Ludu game

8 136

In fact, in the middle of playing games, boys and girls can be thought of as something different. Games can be played by everyone. It is a source of entertainment. But I like to play ludu. I sit in my spare time and play ludu, it also takes time. But I saw one thing, I have never lost playing ludu. Maybe my fortune is good.

No matter which way I am, it is just the first.But if you want to play a game, you have to keep in mind that if you ever lose, you will never get angry. Playing means entertainment. One will be the first and the other oneIt will be the end. This is the rule of playing the game.He even fights. But it's not right. But playing means spending a little time with everyone. Having a little fun. That's it.....

However, many have taken it as an addiction / profession. But what is interesting is that if the girls lose to play ludu, they get very angry.Girls are more jealous when they play games. Ludu is not a game for girls, but it is fun to play with girls.And the girls stay at home, they play ludu more, that's why many people say ludu is a girl's game.Everyone can play.

Please don't ever say it's a girls 'game, it's a boys' game. Everyone can play anything.

It's their right. But I will tell everyone the same thing, never make playing games an addiction / profession. Doing so will be very bad with you.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Tamannatahnin

Comments

Ludu quarrel is in my favor. I play with my friend all the time. It is a great quarrel. Online that it is quarrel. If he wins, he will buy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ludu game is a game in my favorites. I play this game with my friends. I like this game a lot. It can be really enjoyed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It made my quarantine time awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ludo is my favourite game..i like it very much..me & my family play its all night..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ludu game is very popular in our society. Game is the another part of our education. Game make our body fit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

লুডু খেলা আমার অনেক পছন্দের একটি খেলা। আমি আমার বাবা-মা ভাই সবাই একসাথে লুডু খেলি। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lodu game is my favourite game.everyone can playthe game.it is very interesting game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago