Singing contest starts today

82 76
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Just wanna remind everyone that our singing contest starts today. You can now send your entries until Friday. Then on Saturday, people are gonna vote for our first 3 finalists. 😁

We are giving away up $15 for the grand winner and respective prizes for 1st runner up, 2nd runner up, consolation prizes and voters will have a chance to be chosen to receive tips as well!

You can check the full details here:

https://read.cash/@Jdine/search-for-the-first-readcash-singing-author-idol-8d0e6732


Get your phone and sing your heart out! Looking forward to your entries!!

35
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/my-drawing-1-b2994932

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@shrabanti1 is an amazing singer..please friend,join this event..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes let her join this contest.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not that good in singing and I'm shy haha. I think I'll just be a voter 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh okay...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see who are the singers in this platform.. haha.for sure many filipinos will love this.. as Ph is the house of powerful voices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many are shy... 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. for sure...I cam sing but not that good.. and I'm shy to show it on public.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just try and enjoy sis. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's going to be a laughing session hearing the voices of people. I hope @Jane will participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah.. I'm not good in singing . haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why would it be a laughing session??

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Nooooo. Not now that I have a cough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just the first week. first week's submission of entries end on Friday. then on Monday starts the 2nd week. ☺ rest so you can immediately recover and join. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tri it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all participants....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you not joining? ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.////. This would be an embarrassing event to join but I'd love to participate... maybe when i het enough confidence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you need some vodka haha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh nooo no vodka, I'm a weakling to alcohol 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow❤❤👈,amazing photo shoot❤❤👈 plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Can I join? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not?? you are welcome to join... ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nak ng pating hahahaha kaya yung bagyo di umaalis sa pinas e hhaha daming kumakanta. laging masungit ang panahon hahahaha. till kailan etong kantahan na eto?.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yung first week hanggang friday pa. tapos voting sa weekends para sa finalists. tapos monday start ng second week. matagal tagal png bagyo ito hehe.. natutuwa lang kasi ang langit. ☺😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

makiki vote nalang ako hehehe pang doon lang akesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwwww hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am alredy subscribe you please flow and view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

need ba video dyan or kahit audio lng?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kahit audio lang sis.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hurray will be dropping my song video 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeheyyyy... ☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa sponsor nalang. Pa sponsor ka naman sakin hahahaha. Di ko kayang kumanta a Kaya pa sponsor hahaha please. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to check your profile to see po. in the meantime, you can join as a voter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every saturday and sunday ang voting. nasa post po ang details. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️💚💚💚Goodluck💚💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my voice is not good. 😅💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just have to enjoy the moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💔💔💔💔💔@blingbling I wanna join this though💕💓🗯️💖💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be waiting for your entry.. ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@blingbling I wanna join this though💕💓🗯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck 😊💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I can sing pero nakakahiyang sumali haha 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit audio lang naman sis. 😊 wag ka na mahiya hehe. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck all of the participants. I wish I will participate this singing contest. But it's my bad luck that I'm not a singer and I don't no knowledge about singing 😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can always try.. 😊 there's no harm in trying. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that dear. But my father don't like this. That's why I can't do this at home.😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww. anyways, you can still join as a voter..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I must be participate as a voter and always try to appreciate the participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes that would be also helpful. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@blingbling I wanna join this though my voice is not good. 😅😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try it. 😊 this will be fun.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jusko. Try natin ba? Hahahahaha Sayang ng 15$ hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes $15 sa grand prize... sayang hehe.. tsaka masaya to. 🤩 kahit audio lang naman eh. d na kailangan video. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay bet. Hahaha. @Yayaya13 arat na 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahaha let me check on it first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go go go!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. @blingbling let's join .haahaha. but @Jdine did you use any app for the sample you shared? yung ginawa mo? and Uganda kasi.ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yung audio? gamit ko nun phone pang record tapos isang phone for youtube video karaoke haha. pwede din wesing sis... or kung may screen recorder phone mo tapos upload mo nalang sa youtube. ☺ your choice... pwede din sa vocarroo na website magrecord. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. try ko pag maayos narecord ko sasali ko. wish me luck.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maayos yan.. ☺☺ isend mo na as entry.. ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Laki NG prize. Where are you from ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pilipinas!!!! 🇵🇭 Hehe... sali ka na din.. ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami mo pera ahh 15 dollar mga 600 din Yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more than 700Pesos po. ☺ then may mga prizes para sa mga runner up at consolation prizes at mga lucky voters. ☺

may nagsponsor din po kasi para sa contest. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh may nag sponsor pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes po. ☺ kasi katatapos lang nung isang giveaway ko. so naghanap ako ng sponsor. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bakit mo ginagawa dahil madami ka na din ditong nakuha?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what??? hahahaha lagi po ako nagpapacontest to to show gratitude sa mga supporters ko. haha. grabe siya...

hindi ko ginagawa ito dahil may nakukuha ako. pero bekenemen dba haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh pilipino ka pala pwede Tagalog song

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo naman kahit anong kanta po. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kailangan original?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no hindi kailangan original

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhhh ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago