My Hobby

7 33
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

I am a student very simple parson .I have many hobby in my life but most of book read and badminton game is my very favourite. It give me a lot knowledge. I purchase all book with my own pocket money. I like to read book and paly badminton game with my friend and family. I read English and Bangla book always. Bangla book is my very favourite. I love writing Bangla . The English book and Bangla book it give me a lot of information about history and science..I play game regularly because is my favourite game in my life.my hobbies book and game i like this tow item.I am very happy in my hobbies. I wish other human like this item. So that is my hobbies..

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is very interesting article. Thank you so much for your informations.We look forward to seeing your next story come out thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Books are human best ever friends. You can get help in any time from book. It only give nothing take from us. Reading book is very good habit. Keep it up dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here I am so obsessed with my books but playing drums, guitar, and also playing football are also my hobbies NOTE:there is a particular hobbie you will be good at and which you will be always proud of doing so not all hobbies are you are good at that you will always find your self on so keep it up dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks your comments broo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soto kal thaka ami onek beshi lezy cilam kono kaj korta chaitam na golpor book cirq jhal muri khatam ma onek martobar bokto ar khub sokh cilo onnor mathai chingam lagano
Jani na kon post a ki likhci thank you amr account subscribe koro ar amr post a like comment koro plz tnxxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is gardening. I have many hobbies. I will plant math drone flowers in my garden. Many beautiful flowers will bloom. I love flowers very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is gardening.i have many hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has his/her own hobbies. Hobby is a important thing. I have also my own hobby. My hobbies are listening music, gardening, swimming, drawing, photography etc. Hobby helps a man in many ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people have some hobbies. Someone likes to read book, someone watch TV,someone likes to gardening. It's vary from people to people. But I don't know what my hobbies 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad but I hope you found of it very early...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think so. Without hobby life is impossible. I think I will find my hobby one day. It's necessary for every people 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes man I wish you give your best hobbies i think...good luck man...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope Allah will be fulfilled my wish. Thanks again for your wish. Thank you, 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro thanks for you because you ready article well done bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hobbies are important for a healthy lifestyle. It keeps the mind busy and develops it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right it is healthy for any human thanks for comment man....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro for your important comments I am very happy for your comment many many thanks for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people comment that they don’t know their hobby. But It's wrong idea. He or she also have a hobby. If you think freel, you must get your answer. Thanks for post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right I agree your comments and thanks you for the comments thanks for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is gardening. I have a garden.. there are a lot of flower plant in my garden. It looks ver beautiful.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really so nice bro I am starting in my garden in the roof Very interesting work but your hobbies most interesting I like it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should always take your hobby seriously. It is even good to turn hobby into money making opportunity. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right my hobbies is the best for me I love it thanks your comments.yes I take my hobbies seriously because I love it very much ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is travelling and gardening... But recently another hobby is added... It is Writing... I love to write diaries...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Ohhh so nice your hobbies I support always because I love it your hobbies you know I star ..my new garden is so lovely....I am very happy for all...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very nice article. My hobby is travelling and eating. I like your article. Hobby is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro hobby is very important for all human..your hobby I support traveling is the best of all .. traveling very helpful ful for every human.... Thanks your comments bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up, I have too many hobby some of them are reading, writing, traveling, playing football e.t.c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh your...... hobby is so good I like it 😊😊 I am very happy for my hobbies...... I know you too Thanks your comments bro thanks of all.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to see your biography, I'm just like you.I also like sports very much. You move forward ' brother, you can be something very good in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro I do thanks your comments... every human need some hobby.....I know..... every human have som hobbies ...It is very helpful... Thank your comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well. Everyone has their own hobbies in life and they want to be able to fulfill it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro every human have more hobbies.......I wish every human life hobbies fulfill that hobbies thanks for your comment s.... Thanks for all.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know about your hobby, everyone loves to do something, i love to recite poem and i always feel pleasure when i can read something interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your hobbies so good ....I interested your comments poem is the best way that hobbies it read really beautiful moments some person Thanks your best comments and hobbies....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody have different hobbies. I also have many hobbies. Such as gardening,reading books,listening music etc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree you comments....I like it your hobby... books music same too my favourite...I support you and your hobbies... Thanks for comments and all ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. It's normal to have many hobbies it make us more alive to pursue everything. when i am in your age level i also love writing poem,i can express may feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Books are very important friend in our life. It will help you to gain knowledge . You will be helped in any moment you need. Btw not all books are good. Terrorism + Illegally +wrongly informed related books are not good. Also banned books are not good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes book best friend I know bro ....I know bro all book not support good way wrong book is very bad effect human life...I read always well books ... thanks your comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone different hobby in part off life.man like the hobby. my hobby stories book in spend time and playing cricket. sometime I am drawing to any

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has their own personal hobby. People have some hobbies that will never be fulfilled. Yet people dream...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro every one has own personal hobby...your comments is so helpful in human life many many thanks your comments thank for all. ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You share about your more hobbies. Same as me. I also like to play such as football,cricket, badminton etc. I have some other hobbies . Mostly i like to travel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro same too you your comments...yes bro some people have more hobbies in our life thanks your comments bro thanks for all ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading is the single most important hobby you can have, because through reading you can reach almost everything else. Whatever you are interested in, you can learn much about it by reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks your good comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ›āĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻļāĻ– āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ›āĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻ° āĻšāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ‡āĻšā§āĻ›āĻžāĻŸāĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻšāĻžāĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¸āĻ• āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇ āĻšāĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro your hobbies is very good I support your comment and hobbies I like it thanks your comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¯āĻ–āĻ¨ 6āĻŦāĻ›āĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¤āĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĻāĻžāĻĻā§€ āĻŽāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ­āĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻžāĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻĻāĻžāĻĻā§€āĻŽāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ˛ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻœā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ•ā§āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ­āĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¯āĻž āĻļā§āĻ§ā§ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¤ā§āĻ° āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻšāĻžāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this comment is very interesting 😮👌 I really like it your comments thanks for your comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is care driveing. Bacause i am poor famaly man. so love driving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad bro but I hope your hobbies success I hope and you best feature... thanks your comments....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is reading book. Almost i am reading story. I like it very much. I have some other hobbies such as driving,singing,gardening etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh your hobbies is so nice I like your hobbies..your other hobbies is so good I love my hobbies...thanks your comments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago