Daughters Day

Comments

We are all human beings. We are always at home. They are not given rights in any society. So they have to be given rights in all parts of the society.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes daughter day is the most important for every human life. Father best love for the daughter. Article is very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think daughters are God gifted wealth for us. as a father I really love my daughters. In our society a lot of people who doesn't want a daughter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daughter is a very important part in everyone's life. Daughters are God gifted. Every parents loves his/her daughter very much. As a daughter, we have some responsibility to our parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow! I do not know about it. We are 2sister and my family never treat as girl .. We do everything with freedom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its such amazing information to all of us, cause like us in the Philippines there are also Holidays to celebrate with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh has many important days. Daughter day is one of them.without daughter we can not happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think daughters are the God gifted wealth for us.i really like daughters. I support you.hopefully you also support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daughter of God gifted in family. I like daughter. Family without can not happy in daughter. Thanks writter for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woooow😮😮 amazing information .. Daughter is a gift for family. I like daughter. Daughter is one of them..i support you ... Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daughter is a gift for family from Allah.. . Thnx for ur amazing article.. Thnx for sharing with us... I support . . Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are celebrated many days father days mother days. and my parents celebrated this day daughter days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

daughter day was celebrate by india.parents also celebrate for their daughters. tnx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daughters day mane konnar dibos. Baba ra sob theke nijer meye kei ador kore. Nijer kotha na vebe sontan ar kotha vebe jai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This day celebrated for daughter. Every year this day celebrated. Thanks write your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago