Random photos [part 16]

138 119
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

 @aminul

Today I gonna share another beautiful and attractive photography article. I think already you knew what I do now. Already you read my article title. So you know that today I gonna share some of the random photos.

Special thanks to @Telesfor sir. I really feel inspire to see his amazing photography. Also thanks for supporting me from the first time of my read.cash journey.

Already I say many times that photography is one of my hobbies. It also my passion. So I think all ready all of you know that. When I get free time or see some beautiful natural objects I cannot miss to capture photos. I love to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. And also I share those photos on @Read.CashCash

I feel very happy when someone appreciates me and also my work. It also inspires me to continue my work properly. Thank you everyone for support me all the time. I am really thankful to all of you who support me as usual.

Always I get huge support for my random photos article. Not only random photos but also for all my photography articles I get support from many people. It's really inspired me a lot. So I feel the interest to continue these random photos articles. Already I have published random photos part 15. Today I gonna share random photos part 16.

Today I also try to write about an important topic. If I can complete my writing I will publish those articles as soon as possible.

So let's enjoy my today’s random photos :

Yesterday evening I took these photos from our native village. I really like and love Sunset sky photos. Also, love to capture that beautiful natural scenery. So many times I share sunset sky photos in my article. I think all of you like my sunset sky photos. Thank you everyone for supporting me and encourage me to take more photos. I will try my best to capture more photos and share those photos with all of you.

I capture these photos from my home. I also share these flowers many times. I think it's looking so beautiful. So I capture it. Actually, it’s a vegetable Flower. I can't share its name. Because I don’t know the actual name of this flower. But it’s looking so beautiful. I try to make a full article about these flowers.

I know these photos are not looking so good. But I think It's not so bad. Yesterday I took these photos. The sky was covered with black clouds. But suddenly I saw that mother nature start her decoration. I just wait sometimes to complete her own work 😁 . Then I captured some photos from there.

Another flower I really love these flowers very much. Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. They paint contrasting colors along the ground and bring joy to many. After a long time, I found this beautiful flower. These flowers are looking so much attractive. So it’s beauty attract me to capture her. I don’t lose this opportunity. Try to capture it nicely. But Though I know can I do it or not. But always I try my best to capture good photos. Though it’s not easy work for a mobile user.

Thank you so much to @ErdoganTalk who always encourage me to do something good. I take your advice and try to improve my writing skill. I try my best sir to do it.

My previous article :

Colorful sky photos:

https://read.cash/@aminul/colorful-sunset-sky-part-5-f465dad7

My best sunset sky photos:

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-best-sunset-sky-photos-for-contest-2f0bc85d

Raindrop on leaves :

https://read.cash/@aminul/raindrop-on-leaves-photos-04eb7cf8

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

104
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your pictures have been as beautiful as ever. The yellow flowers are looking at me. You always try to present the scenes in front of us and it is revealed through your pictures. You can take a lot of good pictures. The pictures of sunbathing are impossibly beautiful Thank you for giving us the opportunity to see so many beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I really feel happy when someone appreciate my work. Always i try my best to do something good. I love nature also photography is my hobby. So most of my photographs are nature related. I really love to do it. I hope i can continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. We all want see your photograph. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to keep continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And a hazy picture of the evening has emerged.It was actually beautiful. The picture is of the sun playing hide and seek among the leaves of the tree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. Good photos contain the emotions, the humanity of a moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow such a great article and all the photographs looks awesome no.1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement m i feel so happy when someone appreciate my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have a great article and photos your such a good writer and a smart and talented photographer for me because its not easy to capture some places or things as easy as like the way you did because its really needs a passion and love or dedication to have a better priduct of ehT you doing.. I think maybe that is really your hobbies or spending spme creativity time with your self productivity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banana and palm tree photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just fancy your photographs😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice https://read.cash/c/psychological-facts-be71 plzzz join this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do better, just position your resolutions aright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photos.. You are doing better day by day 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank so much dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check my new article and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment. it's really inspire me so much. god bless you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always do great photography. I like your photography very much. I am optimistic Upper Photography everyone likes because you are the best photographer. Thank you for share these photographs. These photographs are really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear .for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice and wonderful articles. Articles is very nice. Nice Photography 👌. Nice photos.. continue writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment. it's really inspire me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so beautiful, if there's no caption in this pictures I will think that this is a painting. Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment. it's really inspire me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! very nice photography. it is beautyfull pictures. Another flower I really love these flowers very much. Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment. it's really inspire me so much. best of luck dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro.nice.plz sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment. it's really inspire me so much. god bless you . i will try to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are awesome. It suits the word "Perfection" 😍😍😍 Love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.for appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photo just like Awesome go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are nice I love the skies it really bright and the flowers are pretty too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very unique and very charming photography.. I love it. The more I look at everyone's pictures, the more I am amazed. The pictures are very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photographs.. And your Writing also good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautiful and impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographys are always great and unique.... Just incredible...And I pray that your 1000 subscribers get filled up very quickly.... Seriously brother you deserve it...And again thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us....❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Dear. You also deserve something. But you need more time. Just wait and see 😘😘😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro you are absolutely right.... Please keep supporting me ❤️ and stay connected 🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😐😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My gosh 😱😱 I so love the the third Photos, it is so lovely, perfect, i love the angle and how you captured it, wowww 🤩🤩🤩 you are so amazing dear, as always 👏👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me. I really feel happy when someone appreciate my work.. It's also inspire me to take more photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe glad to hear that dear, coz I will wait for your next Photograph, so 💪💪🤩👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will publish next article as soon as possible dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, I'll wait for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography is always very good brother. So go ahead with this kind of photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Photography... Keep it up.. Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome and waiting for your another nice work😇stay heathy, stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..i will try my best to publish my next article as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, photo,, subscribe done, please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know that actually what should I say to you..... 😍😍😍😍😍Very very well done my dear brother. Thank you so much for sharing these photographs with us ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Your comment always inspire me to continue my work. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography, and keep on sharing your inspiring skills too, editing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUr valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem sir just keep on thrilling us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. Please dear don’t call me sir. If you say bro or friend It's enough 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...why shouldn't I call you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think friend, brother id better for me... Sir is a very respectful word.nothing else dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright brother 👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother very good Photographey. Your SUNSET Photography location looking really awesome. I like your all another Photography. Thank you so much for sharing this Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome bro. You also capture good photos all the time. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah!!! With Another beautiful photography you are again back among us.Really brother there is no word in my lips for giving complement about your pictures.Too good pictures!!!Just love all of this scenary and flowers also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Your comment make me happy 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to ask..what was the link you sent me for? Was that for editing photo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear m i just took screenshots of my Gallery where my captured photos were stored...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh... i thought that was for taking good photos and editing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t use any editing apps dear i said it many times. There is some setting in camera. There i set it contrast - highest, saturation - highest (high,higher,highest) so i change it.. To looks photos more colourful. I need not any editing apps /software.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay.. you just gave me an idea.. thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Shot! I hope I can take a picture like that 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago