My Points Yesterday

6 32

In this article, I want to show you what I mean when I said more points does not always mean more cash.

I've been monitoring the value of my points lately. Normally, it plays around $0.0009-$0.001/point. But yesterday, I've noticed that the value went high. It became around $0.0038/point. Please see the picture below.

I took this screen shot before I sleep. As you can see, I just accumulated 341.1 points the whole day. But the value is more than $1. It's pretty high than usual.

When I woke up, I checked how much is my total earning yesterday. And this is what I got.

It is higher than my estimated earning before I sleep. I am not sure if this is because I got additional points from comments on my article or there is another reason.

We all know that read.cash have this thing called Personalized Point system. Where your activities determines the value of you points.

So let's proceed to the main purpose of this article. I'll write down below what I think are the reasons why I got a that value for my points.

  • Only post my original article. And by that, I mean my own ideas, my own thoughts, my own words.

  • Only comment to articles that I really read. I give my personal opinion about the article. I don't just copy/paste or get ideas from the comment section.

  • Being active. I just published two articles yesterday. Because I can't think of anything to write, what I did was I read articles and comment on them. Being active does not mean you have to publish lots of article.

  • Use of proper english and grammar. I tried my best to write proper english that can be easily understood. I even googled a lot of words to know their right english term.

These I think are the reasons why the value of my points went high. I am not really sure if these are the exact reason.

So if you want to clarify or correct anything about what I wrote here, please feel free to comment. You will help me a lot to understand the point system better. Thank you.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gwenie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Really, this is a very good site. I find it very helpful. It can be done very easily. Everything is to my liking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This site gives us opportunity to learn and earn. We just have to follow the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Numbers soak Percy. I'll learn more. So I can do better. Thanks for your part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man you really make some point their, if it can always be like this all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone can earn this value of points too. Just don't do irregular activities here on readcash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right being doesn't mean you have to post a lot of articles but rather reading and commenting on other people's posts as well as reading them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I am not sure how or what if it comes to the points. I am not really checking it out.

This is the way I read it. Yesterday you had 341.1 points worth 1,3188 Your amount of points was reset to 0. Your second screenshot says you have 6.6 point and (1,3851) is what they will still pay you (which means not the 1,3188.

Or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You understood it perfectly. It is 1.3851. A bit more than I expected which is 1.3188. And the value of points are higher. On my first few days here, 300+ points is around $0.3. But yesterday the value per point is higher .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, many thanks to the author for working on this site and for sharing his work with us. I hope this will inspire many to work. Keep writing and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The point system reduces the more people come in as I've noticed. The points that made me get 0.005 yesterday, once gave me 0.02.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually it varies, today could be good tomorrow poor. what matters is that you keep being yourself. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it really varies. Depends also on the total accumulated points of all users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to get such increase ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be active and don't ever cheat 😁 how long have you been using read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About a week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Were almost same. Today's my 8th day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It very low today 150p for 1c it really comes down today. Nice one writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also noticed the points because my sister usually have higher points but I, with the lower point get higher pay. Anyways, thanks for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang laki ng points aa! good job for not violating any rule 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Kaya push lang natin mommy πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have wanted to know my point yesterday. Same to you. Your article is very good. I think you write again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your points .Sana makaearn din Ng ganyan .kalaki do you have a refferal or it's your own points .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Own points yaan sis. Separate kasi pagbabayad nila sa referrals. Kaya mo din yaan sis 😊 sipag at tiyaga lang 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakayanin maka earn Ng points hahaha habang Wala work Ito muna pgkaabalahan ko hahaha thank youu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

own point share gor thanks. it's my a reffearal earn and point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaki talaga yong points na yo later kasi naka earn ako ng 300+ points walang 1$ binigay nila e I only got 5 pesos in Philippine peso when I tranafered it to my coins.ph wallet keep writing to gain more points. More earnings and happy earnings to read.cash. hope na lahat maging ganyan din. Thankyou po sa pag share na inspire tuloy ako na nag write ng mga article . Kahit nalulugaw kaka isip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Kaya mo yan. Basta pinaka importante huwag mag cheat or farm ng points. Para di bumaba value

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo di ko nga po yon ginagawa may time pa nga po na halos malugaw ako kakaisip ng content at ng lama ng article then nung i pupublish ko na sabi galing daw sa internet haha kailan pa naging internet utak ko pero okay lang yon hihi. Gawa na lng ulit ng bago . Nakakatuwa lang madami ding sumusuporta saken khit baguhan pa lang ako kung di ako nagkakamali kaka start ko lang nung isang araw pero naka dalawang payout na kaagad ako hihi nung una kase tinry ko lang kung legit at napatunayan ko nga na legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bago lang din ako, 8days pa lang 😊 Basta if may question ka, madami pwede tumulong sayo dito. Feel free to ask 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy and noted! Thanks for the tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yesterday my point was very low. Because I does not much work. Thank you for your article. Carry on.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope this article is helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago