At the zoo

Comments

A zoo is a place where a variety of traditional animals are kept. And many visitors come there to visit. Many thanks to the author for sharing this article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really have a lot of experience. I've never been there before. But I got to know Percy a lot.Its a memorable day in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw! I am Habiba from Bangladesh.. Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your money. And for supporting me. I will support you and stay with you.I will help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your experience and memories to go to the zoo are very charming. The article is very nice. Last year I was going to the zoo with my parents and enjoy every moment there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I had a lot of fun that day. In fact, spending a lot of time with family is much more expensive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. I also enjoy the day when I went to the zoo. It was a memorable day in my life, I will never forget the day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I think it is better if you put some pictures of the animals you saw. I've never been to a zoo. I hope you can share some photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It would have been better to take a picture. Thanks for talking to me so much and for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a good experience to have fun and learn new things from around. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a lot like me and Percy soaking a little bit. In fact, these experiences don't happen when you go everywhere. But you can learn it when you go to an educational place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember the time my sister visited the zoo for the first time. She took so many pictures and made videos. In the videos, she was so terrified because the animals there looked ferocious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very important thing. But we didn't do it. We just saw it. I'll do it next time.yes.its very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I going to the zoo of my family. We really enjoy that journey. That's like a picnic. We took many memories and pictures from the zoo. Always i remember that day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My family and I went on a picnic. But we all had a lot of fun. The day will always be memorable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is zoo is very interesting. My first one time I travel in the zoo. I have interesting story of zoo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. You and your place of interest will share the experience. So that we can get ideas for articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The zoo my favourite place.it is very interesting place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a place for me and a lot of fun. A lot can be learned, a lot of fun can be seen. I like it a lot.And thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been to the zoo many times. The zoo is really a very educational place. Many types of birds and animals can be seen here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of times you have to go to a place where you can just have fun and learn something. If so, many of us will be lacking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A zoo is a place where many kinds and many species of animals and birds are kept. The zoo is a very important place for every country. Thank you for writing this kind of article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know a lot of unknown animals. I like to see them. I like tigers, lions, elephants and many more.and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The zoo is a beautiful place of interest. The kids are very happy to be here. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zoo, it's a very interesting place. Everyone goes there. There are so many opportunities to see something. I miss that place so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago