My grandmother

1 29

My grandmother was a man who love to take everyone with her. He looked at everyone with equal eyes and love everyone equally. But now she is no longer with us. I have not spend much time with her since I was little. I still miss the moment I spent with her. Those childhood moments hurts me. Sometimes I cry a lot thinking about her.

I miss my grandmother cooking very much. Maybe I have never eaten a dish like her. She was the most important people in our family. Without whose decision no one would do anything. She also help everyone in the village as much as she could. The people of the village still talk about her and appreciate her a lot. Since they did not live in our country, we should meet her every few year. We moved here from that country when I was 5 years old. Due to which she has not been seen for many years. Sometime I went twice and had a lot of fun the whole time I was there.

Sometime it feels very lonely as if I have no one. I love my grandfather very much and I miss her a lot. Why did you leave us all when you left?? Why?

10
$ 0.00

Comments

My grandmother is very good. She loves me very much. She looks at me all the time. She understands when I am angry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have grandmother. I love my grandmother very much. she also love me. she always helps me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your story and after reading the story I remembered my grandmother. I love my grandmother very much. Thank you for giving us such a story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandmother is my favourite person. I love very much. He always help me thanks writer this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমিও আমার দাদিকে অনেক ভালোবাসি। আমার দাদী এখনো জীবিত আছেন আমি তার সাথে অনেক ধরনের গল্প করি। তাকে অনেক ভালোবাসি এখনো। আপনার গল্পটি সত্যিই উপভোগ্য ছিল।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grandmother is a bleeding person for us. they are many many love us. and I love my grandmother. thanks for your kind information brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also grandmother.I love her a lot.She also love me very much.i am lucky having a grandmother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandfather died when I was very young. I didn't get much of her caress. Your article later came to mind. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandmother is an important member in every family. I have a grandmother. She loves me a lot and I also love my grandmother too. I like your article about your grandmother. Pray for her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandmother is very old. But he is very intelligent and very friendly. I love my grandmother very much. I advise him in all cases.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandfather very much. I have learned a lot from my grandmother since childhood. Which I have never forgotten and will never forget.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for writing such a beautiful article about grandma. I hope you will share more articles. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আল্লাহ এর রহমতে আমার দাদি এখনও বেচে আছে কিন্তু ব্যস্ততার কারণে গ্রামে তেমন একটা যাওয়া পরে না। আপনার পোস্টাটা দেখে দাদির কথা মনে পড়ে গেল।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Your write article are good. Write minimum 600 characters. Try to next time write 600 characters. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed I am but very beautiful. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have e grandmother.I love him very much.But nowdays ahe is suffering in many disease.She is so old now.Pray for him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right I also have my grandmother she loves me very much. I love him very much and will live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandmother. Grand mother is the most important part of our family. This article is very interesting to read. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grand parents are the most oldest person in our family. We should respect them every time. They love us very much and also we should love them. They are the head of our family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandmother very much. My grandmother is eighty years old. My grandmother loves us all very much. My grandmother did a lot of good to everyone and the villagers rushed to my grandmother in case of any danger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মাই গ্র্যান্ড মাদার মানে আমার দাদী মা।আমার দাদি মা কে দেখার সৌভাগ্য আমার হয়নি।আমার জন্মের আগে আমার দাদী মা মারা যায়।তাই আমি জানিনা দাদিমার আদর কেমন হয়।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandmother loves me very much. Those who do not have a grandmother understand what it is like not having a grandmother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think my grandmother is a good person who loves me very much. No one really puts her in my lap. She puts me in her body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha allah..she was so cute..i love also my grandmother.she is another things in my life..we still share our memories while i was child and laugh together..I pray for hers live long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandmother or grandfather is no more on earth but I mess them both..Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those who have grandparents in the world understand how sweet their love is. I have my grand mother. My Grandfather is dead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandmother very much. She was so pretty. She is one of the greatest grandmother. Your wring is nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandmother. She is very another thing in my life.. My Grandmother very sick.. Please pray my grandmother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandmother.. She also love me alot.. . she is the most important person in my life..
Thnx for ur valuable article.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandmother is an important part of our life. They are the members of our family. I also have a grandmother in my family. She loves me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandmother is one of the most important part in our life. I love my grandmother very much. thank you.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also like my grandmother. I love her very much. He is now not available in our family. But i feel that she is in my beside always. I miss her a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grandmothers are the best! they are such a loving and have unconditional love .. always thier when we need them even if you dont tell what bothering you they notice every small things. thats why i love my grand mother same with my grand father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about grand mother. I love my grandmother. Without grand mother I can not go single day. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your article and I thought it worth reading. When I read your article, it makes me remember my grandma. She was the best grandma I ever have. She is now dead but I remember her everyday than I remember others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandmother very much. She is a person who can spend a lot of time with him when he is alone. Keep writing well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my grandma was died 03 june 2014.she loves me very much.i always missed her.she is a good person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grandmothers are the best! they are such a loving and have unconditional love .. always thier when we need them even if you dont tell what bothering you they notice every small things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandmother is the only one in the world who loves me on any condition. I love her too. She is very old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandmother is the only one in the life.i love her lot.i miss my grandmother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago