✍️The Padman movie✍️

3 20

Hey guys today I am writing about a great indian movie which name is Padman which was released some days ago.

In this movie the actor was Akshay Kumar. He is a pad seller in this movie. He invented the pad for a little amount so that every poor people can buy it.

We all know that pad is very important for a women is her period days. A huge number of women and girl in our country are suffering from various kind of diseases for this period. Pad is the only thing which can safe them from these dangerous disease.

The movie padman is also a kind of social advice type movie. It is very useful for the all of people in the world. Seeing this movie a woman get more serious about her problem. It is very useful for them. Seeing this movie a woman can get a lot of information about period and pads.

At last if you have seen the movie please share your experience with me in the comment box. And support me also upvote me for more writting.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Hmm.Padman Movie is very Nice and Joss. I Intersted this movie.Nice your post. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup Padman Movie is very nice Im interested to watch this move keep it up .. lets go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Padman picture is very beautiful. It can't be said at feeling. In fact, this movie understands a lot.very nice this movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pad man movies is very nice. I think everyone like this movie very much. And I like this movie also. Keep writing is kind of article and thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Padman movie is very beautiful and very romantic. I have seen the movie many times and I like this movie e very much. Go ahead and thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This movie is very interesting to look. I am very happy to see the movie. Thank you very much for your writing. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a woman, this movie seems interesting to me. I'll try to watch this if I have some time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a woman, this movie seems interesting to me. I'll try to watch this if I have some time. I hope men too would watch this movie. It will make them understand what women are going through in her red days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a big fan of Hindi movies. I also big fan of Akshay Kumar. He is a good actor in movie industry. I saw his all movie. His "Padman" movie is not only good but also educational.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not seen the movie but I like this article...thank you for written about the movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The movie is really beautiful. Akshay Kumar is my favourite actor. He is not only a hero in movies but also a real hero in real life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not show this movie but those articles is clear is that's the movie is outstanding. thanks for your kind information brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw this movie several times. Actually Akshay Kumar is really a hard working person. His every film is amazing. In this movie I like his English speach. And also a lesson that never give up success will come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is about a movie. The name of the movie is padman. It is an indian movie. It released some days ago. I saw the movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago