream.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ•āĻžāĻāĻšāĻž āĻŽāĻ°āĻŋāĻš āĻ­āĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻž "
Raw chilli paste is great. It is very salty but it has a lot of taste in it. It is easy to make and rake. My mother makes it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ•āĻžāĻāĻšāĻž āĻ†āĻŽā§‡āĻ° āĻ—ā§ā§œāĻŽā§āĻŦāĻž"
Mango is my favorite. It doesn't matter if it's raw mango gourd. It's very easy to make. It just has to be made with a little effort.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ•āĻžāĻāĻšāĻ•āĻ˛āĻž āĻ–ā§‹āĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻ­ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻ­āĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻž "
I have a lot of worms in it. It contains a lot of nutrients. It's really a lot of tests in the field. My mother also makes it sometimes.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻĻāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ° āĻĻāĻŽ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ "
I haven't eaten this food before. But my mother made an aunty to make it. The recipe is really great.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§ˆāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ"
Can't make bread. I might not be able to make eghar. But now my mother can make me in take. It is a very simple recipe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ†āĻ˛ā§ āĻĒāĻ°ā§‹āĻŸāĻž āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ"
If I make potato parota at home then I don't give it to anyone. Many of my insects are a food. I make it myself.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ° āĻĻāĻŽ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ "
I like potato recipes a lot. To be honest, my potatoes are very stale. Needless to say. If you give me potatoes every day, I will be able to eat them every day.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet
3 years ago: published the article
Preparation the night before the exam
3 years ago: published the article
Preparation the night before the exam
3 years ago: published the article
Preparation the night before the exam
3 years ago: published the article
Preparation the night before the exam
3 years ago: published the article
Preparation the night before the exam
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻ•āĻĨā§‹āĻĒāĻ•āĻĨāĻ¨
3 years ago: published the article
Against violence against women
3 years ago: published the article
Against violence against women
3 years ago: published the article
Against violence against women
3 years ago: published the article
Against violence against women
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸ āĻ—āĻ˛ā§āĻĒ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship.....
3 years ago: published the article
Grandmother's story on a moonlit night
3 years ago: published the article
Grandmother's story on a moonlit night
3 years ago: published the article
Grandmother's story on a moonlit night
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ­ā§‚āĻ¤āĻŋ"
Love comes to mind education. True love is never non-stop. Those who are always by each other's side. If the mind loves the flame, no one will ever hurt anyone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ­ā§‚āĻ¤āĻŋ"
The feeling of love is different. It cannot be measured in any direction. The flame of the mind is in the path of suffering when it is loved. There is no limit to it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸ āĻ—āĻ˛ā§āĻĒ"
Apu, your story is very beautiful. You write more good stories in front of me. I really like to read.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Environmental pollution."
If we do everything right and make everyone aware, then our environment will not be polluted.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Environmental pollution."
People are just responsible for that. The environment is being polluted for human activities.
3 years ago: commented on the article "May first witdraw sana May mag basapuro 0 view ehh"
If your articles are much better, give everyone a chance to comment on such more writing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Google Scholar
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Load Shedding
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Impression About read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Farewell ceremony of college life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dangers of smoking
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hair loss due to Dye
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Rainy Day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fluctuations
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Realization of LIFE
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨āĻœāĻŸ
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Points Yesterday"
Yeah. Numbers soak Percy. I'll learn more. So I can do better. Thanks for your part.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rules...
3 years ago: published the article
Farewell ceremony of college life
3 years ago: published the article
Farewell ceremony of college life
3 years ago: published the article
Farewell ceremony of college life
3 years ago: published the article
Farewell ceremony of college life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Modern technology...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Awareness...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Climate change
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻ­āĻžāĻ—ā§āĻ¯!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻŸ
3 years ago: published the article
Child Labor
3 years ago: published the article
Child Labor
3 years ago: published the article
Child Labor
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Memories"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reality of dream
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Children park
3 years ago: published the article
At the zoo
3 years ago: published the article
At the zoo
3 years ago: published the article
At the zoo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our national flower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Day You Said GoodBye
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chinese chupsy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Handicraft
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻšāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ° āĻĻā§‹āĻ•āĻžāĻ¨"
A tea shop is very tolerable. Many kinds of people come there to have tea. Everyone hangs out with tea and biscuits.
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻļā§ƒāĻ™ā§āĻ–āĻ˛āĻžāĻŦā§‹āĻ§"
There is a system in all the khika. If we do all the work properly then all the work will look neatly arranged. Which would be much better to call.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻšā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¯āĻ¤ā§āĻ¨