My entry to Read.cash singing Authors idols competition 2020.

33 69
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Hello everyone @Jdine and a few others are putting up this contest to also bring out music here on Read.cash a generally accepted language. Since music is a part of art and a lot of artists are here so she decided to put this up.

So here is my entry for round one.

I did a video of myself singing a cover of oceans by hillsongs. It was the first hillsongs I heared after which I downloaded lots of hillsongs I love hillsongs a lot because they do my kind of songs more which is worship. I picked this song because of what the song depicts it means a lot to me and I've also ministered it in my church choir severally. So enjoy the video and good luck to all other participants of this contest. And you still have time to join in submission of entries are from Mondays to Fridays while voting days are Saturdays and Sundays.

Join in with this link

https://read.cash/@Jdine/search-for-the-first-readcash-singing-author-idol-54ca4a59

ENJOY MY ENTRY.

I had to do dress up for this video. 😊

Thanks for viewing @princesstj cares 😘 πŸ’•.

Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Comments

I have to subscribe. Your voice is amaziiiiiiing! Feel blessed listening to your voice. πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice voice.. And I love this song very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love that song :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Golden voice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Voting is on plz vote for me using this link https://read.cash/@Jdine/week1-participants-for-singing-competition-09f10098 Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good voice it's calming❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best dear ..

Hey subscribed u now, waiting for your response...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I've done that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have an amazing voice...Singing acapella. I love Hillsong too 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Who wouldn't love them their songs are soul lifting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, God bless to your entry 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and Amen πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and Amen πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice voice.... can you please include the contest' link in your entry pls. thanks.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I will add link right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and also submitnit tonthe community.. 😁 thanksss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeppp thanks.... already put it in the list.... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK than you

$ 0.00
3 years ago