Hey New User, Stop Saying "Subscribe for Subscribe"

38 94
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

This post is only for the new users who ask "subs for subs" In the comment box. Please stop doing this because it's not an earning site.

๐Ÿ‘‰Please read it till the end.

I would not like to talk more. Recently new features has been added in read cash. People can easily listed your useless comment as spam. If they listed your comment as spam then probably your ID might be listed as bann. Then you can't use read cash. So.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Don't ask "subscribe for subscribe"

๐Ÿ‘‰Don't use any useless comment like, "nice", "Thanks for sharing this", " It's informative, keep sharing " etc. You don't get point for this.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Don't put your article link in any other comment box. Its annoying.

You must get good point for

๐Ÿ‘‰Your good qualities Article

๐Ÿ‘‰good qualities comment

๐Ÿ‘‰getting upvotes from power user.

๐Ÿ‘‰ being active.

You can't get good point in a day, you have to do hard work for getting good point.

If you need any help you can ask me in this comment box. I don't know everything about readcash. I am a user here for only one month. But I will try to solve your

Thanks all

Good luck for all new members

43
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

I follow those rules except 3rd, getting upvotes for power user :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People look at what you have to offer before they can follow you hence when you offer the best people will subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A timely article. I received a lot of comments like that, and honestly speaking I am getting annoyed everytime I received it. Why? Because the thought that they don't really read my article and simply commenting like that annoys me. I mean, every users spending time in creating articles to be like by many or some, expecting a sincere appreciation coming from the readers itself, but most of the comments is like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub 95.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't do it again in this again Mr @TravelNomad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you nailed it... I also hate those users you commented on their article with long substantial comment then they will just reply you with "nice" or "thank you" for your comment"... like what, did they even write their article and know its content or just copied it, they wont even reply relevantly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I follow you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, brother, you have written a beautiful article. Thank you for sharing these beautiful words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what i feel also.. We can't earn here not by sub me sub you.. and commenting a lame comment. We can earn by supporting our fellow users with relevant comments in their articles and sharing quality articles also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is a power user?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly there is no sign to find out power user. Even power user don't know that he\she is a power user, you can get more information about power user from here ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/power-users-10109226

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job and a well writing article dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iwished this could be louder for them to hear But they won't listen,subscribers doesn't give you anything on Read cash,all you need is quality engagement and you'll be rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have really done well for this aticle, this is what those who are older in read.cash suppose do long ago , though those comments are boring but they need awareness, not just persicution thanks for this aticle bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote a timely article.

Currently the issue is very serious that "You subscribe, I will back you"..." Please view my post ".

I think this issue could have a serious impact on this platform of Reed.Cash is running. Mainly we've come to Reed.Cash to write articles and suitable comment on articles. But there are a lot of people who don't read articles well and are just subscribing. You may have noticed that although many of you may not have read this post before and come here to rewrite it, " Nice post... subscribe my channel, I will back".

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Who is a power user?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already answered it in this comment box, please see the the reply of @Jaysea1447 in this post... Same question. Thank youโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post should be shared to the new comers community or even boosted its becoming really annoying when all the comments are just nothing relating to your article which they don't even care about all you get is link to a post or a plz subscribe me. Its good you wrote about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are a lot of them sir. Even if we try to lecture them they don't even care. They will just ignore it. I think read.cash take action about new users asking subs4subs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right sir.. A lot of new users Don't really understand how This platform works.. maybe they think it is all about subscribing .. They really need to learned how this platform works ... Read.cash is known for quality articles and posts as well as comments and not thses ways that these new users are turning it to.. It Is really unfortunate that they keep saying the same empty thing ( subscribe me ) always and this kind of comments doesn't add any value to the platform rather it tries to ruin this great platform for the real and valuable users... This new users should really learn fast on how this platform really work .. And stop saying subscribe to my channel! They really need to stop this act!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for upvoting my comment @Akashdatta98 , you have a big heart and intelligent mind, keep on sharing your opinions and articles, its so valuable to others who wants good quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah most of the users begging for subscribers, please aware those who do that, readcash was losing its quality contents by posting some nonsense spammers

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I agree. I found lots of newbies here with hundreds of followers already. They're killing this platform slowly. Quality articles were also covered with short posts of no sense. I hope they'll read @ReadCash's rules and be enlightened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know, I'm not here for earnings, I'm here for pasion to travel.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I also agree.. Many of people give their article link in comment box without reading my article..without giving their opinion about article.. That's really unfair..they just give their link and said read my post.. If they Don't read my post then why should i???

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I hope the newbies will understand the whole thing. Comment box is full of subscribe me , subscribe me. Some people's don't read the whole article and just give those Comments "thank you. Subscribe me " etc etc. It's too irritating. I warned some of them but they never listen to. At last finding no other way, I blocked some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth be told brother it should really stop. Can't stand it anymore. Our account is having a lot of problems for some of these new users. Please For those who are new users. Please stop this kind of comment. If you want to get rid of it properly, then please do the right thing Always present valuable articles and valuable comments. Request to you. We are having a lot of problems for you. And thank you very much brother for talking about this topic.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sub 157. Nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a important news for new user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago