My best friend

Comments

You will find no better best friend than your mother in this world. Believe me. She knows you more than anyone does. Respect her, cherish her and love her with all your heart. She could be gone one day and you would find no one like her.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jed
3 years ago

The best friend is the sharpest thing. Not everyone gets it. The best friend is the one who will always be by your side. Will help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my brst friend in my childhood friend.i loves you so much.i miss you so much evrytime. thanks you so much a good article post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best friend is the best person in everyone's life. We can share every thing, every moment of life that we can not share with family members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi buddy I am Anu. I have a friend her name is tonu. He is my best friend in our life. his share with any problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a best friend. They are the most loveable person to us. We never forget them. But sometimes we did several fault to select a good friends. It can be harmful for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many friends. But everyone has a best friend to whom one can share every feelings of happiness or sorrow.. I love my best friend so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Amar best friend ASA.amar best friend Amar husband.tar vaia best friend r Karo nai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best friend is a friend that supports me in time of need or trouble. Hence, a best friend is a friend in deed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr best friend sathi.amra choto bela thekei ak sathe porasuna koreci.amra class 1 thekei aksathe.akon or biye hoye gece..r amr o biye hoye gece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My love, my heart, my Girlfriend is also my best friend. She completed me. She is alaways there for me in any situation. She always supports me and encourage me to do things wherein I will surely enjoy after a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar o best friend cilo onek fun kortam jokhn amra primary te portam but o chance pai ak scla ar ami chance pai onno school a tarpora amra alada hoa jai oboshsho she amr cousin cilo but she is now married tai onek kosto hoi miss kori she is now matured girl but i always love her and miss her Allah bless her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends is Very important person of our life. If anyone find a best friend he or she is lucy. You have a best friend so you are so lucky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to have a best friend till he left me for other guys. We still talk and vibe, but not like before. Now I currently don't have a best friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody has best friend. I have a best friend. He always fun with me. Thank you for your writing. Your writing skills is very unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i remembered my bestfriend when i was highschool she like a sister everything we shared..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A best friend is one who cares much of ones feelings and shares ones joys and sorrows.I have a best friend who such a love me.i missed her.thnks for a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are luck to have a friend that you can trust on. The friendships change during the life but sometimes some people stay with you till the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best friend means that friend whom we can share all of our emotions.they are very lucky who have best friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best friend is the inspirable part of man's life. Without best friend we can not bring happiness. Your writing capacity is best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hriday biswas my best friend. I like her very much. I share my sorrows enjoy with thank you for your article. Well done go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my best friend. I like her very very mach. Thank you for your article. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone have a friend but best friend call her daily life partner. We share everything to best friend. This is a nice article. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some leaves are washed out of thin air. There are some flowers can be a little heat sokiye. I have some friends who have forgotten a little abhimane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best friend is gift from god for any person.he will support you in your critical situations.but number of good friends are decreasing day by day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best friend and I both grew up together since that childhood and are still doing everything together. To this day he has never disagreed with me or with me. I love my best friend very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never had best friend all I have is friend. At times the person you so dearly trust might be your greatest enemy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my best friend very much.. . Thnx for ur valuable article.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best friend is very necessary for our walking in road. Without this we cannot share posts. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago