How to undo Move to Spam?

168 273
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

So everyone here now is aware that there are new added features in comments the "Quick Reply" and "Move to Spam".

Read Cash admin added this feature for sure he saw that spammers are everywhere here, especially those comments " Subscribe me, will subscribe back" and "Nice, open this link and like afdjkdpfoksvaownsjospofbj" so users can easily move those comments to spam. This can help eradicate the spammers here.

But there are instances that we accidentally click the move to spam button because it is near to a quick reply and when we browse our notification it is near on our fingertips if we are using mobile. When you hit that move to spam the commenter will receive a notification like this,

We should be careful in moving to spam comments because this will make the user muted or get banned.

Now, if you accidentally tap the move to spam button you can undo it, you just have to browse back your notification and find that comments, there you can see an undo button.

So please be careful about clicking you might click the wrong button, good thing there is an undo button. Kudos Read Cash!

To all spammers, get lost now and start working fair you won't get anything from that but rather get banned if you are persistent in cheating.

I hope you find this helpful. @Cryptonoob you can check this guide for your concerns an queries about how to reverse your actions when you accidentally tap move to spam button

@emerlyn1214 , check this out, please undo my spammed comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†Thank you!

P.S if you receive notifications that I marked your comments as spam, please let me know so I can undo it. I might unintentional tap the move to spam button. I apologize in advance. Thank you!😍

120
$ 0.32
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

I faced same thing today. Don't know why she Did it?? I couldn’t remember her Id that I could mention..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for explaining this my dear friend yiu helped us a lot this feature is so useful now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome I hope you learn something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes ofcourse dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This new feature is very useful most special nowadays because spammers are everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah spammers here is increasing rapidly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And I hope they will stop to avoid future difficulties here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, they are harming the site credibility.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good information. I subscribe you and i hope you do back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I will visit your profile. Welcome to the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this very informative article of yours. now I know what to do if ever i accidentally clicked that spam thingy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, you might receive that I Spam your message sorry I didn't mean it, I already undo it. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally someone explain it. Thanks for this dude, it can help a lot because sometimes you accidentally click the spam button and it can affect the other users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,, I also experienced that is why I share this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your article... i subscribe u and i hope u also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative! Thank you for this tutorial! I already subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So....helpful Sub me and I sub u back....!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing... Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kindly Sub me and I sub u back....!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK....hope this will not lead to painful experience here at read.cash if the user I move to spam will be banned or decrease in points. Just all be careful of judging every comments. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kindly Sub me and I sub u back....!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, let's just warn them first if they don't listen then that's the time we will take actions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be a better way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice you are so brilint Suport mee Sucribe mee I give you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kindly Sub me and I sub u back....!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also accidentally click the move to SPAM yesterday. Because I thought it is the quick reply button lol

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written. thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your information is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news for all of us.. Now If ever we accidentally click th Move To Spam we can undo this. It can be because it is in the side only of quick to reply. Thanks for the information. Hope everyone us Move to Spam in the good way not in abusive way. Great Day to you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I also hope everyone will use the button correctly not in an abusive way or if ever we commented against to the favor of the author's view, I hope they will not hit the move to spam button out of hate πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Inwas thinking about giving a post on it but saw your post. I was very tired and budy and was thinking about posting it today. I rhink that will be not necessary anymore.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… you saved my timesπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I made it First, I don't want to get you tired. I made it quickly because there are users who are struggling with how to reverse their actions after mistakenly tap move to the spam button. Just wanna help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was out of home on an invitition. So I couldn't. Good thing you did. Saved my time as it's very hard to reply to people in this kind of postsπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. Tama po yan. Para mka siguro kong sino lumabag ng rules. Godbless poπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™. KApe muna kayu hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, po para na rin ma undo if di mo sinadya mag move to spam comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for telling us ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very detailed way of telling such thing. Users should have started doing the right thing ir else they will be reported as spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I experienced the same thing so I shared it so some users who doesn't know will be aware too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kindly Sub me and I sub u back....!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this great news. i hope everybody will be benefited from your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope this will reach many users so they will be aware of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, very informative write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/my-drawing-1-b2994932

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article. Tgank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important article my dear sis. Thanks a lot ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/my-drawing-1-b2994932

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this one maam. This will help many users especially like me who is not online always. keep postinf informative articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I hope you find it helpful 😊 This is my main goal to help the other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.... subscribe and like comment please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. You kidding us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not kidding you all why would I ? πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t notice it still 5 minutes ago. But now after reading your article, I'm pretty much aware about it and I'll do it for them who spam. Thank you so much 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to your actions, it's good to share a little bit info to guide users who don't know that there is an undo button.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very quick remedy for undoing wrong spamming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, kudos to Read cash for the remedy options.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info. I do Subcribe + likes + comments and now you do back.

https://read.cash/@prince90/post-47eeeaa9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was helpful thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, hope it will help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..is that you on your profile picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's me why? πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're beautiful. Where are you from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for good information And i request all of us be aware

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The undo will help in situations when a comment is mistakenly flagged as spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because there are instances without intentions we tap the move to spam, and by tapping that the user will have a record as spamming which not good if they are not spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all veteran

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not veteran, I just know the platform well I mean I get to know the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for bringing this to our notice. The Read.cash team's efforts in managing this platform is highly appreciated. I only hope this post of yours will reach more members of the platform especially those who mistakenly or inappropriately used the move to spam button.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

I bring this up because I myself experience mistakenly tap the move to the spam button and some users don't know how to undo, gladly as I was re-scanning my notifications I saw the undo button, this is to bring awareness to everyone here. Indeed kudos to read cash team for doing their best for the platform so as to the users for the double fund spending, this is a good sign that the platform is doing well and has a bright future ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful article which is helps to people very much.πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear to aware everybody here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… and sorry Kaya pala nawala kanina Ang Comments mo na rereplayan ko Sana. Wait undo ko muna . βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha okay lang sis, thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na sis. Na undo nah πŸ˜…πŸ˜… nag scan back ako from 2months ago 🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha ang hassle nga mag scan back sis πŸ˜‚ Salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha it's fine sis. Buti nalang two months ago plang 🀣🀣🀣 it's my mistake anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahaha pano na lang kung 5yrs ago na sis, pahirapan para kang naghalungkat sa baol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe, please subscribe and follow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why I don't have this type of notification yet though. Or maybe it will be updated soon. Am I the only one here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't have that ? you can only see it on your notification but when you open that notification from comments that features will not appear, only in notif.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have it as well. Not seeing anything like you mentioned. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I added a photo with your comments from my un open notifs that's how it looks it doesn't show to yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have it just now. Hehe. I guess it's okay now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good hehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I rarely use the quick reply button. And I'm also seeing those annoying comments you mentioned but I haven't tried marking one as a spam. Good thing you made this guide, I also don't know there's an option to undo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, actually some of them I accidentally tap move to spam while I am browsing my notification.. the button is near on my fingertips while scanning πŸ˜‚ Then suddenly I saw that undo button, read cash is really advanced that some users may tap it without intentions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha you have to get used to that button being there and be careful not to touch anything when you don't mean it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's so sensitive πŸ˜‚ and my fingers are fat πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please Undo mine too..😊😊 Thanks. The warnings makes me Worried..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done before posting this one, sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also got notification when your comment tagged as spam? I mean why you're asking emerlyn and cryptonoob to undo the spam comments?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Si emerlin lang sis she accidentally tap the move to spam due to weak connection, I also did that haha na move to spam ko ang isang comment kaya ginawa ko yan article guide how to undo, si crytonoob nag tanong how to undo kaya na mention ko sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay. So kunwari yung mga comment ng comment ng mga nice great na yan tapos tagged natin as spam..mababanned ba sila?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Medyo nakakaawa ,opinyon lang, they dont have the knowledge on how the platform works and how to gain points , tayong mga pinoy ang mas aware, siguro replyan nalang natin ng stop spamming the the same comment,or make your comments valuable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko lang to nabasa, pati yung article ni @jane. Hindi ko alam huhu. May mga natagged pa naman akong spam kanina. Dikona matandaan kung sino sino yun. Hala. Enebeyen.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Comments lang ba o mismong author o gawa nya ang ndi na mgnonotify? that my question talaga e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if the author always have spammed comments they will be muted or get banned for real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ hanggang ngaun ito pa rin status sa reply ko sayo "Low score (0) or spam comment was hidden. Click to show"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyare po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mark as spam yung reply ko sayo kanina sa isang article ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry a,may mga napindot din kasi ako di sadya sa spam kanina,ang. post mo,link e undo ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

18hrs spam pa rin πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

panu ko undo to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜ͺ Nabasa mo ba article ni @Eybyoung how to undo??πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯,, kelangan mo magback read sa notif mo para makita yun,, kaso 24hrs ng spam yun,, mahihirapan kang hanapin yun kung madami kang narerecieve na notif

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya need ko link ng post mo, kasi kanina ko pa hinahanap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi mo mahanap through link isa isahin mo notif mo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naibigay ko na 11hrs ago,,, Hindi yun mag a appear sa comment or article ko,, nasa notif mo yun,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lang, here's the link https://read.cash/@Nhelvimi/hong-kong-offers-free-virus-test-to-all-residents-e2191ed8 But I think there's also in your notif to undo it, just back read 11hrs ago,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi din clear sakin e. Pero hinanap ko na yung mga natagged ko as spammed. Undo na. Buti dalawa lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sino kaya matanungan natin ung beterano sa readcash? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag ang author laging may spam comments magiging mute sya sa author na lagi nya commentan, at kung maraming user mag mark as spam sa kanya thats the time ma banned sya for good in read cash, I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks, should avoid it, like me as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May gagawa din ng article about dyan πŸ˜„ Hintayin nalang natin. Trending na e πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah, un nga kagandahan dito e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash was there, active and aware, thankful to that , hope they will add also some features that can help this site to be user friendly,easy to navigat and click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course, the developer is always there watching how the platform runs, he might not have a long update just like before but I am pretty sure he is always there. Read cash is user friendly compared to other blogging sites actually that's why spammers love to stay here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay so glad to know that ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago