Grandmother's story on a moonlit night

0 28
Avatar for Sadiya63
3 years ago

I went to the village house with my parents to celebrate Eid yesterday, one of the means of entertainment in Jyotsna.

The customs office was going on. Suddenly, the nature around me was ablaze with light. Two or three days after Eid, there was no invitation. Later that evening, my younger sister sat down to listen to the story.

Runu is capricious and will not fulfill that demand. It never happens or so after dinner, he sat in the courtyard.

I was surprised to see their storytelling attitude .Because ,when Grandpa told the story, it seemed as if Grandma was presenting all the characters in the story to us. The story was about the president of Rakshas Khoksas.

He was listening to their stories attentively that day. I was surprised to see that the elders of the house were approaching the story. Grandparents, uncles, aunts, cousins ​​and sisters were present and listening to their stories. They were all listening to the story as if they were alive.

This is the first time I've heard it, but I'm sure they've heard it many times before. I paid less attention to the story Because, I read the story to Grandma, so my focus was on the audience's interest in listening to the neighbors' stories rather than the stories. I saw and they are stories

When I was listening, he suddenly stood up and called me and said, "Where is your mind without listening to the story?"

Grandma was happy to hear me and said well, but you know the story too. I nodded my head in agreement. She told me to tell a story. She agreed at first, but at everyone's request, I told a story to everyone. Pulled.

Then many nights. The little ones are not going to let go of the adults for fear of going to sleep.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadiya63
3 years ago

Comments

Reading the story reminded me of my own grandmother. I still miss her very much. However, I would like to thank the author of the story for reminding me of my grandmother again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro reading the story reminds me of my on Grand Mother. I also love and miss my grandmother very much ... For your valuable feedback. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a lot of fun reading your story and it was great ... I remembered my grandmother. I love my grandmother very much ... Nice to read your story ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like to talk to you about the moonlight of my grandfather. I love and miss my grandfather very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story. I liked and subscribe you. Please back me. Thank you so much for a nice representing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. For reading my story. I will support you and stay with you. For liking my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grand mother story is very enjoyable to moon lot night. Your writing skills is very unique Thanks .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tell my grandfather to tell a story when he goes to the village. He tells us a lot of good stories. It's really very interesting. I also like to listen. I just read with my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story. I read your story and i like it. Write more and published. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. For liking my story. Yes, I will write more beautiful stories. With my own story. You have to support me now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandparents is the best part of our life. I lost my grandfather in the year of 2006.He loved me very much. But still my grandmother is alive. She also loves me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am very lucky that my grandfather is still alive. I miss them a lot. They love me a lot. They caress me a lot when I go to the village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn’t love to hear stories from them on a moonlit night. I'm glad to hear that. Those days are gone because he has been away from us for so long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really sorry for your grandfather. But I'm very happy that my grandfather is like any of us. In fact, he is a very lucky father. I love my grandfather very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! It was a very beautiful story i have ever read. I read your all articles and i liked all of your articles very much. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

রাতে ঘুমানোর আগে গল্প শুনতে বেশ ভালই লাগে। চাঁদনী রাতে ঠাকুমা। যখন গল্প শোনায় তখন অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে

$ 0.00
3 years ago