@Princesstj activity

1 year ago: published the article
I'm back
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is read.cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The True Form of Self Love (#1)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inktober closing? Maybe not!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's On The Move! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's On The Move!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #118 (February 6, 2023)
3 years ago: published the article
Life
3 years ago: published the article
Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "The story of life 01"
This is really interesting
3 years ago: commented on the article "The top ten list "
Same here the sylphina Angel is an angel indeed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The story of life 01"
Really I've never heated that before
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Congrats
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks sir for your sponsorship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Black velvet tamarind(Dialium guineense)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning to let go of Fears
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome back I just came back here recently too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekly Crypto Dive #1
3 years ago: published the article
What do you have inside.
3 years ago: published the article
The top ten list
3 years ago: published the article
The story of life 01
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monkey kola ( cola parchycarpa K. Schum)"
Its juicy its tastes like a coconut but it not as hard as a coconut not what you would regret eating
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monkey kola ( cola parchycarpa K. Schum)"
Mainly found in southern Nigeria
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monkey kola ( cola parchycarpa K. Schum)"
Ure welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Monkey kola ( cola parchycarpa K. Schum)"
Ure welcome
3 years ago: published the article
Monkey kola ( cola parchycarpa K. Schum)
3 years ago: published the article
Good morning
3 years ago: published the article
My cloud shots
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post"
Nice tips I will try it out but I have a question his many points got you the $1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get $1+ Everyday with Just One Post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Character"
3 years ago: published the article
Good evening shots.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Night night sleep well
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots 02"
Thank you sir
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots 02"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots 01"
Thanks alot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots 01"
Thanks a lot the cloud is always beautiful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots 01"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots 02"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots 01"
Thank you sir
3 years ago: published the article
Cloud shots 02
3 years ago: published the article
Cloud shots 01
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I just sold mine this morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Great Signs you've found long lasting True Love.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done what??
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A Poem For You Dear"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make money from read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Women, Let your Brain Speak your Beauty (See Why)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The benefits of potatoes"
Thanks for sharing I never knew potatoes could do a lot for the body
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The benefits of potatoes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vegetable Dum Biryani | You Should Taste "
I'm sure this would taste great because the eyes are attracted to it already 😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vegetable Dum Biryani | You Should Taste
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good on night sweet dreams to you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Word of comfort"
Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Word of comfort
3 years ago: commented on the article "Roshgulla!"
OK 😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Roshgulla!"
OK can it be flavoured
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is spamming a serious matter or not?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Onboarding Merchants to Crypto is Easy With Bitcoin Cash!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cat Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My art"
OK
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roshgulla!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky Photography-03
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
😍 thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile Photography:Sky(Sunset Views)"
Nice shots your phone camera is really good thanks for sharing these beautiful views.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Photography:Sky(Sunset Views)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My art
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photos [part 16]"
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photos [part 16]"
These are nice I love the skies it really bright and the flowers are pretty too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photos [part 16]
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Mine depreciated i posted since yesterday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story of a RICH DAD and His Wise Son
3 years ago: commented on the article ""My Art part-23""
Nice drawing its very neat and beautiful wow I love plz continue sharing .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Art part-23"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Power
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time of crisis
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Langka
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography"
These are beautiful shots I love them the sky is always beautiful thanks for sharing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Voting is on plz vote for me using this link https://read.cash/@Jdine/week1-participants-for-singing-competition-09f10098 Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Week1 participants for Singing competition"
OK
3 years ago: commented on the article "Week1 participants for Singing competition"
Are contestants allowed to vote 😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Week1 participants for Singing competition
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Friendship"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Singing Contest Week1 update
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The sky from my eyes."
Thank you Sir
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thank you 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thanks I've done that
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thanks I've done same
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots"
Yea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which one is success?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night to you dear sleep well
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is that worst art?"
Its great art with time and more practice he would become more better.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
OK than you
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thank you and Amen 🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thank you and Amen 🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article "100 Subscribers "
Congrats to you .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100 Subscribers
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thank you Who wouldn't love them their songs are soul lifting
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
All done
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols compet..."
Thanks I will add link right away.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is that worst art?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots"
Wow its already 12: 08pm here coming right behind you 😉
3 years ago: commented on the article "I don't even know what title to put..."
I couldn't listen to the song why is that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't even know what title to put...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud shots"
Yea its morning what about you isn't it morning yet
3 years ago: published the article
Cloud shots
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to attract more subscribers and make them stay
3 years ago: published the article
Peace
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amaury Séchet gabelt Bitcoin ABC von Bitcoin Cash ab
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Immortal Boyfriend(Part 3)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No EXC articles
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hey New User, Stop Saying "Subscribe for Subscribe"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Healthy Mindset
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Love yourself"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I never told you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night to you, rest well will check out the article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simple is not so simple
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are 20 things that are not worth it?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goodnight ️"
Good night sweet dreams see u tomorrow morning 😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodnight ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winners Prize"
Congrats to winners
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Winners Prize
3 years ago: commented on the article "The sky from my eyes."
I have subscribed you already stop asking me to do so on all my post. 😒
3 years ago: commented on the article "The sky from my eyes."
Thanks I will surely jeep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "The sky from my eyes."
Thank you very much I've really improved overtime.😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "The sky from my eyes."
Thank you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Potato Cheese Balls | You Should Try
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Sky Photography Part-8""
My phone camera is not that good though I'm using tecno cammon CX air.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vegetables photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Today Earning is Very Good"
Congrats on your earnings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Today Earning is Very Good
3 years ago: published the article
The sky from my eyes.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Sky Photography Part-8"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
🤔 it seems I will take a break on that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Complaining about the value of the points??
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night sleep well and sweet dreams to you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What make me Happy?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Mine is the same as yours
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green Branches with red Berries
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doctor vs. patient
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Subscribe me, Subscribe you back (Please Stop)"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Subscribe me, Subscribe you back (Please Stop)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to undo Move to Spam?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Perfection"
Ure welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky Photography-02"
Preety the Sky is so blue 😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky Photography-02
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What love looks like
3 years ago: commented on the article "3DigitLotto#6 Winners"
Congrats to all winers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3DigitLotto#6 Winners
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PI network
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Convert Your BCH to Other Crypto currencies..."
Thanks for this info I never knew about it thanks a lot.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Convert Your BCH to Other Crypto currencies on Read.Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forsage"
I'm into forsage but its not really working out for me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forsage
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure only the two person involved see it as all wonderful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What love looks like
3 years ago: published the article
The eyes
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Immortal Boyfriend(Part 3)"
I don't know maybe a sealion 😝
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Funny jokes about fat wives and thieves"
😂😂😂 omg
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny jokes about fat wives and thieves
3 years ago: commented on the article "The first time I ever saw you (My real love story)"
😍 I pray u get a chance to make it work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first time I ever saw you (My real love story)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stay Quite"
Yea so true kill them with kindness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay Quite
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Random Art (part-2)"
This is really neat keep it up I wish I can be this good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Random Art (part-2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Immortal Boyfriend(Part 3)"
Yuri friend is a sea creature 😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My immortal Boyfriend(Part 2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Immortal Boyfriend (Part 1)"
Wow
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Immortal Boyfriend (Part 1)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Missing funds how come dear sorry abt that
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to cook Shahi Halim"
Would really love to know how this taste cos we don't prepare such here in my country.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to cook Shahi Halim
3 years ago: commented on the article "photography "
Nice flowers plus I love pink 😀
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
photography
3 years ago: published the article
Steps to success
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky Photography Part-14"
The shots are beautiful and bright and the sky is always beautiful keep up the good shots
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky Photography Part-14
3 years ago: published the article
Perfection
3 years ago: published the article
Cloud shots
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Singing contest starts today
3 years ago: commented on the article "Singing contest starts today"
Hurray will be dropping my song video 😎
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography contest. "
I've already subscribed since
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Confusion, Frustration and Depression. Let's talk!..."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Confusion, Frustration and Depression. Let's talk!..."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Confusion, Frustration and Depression. Let's talk!..."
Thanks OK will subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Confusion, Frustration and Depression. Let's talk!..."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Confusion, Frustration and Depression. Let's talk!..."
Nice one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spicy yogurt hilsa
3 years ago: commented on the article "Confusion, Frustration and Depression. Let's talk!..."
OK
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are some lessons that life teaches you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Saying "Subscribe to me" "Support me"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stop Saying "Subscribe to me" "Support me" "
Wow thanks for sharing this I will take correction we don't need to beg for good content to be liked or subscribed to
3 years ago: published the article
Confusion, Frustration and Depression. Let's talk!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Search for the first READCASH SINGING AUTHOR IDOL!..."
OK
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm doing tonight..."
Yes I will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Search for the first READCASH SINGING AUTHOR IDOL!..."
Thanks its well understood
3 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm doing tonight..."
Sure that's true well in writing, photography and music I love music more.
3 years ago: published the article
My photography contest.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Search for the first READCASH SINGING AUTHOR IDOL!..."
Nice but I have you made mention of 600characters not words I don't get that part 🤔
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Search for the first READCASH SINGING AUTHOR IDOL!
3 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm doing tonight..."
OK will join in
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colorful sunset sky [part 4] "
I'm into cloud photography do stop by my wall and check them out if you can.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colorful sunset sky [part 4] "
Ure welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Neverfailing love"
Nice write up just subscribed you plz do same.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Neverfailing love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What can be done to save the beautiful nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm doing tonight..."
Wow really nice voice you've got And will be waiting for that contest 😀
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I'm doing tonight...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yea we have the gift of life every morning when we wake up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love you life
3 years ago: commented on the article "Natural beauty of flower"
Nice shots 👍
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Natural beauty of flower"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural beauty of flower
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random Photography-7"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Photography-7
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colorful sunset sky [part 4] "
These are beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colorful sunset sky [part 4]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty of white flowers (photos)