Nature of Beauty

5 26

This is all Bangladesh the country of conspiracy. In every season our country gets a new look. Every season has its own beauty.

In summer nature become a bit rough.At this time kalboishakhi storm occurs.

After summer rainy season is come. There is a lot of rainfall during the monsoon season. Nature gate chetas of rain and rejuvenates in a new way.

After the monsoon comes autumn. At this time nature is rejuvenated by the touch of cough flower.

After the autumn comes late autumn. At this time Bangladesh become a festival of making golden paddy at home.

After late autumn comes winter. at this time the nature of Bengal is shrouded in fog.

After winter comes Spring. At this time nature took on new leaves.

Sujla Sufla green Shyamla is our Bangladesh. Wherever I look it is just a green ceremony.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

I think Bangladesh is one of the most beautiful country in the world. I love my country very much.. thank you so much for your article and keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your your article.. Bangladeshi is one of the most beautiful country in the world... Thank you for your article and keep writing. "That's it your owner".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article. Nature is beauty at all. Keep writing. Thank you for supporting my article. I hope you upvote my articles you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি পছন্দ করতে চাই আপনার লেখাটিকে বাংলাদেশের সৌন্দর্য অনেক সুন্দর প্রকৃতি অনেক সবুজ চারপাশের দৃশ্য অনেক সুন্দর প্রকৃতির।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very proud of my country. Because my country is very beautiful. The nature of this beautiful darling makes me feel so good that I am doing well. Needless to say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature of Bangladesh is very wonderful. I love my country very much. Bangladesh is the only country, the nature here is really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a very beautiful country. I love this country very much and I proud of it also.. thank you so much bro for this article.. keep writing this kind of article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is very beautiful country in this world. I like this country very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

পৃথিবীর মধ্যে বাংলাদেশ খুব সুন্দর একটি দেশ। আমি আমার দেশকে খুব ভালোবাসি। আর এ দেশে জন্মগ্রহণ করে আমি গর্বিত। ধন্যবাদ রাইটারকে এমন সব গল্প আমাদেরকে উপহার দেয়ার জন্য।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your country has its own beauty. i loved to go their someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a beautiful country. I love my country in the world. I feel proud also.. thank you so much bro for this article.. keep writing this kind of article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh has many natural resources. It is the sea of natural beauty. This article is very interesting. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is our motherland. It is a very beautiful country. The natural beauties of our country is so charming. That's why, many tourists came to our country to visit different places and for enjoying the natural beauty of Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing view of the nature of our minds, there are fascinating landscapes kareei kind in the world, we still have not seen a lot of the scenery is so beautiful that I like a lot of beautiful scenes of nature is alive in our minds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The natural beauties have made this country the home land of many animals and birds. So no one can deny that Bangladesh is a matchless beauty spot in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is neutrally beautiful.green Bangladesh our homeland.thankyou for the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talking about the beauty of Bangladesh will never end. Because there is no end to the beauty of Bangladesh. Anyway, thanks to the author for sharing some information about the beauty of Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago