My Father

Comments

i love you article.thanks a good article for father.i love my father. i am respect this man all time. my father is best father in my world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father name is ajoy gope.He is 52 years old.He is my real hero best friend and inspiration.I love my father.I am respect this man all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father manai amader akta berat facer cause moto.i love my father.he is my real Hiro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is so important article for everyone. thanks you so much you writtng your father a article.i love my father so much.He is my god.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is not only a word. My father is my real hero. I love him so much. He loves me also very much. He lives with us. He earn money for our bright future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad means great happiness when he learns all about love. I love my father very much. A father who understands the suffering of his child..take care of him.love.true all fathers in the world are great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baabar valobasha onek beshi ata kaw vag korta para na valobasha ta khub alada onek hingsha hoi onno babar valobasha dakha i wish amar abbu thaktoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are a blessing from Allah. Fathers are the main pillar of a family and they try their best to support their children to their best ability

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love my father everytime. my father is the best father in my world.thanks you so much a publishe a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my father is the best father in the world. i love my father very much..i wish that my father is always belong with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like everyone i say that my father is the world's best father.he protect us from any kind of danger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is very important person of our life. I loved my father very much. I hope everyone loved their father. He protect us any kinds of danger. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the most inspirable part of our life. Father is the best friend. Thank you. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is the best ...my father my best supporter ....My father my best friend....thanks for share your article about father.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my father is best my world.Love you abbu.And very very miss you abbu.Nice your post.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think every father is a God gifted man for children. I love my father very much. He is my world. Thank you for this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is a man who loves me very much. Every father love his child without any cost. Thank you so much for writing this type of article. I love my father very much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baba hocce amon akjon manus je nije na kheye sontan der khete dei.baba hocce amon akjon manus je nije cera sart pore thakle o tar sontan valo valo pusak porai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is my world. Father refers to the male parent of a child in a family. He is a very important part in a family. He is the one who takes care of the entire family including his own parents, his wife and his children. A father is the one who maintains strict discipline among the family members and is looked upon with respect by everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is a very important for all son's. I love my father very much. Father is very important person our family. Father is head of our family. He takes care all of member our family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only person in the world he is always working to provide us with food shocked sun and the rain.He is my father. I love my father very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves their father. I also love my father and call him "baba". He is also very hard working person. He does a lot for maintaining our harmony and try to fulfill our wish. Lovely article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves their father.I also love my father.He is inspiration for mine.Because he is not lazy.He is always a active person...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i respect this guy every father in world.i love you so much my father.he is my super heros.i respect this all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article. Father is a very important person in every family. Everyone love their father. I also love my father. Thanks for write this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish a long successful life to your father and your writing give me a lots of happiness because i love to read anything about all father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very fond of my father. He is our world. I have a lot of respect for him. He gave us a lot of trouble.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is very good person for my life. My father head of my family. He takes care of us nicely. I love my father ❤ī¸.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes father is the very good person for any family and her son...I love this comment....thanks for sharing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the best part of our life. They can not express their feelings but they always love us. All day night they work hard only for us so that we can survive so easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is a best friend of a children son.He understand all of his son.He work for his son all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro father is a best friend of a children and family....yes bro his understand her song need. ...thanks for your comments ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago