My Girlfriend

34 28

Love is very important in the life of every human being. Without love a man does not get perfection in his life. I have someone to fulfill everything in my life. That is my golden bird.

I call my girlfriend the golden bird. Our relationship is three years old. I know you will say very little time but still we think to have another 300 years like this. I love him like crazy. I know he loves me in everything. Very angry and stubborn but the mind is very soft. She can easily adopt someone. It's one of his qualities.

But when he is angry, he has nothing left in his head. He says whatever comes in his mouth. If he ever bothered me, if he realized it later, he would cry and leave me alone. He is my everything. My world. But I don't think anyone will accept our love. But our love does not stop thinking about that. We will love each other forever.

Thanks for reading the story for so long. Let me know about the experience in the comment box.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Love is important in our regular life.But honest love must be.Nice your post.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is great for everyone. Those who love are good with their heart. They support each other a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article yeah love is important .. keep it up yow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting. Your article is about love. I congratulations you and your grilled friends. Love is love ❤️ love is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any girlfriend.But I have a crush.I like him vesr much.Yiur artixale is so nice.Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In life, everyone goes to a lesser relationship. Those who get involved. They always love their girlfriend very much. They see her. She is always by her side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet😊 I don't have a boyfriend yet but am sure having one will be lots of fun. Nice article dear. Your girlfriend is so lucky to have you by her side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this story. I think everyone interested today history. Your article is very nice and unique. Keep writing this kind of article and thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very interesting. I had a lot of fun reading your story. Thank you for writing such storiesGirlfriends are not united in everyone's destiny and even if they are united, not everyone can hold on to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is about girlfriend. It is the part of our body. Thank you very much for your information. Your creativity is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your love story with us.Your article is quite impressive. i like your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার জীবনের ভালোবাসার গল্পটি আমাদের সবার সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন এই জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ দিয়ে ছোট করবো না শুধু এতোটুকুই বলবো বলবো সবসময় আমরা আপনার পাশে আছি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your love story in this platform's community..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার জীবনের একটা গুরুত্বপূর্ণ অংশ হলো এই গল্পটা. এই গল্প থেকে বাস্তব জীবনের জন্য প্রয়োজনীয় অনেক কিছু শিখলাম. ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akon kar juge girlfriend r boyfriend ai gula khobi common bisoy. Karo girlfriend ba boyfriend banate akon somoy lage na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't agree with that because everything creates the situation so we leave the matter to the situation. Thank you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Very nice. May Allah bless you! I think every Boyes have a dream for their girlfriend. Sometimes it's fulfill and sometimes none. But it's a best part of life. Three years it's a long time, do not forget her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, brother, you have rightly said that all boys want to have a girlfriend, but you also said that every girl wants a boyfriend. I enjoyed reading your comments ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ,i never forget her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing. Your story is just awesome. Every boy has a dream of a girlfriend. God bless you both. Never leave her alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girlfriend is a very sweet word. I love my girlfriend very much. My girlfriend supports me in every task. That's why I love my girlfriend so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is true that every man's dream is to have a girlfriend ... I hope someone in this world is waiting for him. Everyone needs a girlfriend and should ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girlfriend is a life partner who can never be ignored ... Because the only companion who will show you the way shows me. That's why I love my girlfriend so much ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is about girlfriends. Which expresses a very beautiful moment. And everyone wants to have another girlfriend ... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You express your feelings very well. But that is sad that i have no boyfriend who loves me. I have a lot of friends who love me very much. Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need a bf?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No.i do not need any boyfriend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মেয়ে বান্ধবীকখন অক্টোবর পর্যন্ত মেডিকেল কোচিং বন্ধ রাখার নির্দেশ মান্নান খানের স্ত্রীর বিরুদ্ধে মামলা বগুড়ায় খালেদা জিয়া আসছেনস ও দেখছিই অনেক আর সিরিঢ়ি তারিখ পরিবর্তন জাতীয় বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের অধীন স্নাতক ও স্নাতকোত্তর

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays the girlfriend thing has become such that a man is living his life with many girlfriends. I think we are the only ones, then what will we do with so many girlfriends ..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article.. Your article is very interesting..love is the very important of our human love ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

girlfriend is not important but important love . my mother and father and family member loved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girlfriend is the most sweetest person ever. They are playing an important role. All should loves their girl friend, takes care of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girlfriend is the most important part of my life.i love my girlfriend.i miss my girlfriend always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieee, you're so sweet. Stay strong to the both you. Understand each other. Don't let obstacles ruin your relationship. Just be loyal, trustworthy, honest and polite to your girlfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago