Vegetables photography

25 53
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Today I have taken some pictures of vegetables. Vegetables are very useful for us. There is no comparison of vegetables to increase our immunity. I hope you will like my photography.

Bitter melon

Many of us don't like to eat Bitter melon. But it has a lot of nutritional value. The outer part of this vegetable is notched. Which I like very much.

Green Bitter Melon

Nutrition and benefits of Bitter Melon:

1. Eliminates bronchitis

2. Holds our youth

3. Brings relief in digestion

4. Plays a role in controlling diabetes

5. Increases immunity

6. Control sugar

7. Cancer resistant

8. Prevents heart attacks

9. Brings appetite to food

10. Acts as a patient's diet in Malaria disease

11. Cures arthritis pain

12. Keeps our eyesight good

Beautiful Green Leaves of Bitter Melon

The leaves of Bitter melon are very beautiful to look at. I was amazed to see that the creator has made the leaves very beautifully. So I couldn't stay without taking this shot.

The Yellow flower of Bitter Melon

Look this beautiful yellow colour flower of Bitter Melon. How nice it is!It is small but cute and amazing also.

Malabar Spinach

We are mostly familiar with this vegetable. There are 2 kinds of Malabar Spinach. One stem is red and one is green. This vegetable has many benefits.

Malabar Spinach

Benefits of Malabar Spinach

1. It is very useful to reduce the problem of constipation.

2. It contains lots of vitamins, minerals and anti-oxidants which are beneficial for our body.

3. Helps with depression and helps to lose weight.

4. As a result of eating spinach, the activity of sperm increases.

5. Keeps the heart well.

6. Helps maintain our skin youth.

7. Contains vitamin C which help to boost our immune system

I hope everybody enjoy my photography and learn many things.I want to dedicate this photography for our friend @Kaushik12 and @Intishar I hope they will like my every shots.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Green vegetable is good for health And subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need vegetables

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to eat vegetables everyday. It's healthy. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vegetables are good for our health. Thank you for your important article which is you share. I will wait for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, I've this 2 trees in my house. 😍😊❀️ It's looking very nice. I've a ridge gourd trees too. Thanks for sharing this with us πŸ’–β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite vegetable is bittermelon or bitter gourd. I love it when sauted and add some eggs to it while the leaves is cooked with sardines. To lessen the bitterness of the bittermelon we soak it in water with salt before cooking.

In the Philippines we called it " Ampalaya " we also used this term to those people who were bitter hehe. We called them Ampalaya πŸ˜„

Nice write up. You mention the benifits of bittermelon and now I learned it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

This is good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I've never seen any of the vegetables you posted here except for the spinach wow it's great thanks for sharing and its also great you added the health benefits. That's so thoughtful of you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing with us and what benefits get from there so that many people know these how is it valuable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just wonderful my dear sis. Thanks for sharing ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography sister πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article. Actually I don't favourable to eat Bitter melon.😡 But I like very much to to eat, "Malabar Spinach". This one of my favorite vegetable.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hate Bitter melon😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we are same πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice vegetable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vegetables are very important for the betterment of health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.Vegetables help to boost our immune system

$ 0.00
3 years ago